Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes, Refill, Unscented, Hypoallergenic, Aloe and Vitamin E

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.26
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.36

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $14.47
4 more sellers from $14.47 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $5.97
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $14.47
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $15.54
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $15.69
    +Free shipping
    The Online Drugstore The Online Drugstore
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $16.54
    +Free shipping
    Beauty It Is Beauty It Is
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes
  • Hypoallergenic and Fragrance Free
  • MI, Paraben and Alcohol-free Diaper Wipes
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Care for your baby's delicate skin from the very start with Huggies Natural Care Wipes, now softer for sensitive skin. When you use Natural Care Wipes, you can trust that you're giving your baby a soft, gentle clean each and every time. Our simplest formula yet, Natural Care Wipes are made of 99% water with aloe and vitamin E. The dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic wipes are also fragrance-free, alcohol-free, MI-free and paraben-free, with TripleClean Layers that are thick enough to handle any mess. Be prepared for every diaper change with Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes and Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, designed to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy. Huggies Natural Care Refill Packs have a resealable closure to help keep your baby wipes fresh and moist. They're perfect for keeping your nursery or designer tub stocked with wipes.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Care for your baby's delicate skin from the very start with Huggies Natural Care Wipes, now softer for sensitive skin. When you use Natural Care Wipes, you can trust that you're giving your baby a soft, gentle clean each and every time. Our simplest formula yet, Natural Care Wipes are made of 99% water with aloe and vitamin E. The dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic wipes are also fragrance-free, alcohol-free, MI-free and paraben-free, with TripleClean Layers that are thick enough to handle any mess. Be prepared for every diaper change with Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes and Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, designed to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy. Huggies Natural Care Refill Packs have a resealable closure to help keep your baby wipes fresh and moist. They're perfect for keeping your nursery or designer tub stocked with wipes.

    Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes:

    • Huggies Natural Care baby wipes are softer for sensitive skin
    • Our simplest formula yet for a gentle clean - 99% water with aloe and vitamin E
    • MI-free, paraben-free and alcohol-free for a sensitive clean
    • Unscented baby wipes are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic
    • Soft, TripleClean Layers are thick enough to handle any mess
    • Huggies Natural Care Refill Packs are perfect for keeping your nursery or designer tub and Clutch 'N' Clean stocked with wipes
    • Use Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers and Natural Care Baby Wipes to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Gentle: Water/Eau/Aqua, Amodimethicone, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Lauryl Glucoside, Methylisothiazolinone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate.)

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Other
    Size: 1
    Material: Bamboo
    Manufacturer Part Number: KI31816
    Disposable Baby Diaper Type: Pull-Up Disposable Baby Diapers
    Brand: Huggies Natural Care
    Features: Natural ,  Natural & Organic
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Available in Soft Packs
    Available in Soft Packs
    Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
    Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
    Available in Designer Tubs
    Available in Designer Tubs
    Available in Refill Packs
    Available in Refill Packs
    Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
    Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
    Available in Refillable Tubs
    Available in Refillable Tubs
    Dermatologically Tested
    Dermatologically Tested
    Fragrance
    Fragrance
    MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
    MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
    Hypoallergenic
    Hypoallergenic
    TripleClean* Layers
    TripleClean* Layers
    Feature
    Feature
    HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
    Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
    HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Cucumber and green tea
    Cucumber and green tea
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
    Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
    HUGGIES Simply Clean Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
    Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
    Huggies Simply Clean Fresh Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Fresh scent
    Fresh scent
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
    Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4570 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4570 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4570 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3783
    4 stars
    572
    3 stars
    101
    2 stars
    53
    1 stars
    61
    1-10 of 4551 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I used to love these.
    9/18/2012

    Customer review by SianaW

    1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
    by SianaW

    We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

    SianaW
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Good wipes
    7/19/2016

    Customer review by Nicole

    5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nicole
    by Nicole

    We like these wipes. No complaints. They smell good and sensitive on my baby.

    Comment from - 7/20/2016

    We appreciate you choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes for your family, Nicole!

    Nicole
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Natural feel
    7/7/2016

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love the soft, cloth feel of those wipes. They are strong, yet feel nice.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    where is my rewards?
    6/20/2016

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I bought yesterday 3 packages of wipes and do not have the option for the rewards.

    Comment from - 6/21/2016

    Thanks for being a fan! We're bummed to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent experience. A good way to make sure your product has rewards points is to check for the red label on the package that reads "Huggies Rewards Code inside" or you can check our participating products online here: http://bit.ly/1WzLUAR. A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to help you personally. Please connect with our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Hands Down Best Wipes
    6/12/2016

    Customer review by Jenna

    5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jenna
    by Jenna

    These are hands down the best wipes on the market! For starters I love how soft they are. But the best part about these wipes is there durability. There is no reason to use more wipes than necessary when cleaning a messy diaper. One wipe goes a long way!

    Jenna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
    10/28/2014

    Customer review by car55100

    2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
    by car55100

    I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

    Comment from - 10/28/2014

    We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

    car55100
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Love this product!
    6/10/2016

    Customer review by kelseabickham

    5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by kelseabickham
    by kelseabickham

    My little one has very sensitive skin so the natural care wipes are the only thing that we can use! They're very gentle on his skin and they haven't caused irritation as others have.

    kelseabickham
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    These wipes are good but not my favorite
    5/31/2016

    Customer review by littlefoxBrown

    4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by littlefoxBrown
    by littlefoxBrown

    As with all of the huggies products that I have had the pleasure of using, these wipes are gentle yet strong enough to tackle the job. The only thing I have found to dislike about these is that they are a bit drier than the simply clean wipes. This causes me to have to use more wipes to get the job done. Overall this product is great and I love the gentleness it provides to my child's sensitive skin!

    littlefoxBrown
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    THE BEST WIPES FOR MOMMIES ON A BUDGET
    9/11/2011

    Customer review by Shannon764

    5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Shannon764
    by Shannon764

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I JUST CANNOT GUSH ABOUT THEM ENOUGH!! Huggies Natural Care Wipes are by far the best brand and type available at super markets and stores that I have ever tried, and believe me I have tried them all looking for the best (and highest) quality for my girls. I have 2 little girls, and I started with pampers sensitive with my oldest, who is now 4 years old, WHAT A MISTAKE!! Being a new mom, I thought I needed the most expensive brand available, after all, only the best for our babies right?? WRONG!! Being low on cash one day, I opted for the Huggies Natural Care brand and since that day I have never went anywhere else!! What a great wipe for the value!! Not only do I use the wipes them for nearly every task I may need a wet wipe for, I use them on myself on a day to day basis, to take my make-up off, etc. They are a staple in my household, and I keep a box downstairs and in each of my bathrooms. LOVE THEM!!!

    Shannon764
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    6/5/2016

    Customer review by MBRAUN

    5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by MBRAUN
    by MBRAUN

    PERFECT! LOVE THESE WIPES AMAZING! GREAT GREAT GREAT

    MBRAUN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 4551 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 4551 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4570 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.