Generated at Mon, 27 May 2019 04:42:30 GMT
Electrode, Comp-406231974, DC-prod-cdc04, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.1, SHA-dcc2d1bc13aca0beb170d003517affe741b47a8c, CID-98f561e9-585-16af798d98ead6, Generated: Mon, 27 May 2019 04:42:30 GMT

(2 Pack) Gerber Good Start Gentle Non-GMO Ready to Feed Infant Formula, Stage 1, 8.45 fl. oz. (Pack of 4)

(2 Pack) Gerber Good Start Gentle Non-GMO Ready to Feed Infant Formula, Stage 1, 8.45 fl. oz. (Pack of 4)

$14.90$14.90
$0.22 / fl oz
2-day delivery
Pack Size: Choose an option
Single
See price
2 Pack
$14.90
$0.22 / fl oz
2-day delivery

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Gerber Good Start Gentle Non-GMO Ready to Feed Infant Formula, Stage 1 (8 Bottles) 8.45 fl. oz. each

Specifications

Food Form
Liquids
Customer Reviews
4.6
47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Top Positive Review
Wonderful!
Have been using this since my son was 3 months old. He is now 8 months and is still doing great with this formula! Love the ready to feed cartons. So much easier and convenient!
Top Negative Review
Awful experience w/shipping
I signed up and made my formula order and it included a free gift. Shipped to my mom's house because I was staying with her during the initial part of my maternity leave. 3 weeks later, still no package. Called and was told they needed to confirm my shipping address b/c it was different than my billing address. I confirmed that exactly what I had previously entered online was, indeed, the corrrct shipping address (Seriously). I asked them why they hadn't called sooner. They said they emailed me and didn't I receive it (I'm a professional on maternity leave-I habe 700+ emails right now). I explained that a call would've been better as I have many emails and I don't check every day because I'm on maternity leave. So I wait 2 more weeks; still no package. By now, I've bought the formula off Amazon.com. I called Gerber again; this time they hadn't shipped b/c they said the free gift accompanying my order was on backorder (seriously?!). I asked them to kindly ship NOW. They did. Package arrived a week later with no free gift as promised, not even an alternate fee gift, no coupons, not even a note apologizing for the delay. Unbelievable.
Top Positive Review
Wonderful!
Have been using this since my son was 3 months old. He is now 8 months and is still doing great with this formula! Love the ready to feed cartons. So much easier and convenient!
Top Negative Review
Awful experience w/shipping
I signed up and made my formula order and it included a free gift. Shipped to my mom's house because I was staying with her during the initial part of my maternity leave. 3 weeks later, still no package. Called and was told they needed to confirm my shipping address b/c it was different than my billing address. I confirmed that exactly what I had previously entered online was, indeed, the corrrct shipping address (Seriously). I asked them why they hadn't called sooner. They said they emailed me and didn't I receive it (I'm a professional on maternity leave-I habe 700+ emails right now). I explained that a call would've been better as I have many emails and I don't check every day because I'm on maternity leave. So I wait 2 more weeks; still no package. By now, I've bought the formula off Amazon.com. I called Gerber again; this time they hadn't shipped b/c they said the free gift accompanying my order was on backorder (seriously?!). I asked them to kindly ship NOW. They did. Package arrived a week later with no free gift as promised, not even an alternate fee gift, no coupons, not even a note apologizing for the delay. Unbelievable.
1-10 of 47 reviews

Wonderful!

Have been using this since my son was 3 months old. He is now 8 months and is still doing great with this formula! Love the ready to feed cartons. So much easier and convenient!

Great infant formula!

I received Stage 1 Gerber Good Start Infant powder formula sample from pinchme. Ever since i recieved this and started my son on it, he has been doing so much better not needing gas drops. He dosent spit up on it. He truley loved this infant formula!!

The best infant formula for my baby!

I received Stage 1 Gerber Good Start Gentle Ready to Feed Infant Formula from Pinchme and It has been the best formula for my baby. He doesn't spit it up like he has other formulas. He gets more sleep now since his belly doesn't hurt anymore. I am so glad I received this I don't know what I would have done without this. My baby is so happy now and that means mommy is too!

Gentle formula

I am so thankful to jave recieved this free product from PINCHme. I never realized Gerber made formula, or maybe they didn't with my older children. I am so glad they do. It's gentle on little tummies. It's also filled with all the good stuff they would get with breast milk.

Amazing features

I will only buy Gerber good start gentle for my three month old son I tried a sample through # pinchme I'm a pincher . My son loved this formula and I enjoy the comfort of knowing if soft on his tummy only the best for my son and Gerber good start gentle is that providing comfort proteins that soothe his little tummy thank you so much.# love .

Great formula

I got this sample from Pinchme and i used it to supplement bread feeding my 7 month old. He really hate formula but he seemed to like this one. I like the scoop that it came with compared to other brands. I'll be purchasing this moving forward. Thanks Pinchme!

Love this, but could use a few changes

I love that this is ready to go, however I wish is it had a screw on lid, like the 3 oz bottles. Also a 4-6 oz bottle would be great. My son drinks more than 3oz, so we can't use the 3 oz glass bottles (Which I love!) I would be over the moon to see an in between size or the 8 oz bottles with a way to close them back. We use these when we are out and about, but 1/2 goes to waste as I have to poor it all into his bottle. Other than that my son does great on this formula, very little gas (no painful) and very little spitting up
Thank you for your feedback – we will pass it on. We are so happy to hear that your baby is doing well on our GERBER® GOOD START® Gentle Infant Formula.

Great formula but availability is lacking

My son has been on this for 4 months now. Great formula, worked better than all others we tried including more expensive brands. I did notice he did better on the ready feed version of the formula than powder. My only frustration is that it is nearly impossible to get the 24 pk unless you order it online and there are only a handful of vendors where you can. Yes the 4 pk are in stores but a 4 pk only covers a little over a day for my son. We have even considered switching his formula to a more Available brand because we can't go to our nearest major retail store and get a couple 24 pk that will last us awhile whenever he runs out.
We’re happy to hear your son is doing well on our GERBER® Good Start Formula. We apologize for the inconvenience and would like to try and help. Please call us at 1-800-255-2164 anytime 24/7.

Missing the mark...

I've signed up for biweekly deliveries but am charged one week and do not receive a delivery or even anything to track a delivery weeks later. Also the email telling me I was charged does not provide any customer service information. It says thank you for the purchase and shows a picture of the formula; that's all.
Thank you for using the Gerber Store, we apologize for our disappointing performance and would like a chance to make it up to you. Would you please give us a ring so we can make sure this does not happen in the future? Please take a sec and call us at 1-844-805-8139 anytime Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 8 PM EST. Thanks for your understanding.

Awful experience w/shipping

I signed up and made my formula order and it included a free gift. Shipped to my mom's house because I was staying with her during the initial part of my maternity leave. 3 weeks later, still no package. Called and was told they needed to confirm my shipping address b/c it was different than my billing address. I confirmed that exactly what I had previously entered online was, indeed, the corrrct shipping address (Seriously). I asked them why they hadn't called sooner. They said they emailed me and didn't I receive it (I'm a professional on maternity leave-I habe 700+ emails right now). I explained that a call would've been better as I have many emails and I don't check every day because I'm on maternity leave. So I wait 2 more weeks; still no package. By now, I've bought the formula off Amazon.com. I called Gerber again; this time they hadn't shipped b/c they said the free gift accompanying my order was on backorder (seriously?!). I asked them to kindly ship NOW. They did. Package arrived a week later with no free gift as promised, not even an alternate fee gift, no coupons, not even a note apologizing for the delay. Unbelievable.
We feel so bad for this terrible experience and would like a chance to make it right. We will follow-up with you shortly and work harder to make sure we meet your expectations in the future.
Questions & Answers1 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, App-product, Comp-389269086, DC-prod-cdc04, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-4, SHA-e3fc4b712ae1bb3abbc3da414314a20f8a9810e6, CID-
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-389269086, DC-prod-cdc04, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-4, SHA-e3fc4b712ae1bb3abbc3da414314a20f8a9810e6, CID-c7137546-7fb-16af798d95f6ef, Generated: Mon, 27 May 2019 04:42:31 GMT