HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes, Refill, Unscented, Hypoallergenic, Aloe and Vitamin E, 184 Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes, Refill, Unscented, Hypoallergenic, Aloe and Vitamin E, 184 Wipes

About this item

  • Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes
  • Hypoallergenic and Fragrance Free
  • MI, Paraben and Alcohol-free Diaper Wipes
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $12.36 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $0.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $12.36
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $7.26

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Care for your baby's delicate skin from the very start with Huggies Natural Care Wipes, now softer for sensitive skin. When you use Natural Care Wipes, you can trust that you're giving your baby a soft, gentle clean each and every time. Our simplest formula yet, Natural Care Wipes are made of 99% water with aloe and vitamin E. The dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic wipes are also fragrance-free, alcohol-free, MI-free and paraben-free, with TripleClean Layers that are thick enough to handle any mess. Be prepared for every diaper change with Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes and Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, designed to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy. Huggies Natural Care Refill Packs have a resealable closure to help keep your baby wipes fresh and moist. They're perfect for keeping your nursery or designer tub stocked with wipes.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Care for your baby's delicate skin from the very start with Huggies Natural Care Wipes, now softer for sensitive skin. When you use Natural Care Wipes, you can trust that you're giving your baby a soft, gentle clean each and every time. Our simplest formula yet, Natural Care Wipes are made of 99% water with aloe and vitamin E. The dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic wipes are also fragrance-free, alcohol-free, MI-free and paraben-free, with TripleClean Layers that are thick enough to handle any mess. Be prepared for every diaper change with Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes and Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, designed to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy. Huggies Natural Care Refill Packs have a resealable closure to help keep your baby wipes fresh and moist. They're perfect for keeping your nursery or designer tub stocked with wipes.

    Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes:

    • Huggies Natural Care baby wipes are softer for sensitive skin
    • Our simplest formula yet for a gentle clean - 99% water with aloe and vitamin E
    • MI-free, paraben-free and alcohol-free for a sensitive clean
    • Unscented baby wipes are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic
    • Soft, TripleClean Layers are thick enough to handle any mess
    • Huggies Natural Care Refill Packs are perfect for keeping your nursery or designer tub and Clutch 'N' Clean stocked with wipes
    • Use Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers and Natural Care Baby Wipes to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Gentle: Water/Eau/Aqua, Amodimethicone, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Lauryl Glucoside, Methylisothiazolinone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate.)

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Capacity: 184 wipes
    Scent: FRAGRANCE FREE
    Model: 31816
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 1
    Material: Synthetic
    Manufacturer Part Number: KI31816
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Disposable Baby Diaper Type: Pull-Up Diapers
    Container Type: BAG
    Features: Natural ,  Natural & Organic
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.00 x 6.70 x 3.88 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4593 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4593 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4593 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3797
    4 stars
    572
    3 stars
    102
    2 stars
    55
    1 stars
    67
    1-5 of 4574 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love huggies wipes
    12/23/2016

    Customer review by Rosie

    5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Rosie
    by Rosie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I Am So Satisfied with these Huggies wipes my whole family loves them

    Comment from - 12/23/2016

    Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

    Comment from - 12/23/2016

    Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

    Rosie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    12/18/2016

    Customer review by Rae

    2.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Rae
    by Rae
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought these over members mark and regret it bc of the way they are packaged. Very inconvenient for a mom on the go!

    Rae
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Moist enough, just wish they were bigger
    12/15/2016

    Customer review by CookieMomma

    3.0 stars 12/15/2016 by CookieMomma
    by CookieMomma

    These wipes are good in the sense that they clean well and do not cause irritation but I do wish they were a bit larger. The size of the wipe seems small but the moisture level (for cleaning purposes) is just fine. The texture is also another added bonus. All in all, not my favorite wipe but they work well.

    Comment from - 12/17/2016

    Hello CookieMama! We're happy to hear the moisture content and texture were right on for your family's needs. We also appreciate your feedback regrading the size of the wipes, as we are constantly trying to improve our products for our Huggies families. Thanks again!

    CookieMomma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    We love huggies.
    12/5/2016

    Customer review by Cassie

    5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Cassie
    by Cassie

    My son is now 4 months old and we've not used any other product other than Huggies! Works perfectly for him, his skin is sensitive so with the Huggies Natural Care wipes and the Little Snuggles diapers, they both work excellent and I couldn't be happier for him! If huggies made a soap I'm sure we'd use that too!!

    Comment from - 12/6/2016

    We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

    Comment from - 12/6/2016

    We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

    Cassie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    All time favorite wipes
    12/1/2016

    Customer review by Huggies Wipe Fan

    5.0 stars 12/1/2016 by Huggies Wipe Fan
    by Huggies Wipe Fan
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My entire family uses these! I have tried so many different brands and this is the one I buy now! Not too thick, not too thin, not too scented, not smelly. I love that it comes with the pouch (I keep one in each car and in my purse/diaper bags) and a refill tub (when we have extra we use them to store crayons). I like these bigger refill packs because the small ones stink to me. Loyal to these for life!

    Comment from - 12/4/2016

    That's a great way to reuse the tub, Mom. We're sure the little ones love it! Thanks for your review and for choosing Huggies wipes for your family.

    Huggies Wipe Fan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 4574 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 4574 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4593 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.