HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64 sheets

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.49
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.72

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $11.66
2 more sellers from $11.66 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $2.37
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $11.66
    +Free shipping
    The Online Drugstore The Online Drugstore
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $12.61
    +Free shipping
    Bilsbest Bilsbest
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 64 sheets
  • Our simplest wipe formulation ever
  • Our baby wipes have softer Triple Clean layers for a gentle clean
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    New & Improved! Get the only baby wipes with softer Triple Clean layers for a gentle clean. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes are perfect for your new baby's naturally perfect skin, containing a touch of Aloe and Vitamin E. Our natural baby wipes are our simplest formula, 99% water--to give baby a hypoallergenic, unscented, and sensitive clean, yet still remain thick enough to handle any mess. HUGGIES Natural Care wipes are available in a stylish designer Pop-Up tubs for any room in your home!

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    New & Improved! Get the only baby wipes with softer Triple Clean layers for a gentle clean. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes are perfect for your new baby's naturally perfect skin, containing a touch of Aloe and Vitamin E. Our natural baby wipes are our simplest formula, 99% water--to give baby a hypoallergenic, unscented, and sensitive clean, yet still remain thick enough to handle any mess. HUGGIES Natural Care wipes are available in a stylish designer Pop-Up tubs for any room in your home!

    HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes:

    • 64 sheets
    • Our simplest wipe formulation ever, 99% water, hypoallergenic, unscented, with a touch of Aloe and Vitamin E
    • Our baby wipes have softer Triple Clean layers for a gentle clean that's thick enough to handle any mess
    • Easy, one-handed Pop-Up Tub for quick diaper wipe dispensing

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water/Aqua, Amodimethicone, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Lauryl Glucoside, Methylisothiazolinone, Aloe Barabadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin A Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Do not flush. Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Other
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 64 wipes
    Material: Bamboo
    Manufacturer Part Number: KI39301
    Model: 31811
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Features: Natural
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.75 x 4.38 x 5.50 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Available in Soft Packs
    Available in Soft Packs
    Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
    Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
    Available in Designer Tubs
    Available in Designer Tubs
    Available in Refill Packs
    Available in Refill Packs
    Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
    Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
    Available in Refillable Tubs
    Available in Refillable Tubs
    Dermatologically Tested
    Dermatologically Tested
    Fragrance
    Fragrance
    MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
    MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
    Hypoallergenic
    Hypoallergenic
    TripleClean* Layers
    TripleClean* Layers
    Feature
    Feature
    HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
    Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
    HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Cucumber and green tea
    Cucumber and green tea
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
    Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
    HUGGIES Simply Clean Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
    Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
    Huggies Simply Clean Fresh Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Fresh scent
    Fresh scent
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
    Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4626 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4626 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4626 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3826
    4 stars
    584
    3 stars
    101
    2 stars
    53
    1 stars
    62
    1-10 of 4591 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best wipes I've ever used!
    2/14/2014

    Customer review by BeHappyMe

    5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by BeHappyMe
    by BeHappyMe

    They are 2 times thicker than those I used before and at the same time 2 TIMES less expensive then those ones. I did could feel the different, guys. They are white, thick like towels, no scent, nice print- all is perfect. Not saying that they are good for my baby's skin and pleasant to touch for mum;) Everything else is on pictures- have a look.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BeHappyMe
    Elizabeth, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Quality Product.
    8/18/2016

    Customer review by SlowDanzurr

    5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by SlowDanzurr
    by SlowDanzurr
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 1000 contributor

    Well made, soft, and does the job.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SlowDanzurr
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 1000 contributor
    The best
    8/7/2016

    Customer review by ElizabethH

    5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by ElizabethH
    by ElizabethH
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have used a lot of different brands of diaper wipes but find Huggies to be the best They are nice and thick and gentle to my grandson's skin. I only need to use one because of their thickness unlike others that are so thin you can poke your finger through them. This is the only brand I buy now.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ElizabethH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Excellent
    6/27/2016

    Customer review by puffer

    5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by puffer
    by puffer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    puffer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The only wipes brand I buy
    8/1/2016

    Customer review by zeee

    5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by zeee
    by zeee
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Thick like a cloth, does a remarkable job everytime

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    zeee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I used to love these.
    9/18/2012

    Customer review by SianaW

    1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
    by SianaW

    We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

    SianaW
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Huggies
    7/26/2016

    Customer review by Squad528

    5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Squad528
    by Squad528
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great quilty

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Squad528
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good wipes
    7/19/2016

    Customer review by Nicole

    5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nicole
    by Nicole

    We like these wipes. No complaints. They smell good and sensitive on my baby.

    Comment from - 7/20/2016

    We appreciate you choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes for your family, Nicole!

    Nicole
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Huggies wipes
    7/18/2016

    Customer review by SHIRLEYJean

    5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by SHIRLEYJean
    by SHIRLEYJean
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    They are soft but strong and clean really well.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SHIRLEYJean
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Does the job well
    7/28/2014

    Customer review by RockerMomma

    5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by RockerMomma
    by RockerMomma
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love these wipes. They don't have a fragrance which is great for my allergies and they are the first wipe that doesn't irritate my kids' bums. They are thick but not too thick, and clean very well. They also stay moist after they've been opened for a really good amount of time.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RockerMomma
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 4591 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 4591 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4626 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by panda 2/22/2013
    10 answers
    • A. Do not flush any wipes. Not good for either public or septic systems. They do not disintegrage.
      by tacoalf6/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, they say on the container not to flush.
      by anarmywifeandmomof310/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Oh my goodness, no!
      by 9kidsandcounting10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. Do not flush them!
      by Wonderful15410/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. regular disposable baby wipes
      by my3lillovebugs10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Kid610/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, they will not dissolve in water
      by Matrena10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by DoodleV10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, as long as you are not flushing them constantly or too many at a time.
      by mesmerized10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You cannot flush this wipe
      by Mkerone10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.