Similar items in stock

Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 552164030
Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Disney Umbrella Stroller features the signature ears of Disney's famous mouse character, Mickey. Featuring a deluxe, rounded canopy, this baby umbrella stroller helps protect your child from the sun. A 3-point safety harness keeps your little one safe while riding in this Disney - Character Mickey Umbrella Stroller. A lightweight frame combined with easy, compact folding capability makes this stroller highly convenient to transport and carry. This baby umbrella stroller is recommended for children up to 40 lbs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Disney Umbrella Stroller features the signature ears of Disney's famous mouse character, Mickey. Featuring a deluxe, rounded canopy, this baby umbrella stroller helps protect your child from the sun. A 3-point safety harness keeps your little one safe while riding in this Disney - Character Mickey Umbrella Stroller. A lightweight frame combined with easy, compact folding capability makes this stroller highly convenient to transport and carry. This baby umbrella stroller is recommended for children up to 40 lbs.

Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey:

  • For a child up to 40 lbs
  • 3-point safety harness
  • Easy, compact fold for added portability and ease of transport
  • Deluxe, rounded canopy helps protect your little one from the sun
  • Lightweight frame
  • Folded Dimensions: 40.4"L x 7.1"W x 5.3"H
  • Model #US085BMG
Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

See all strollers on Walmart.com. Shop strollers including jogging strollers and double strollers. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 40 lbs
Collection: Disney Mickey
Character: Mickey Mouse
Color: Multicolor
Model: US085BMG1
Accessories Included: Sunshade
Theme: Disney Mickey
Brand: Disney
Features: 3-Point Harness
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 29.00 x 15.00 x 36.00 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-5 of 39 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dont waste your money!
10/13/2012

Customer review by MissJessica482

1.0 stars 10/13/2012 by MissJessica482
by MissJessica482

Bought this stroller for day trips and shopping and things of that nature. We wanted something easy and lightweight. And while it folds up easy enough and is pretty light weight, the wheels are TRASH! Unless you are wheeling on cement or some kind of textured surface the wheels get stuck sideways and wont roll!! So shopping is OUT. Dont waste your $20, spend a little extra and get an umbrella stroller that actually functions...

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissJessica482
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great for easy travel and sun sensitive
5/27/2012

Customer review by lfinis

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by lfinis
by lfinis

I purchased this for my grandson because he loves Mickey. It folds easily and is great if ur baby is sun sensitive too.. He loves it and it is too adorable. It is affordable and practical. I highly reccomend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lfinis
Louisville Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/31/2013

Customer review by DaisysMomToo

1.0 stars 5/31/2013 by DaisysMomToo
by DaisysMomToo

I bought this for my grandson when they come to visit so my daughter would not have to pack a huge stroller. My complaint (and my daughter's) is that the handles seem way too low. She's 5-7 and I'm 5-8 (not extremely tall) but the handles are a real reach for us.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisysMomToo
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute affordable stroller
9/24/2012

Customer review by Minnibride

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Minnibride
by Minnibride

Love this stroller. My little guy is a huge Mickey fan and this is a great stroller for quick trips when you don't want to lug the travel system. My only complaint is the adorable mouse ears twnd to just flop down.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minnibride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller for travel n quick use
5/9/2013

Customer review by NishantR

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by NishantR
by NishantR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am using it for my 6 yrs old, for longer walk. It's sterdy. Quick to fold. My boy loves Mickey, so he really likes it. Overall good product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NishantR
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 39 total reviews See all
1-5 of 39 reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.