HUGGIES - Overnite Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Night-time sometimes calls for a different level of protection, and HUGGIES?? Overnites Diapers are our most absorbent diaper. It's a simple way to give everybody sweet dreams. The SnugFit* waistband helps the diaper stay in place throughout the night

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Night-time sometimes calls for a different level of protection, and HUGGIES?? Overnites Diapers are our most absorbent diaper. It's a simple way to give everybody sweet dreams. The SnugFit* waistband helps the diaper stay in place throughout the night

HUGGIES - Overnite Diapers Jumbo Pack:

  • Up to 12-hour protection
  • The most absorbent diaper from HUGGIES
  • Keeps baby comfortable and dry
  • Available sizes:
    • Size 3 (pack count 31) for 16 to 28 pounds
    • Size 4 (pack count 27) for 22 to 37 pounds
    • Size 5 (pack count 23) for 27+ pounds
    • Size 6 (pack count 20) for 35+ pounds

Explore this item

Specifications

Size: Size 3
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Manufacturer Part Number: 55403
Brand: HUGGIES
Is Disposable: Y
Show

Comparison Table

Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Features
Features
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
Leak Lock* protection for up to 12 hours of leak-free fun
Leak Lock* protection for up to 12 hours of leak-free fun
Disney designs
Disney designs
Diapers per day (avg.)
Diapers per day (avg.)
Sizes
Sizes
Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers
 
Yes
Yes
Our best diaper for outstanding skin care
Our best diaper for outstanding skin care
Our best diaper for newborn babies
Our best diaper for newborn babies
Yes
Yes
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
5-10
5-10
P, N, 1-5
P, N, 1-5
Huggies Little Movers Diapers
 
Yes
Yes
Double grip strips for a comfy fit that lasts
Double grip strips for a comfy fit that lasts
Our best diaper for active babies
Our best diaper for active babies
Yes
Yes
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
4-6
4-6
3-6
3-6
Huggies Little Movers Slip-on Diaper Pants
 
Yes
Yes
With sides that open to help make it easy to change standing babies
With sides that open to help make it easy to change standing babies
Our best diaper for standing babies
Our best diaper for standing babies
Yes
Yes
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
4-6
4-6
3-6
3-6
Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers
 
Yes
Yes
Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours
Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours
Our value diaper for babies of almost any size
Our value diaper for babies of almost any size
Yes
Yes
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
4-9
4-9
N-6
N-6
Huggies OverNites Diapers
 
Yes
Yes
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 Selling Nighttime Diaper
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 Selling Nighttime Diaper
Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
Yes
Yes
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
Varies
Varies
3-6
3-6
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4005 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4005 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4005 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3303
4 stars
482
3 stars
94
2 stars
38
1 stars
88
1-10 of 3994 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very disappointing product
8/14/2016

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 8/14/2016 by disappointed
by disappointed

I have used Huggies since my baby was born and have found them very well designed on every level. So when he started sleeping through the night and waking up with a damp sleeper, I decided Huggies Overnights were the way to go. I bought a large box (passing up a much better sale on Pampers) because that was all my local store had--and I was sure they would be the same great design. However, the first night I used them, my baby woke up soaked. I decided maybe I had put the diaper on wrong, or it had somehow slipped. But the next night the same thing happened. When I looked closer, it was apparent that all of the absorbent was in the top front of the diaper. After my baby wet the first time, the front of the diaper blew up like a balloon, pulling the top elastic away from his body and creating channels for the urine to run out of the diaper. I have never woke up to such a mess. We are now using the diapers during the day so as not to waste them, but having to change them immediately when he wets--so they will not work for daycare or travel or anything other than when we're at home. We will continue to use the regular Huggies, but these diapers are by far the worst I have ever seen, for any purpose--much less overnight.

Comment from - 8/15/2016

Nighttime leakage is frustrating, and not something any parent wants to wake up to. We understand that one diaper style will not always work the same for little ones, so we offer a variety of options for parents. For your baby, we recommend giving our Huggies Little Movers diapers a try. Our Huggies Little Movers diapers are shaped differently in the body of the diaper, and you may find that the contoured shaped with the snug fit prevents the type of leakage you experienced. We encourage you to learn more by visiting our website at https://www.huggies.com/en-us/diapers/little-movers. Additionally, the quality of our products is very important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your different experiences with our diapers. When you have a moment, please reach out to a member of our Consumer Care team via http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Leaky
8/18/2016

Customer review by CW212

1.0 stars 8/18/2016 by CW212
by CW212

I ended up buying these on a whim when the other night diapers I usually buy were out of stock. I wasn't really worried that they wouldn't work for us, due to previous good experiences with other diapers from Huggies. Boy was I wrong. I used them for a week thinking maybe the first leak was a fluke, and not wanting to spend another 30 dollars on diapers. My 2 year old boy leaked out every single night... we limit his drinks before bed, and no bottles through the night so I am not sure why these didn't work well for us. After a week, I'm tired of changing sheets and giving morning baths. Not recommended. Will stick with my preferred brand. Sad I wasted my money as a single mother.

Comment from - 8/19/2016

Thank you for taking the opportunity to try our Huggies OverNites diapers with your little one. Waking to extra laundry and baths for your little one is not what we want for you as a Huggies parent. While our Huggies OverNites diapers are designed specifically for nighttime protection, perhaps your son would do better with a diaper style that offers a different shape. Our Huggies Little Movers diapers would be a great alternative to consider. This style features a contoured shape, versus the rectangular shape of our Huggies OverNites diapers, and have double grip strips to help hold the diaper in place while protecting against leaks. Visit https://www.huggies.com/en-us/diapers/little-movers to learn more. Our Consumer Care team would also love the opportunity to personally speak with you to learn more about how we can help. Please reach out to us online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or give us a call at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.

CW212
Would recommend to a friend? No
No more sleepless nights!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

My third child is an excellent sleeper...however, we hit a rough patch! About a month ago, she started waking up again at random times during the night. I thought that she was hungry, so I'd change her and give her a bottle. Then a few hours later, she was up again. So, I'd change her and give her a bottle. All of this eating during the night was causing havoc on the daytime schedule that she had fallen into and then in turn, messing up the nights! I felt like at 8 months old I had a newborn again! A friend of mine suggested trying these diapers. Perhaps she was waking up because she was extremely wet....and hey, who'd refuse a meal if one was offered! (But then that caused another really wet diaper the few hours later!) I found a small pack to try and it worked!!!!!! She went back to sleeping 12 hours every night! The daytime eating schedule returned to normal and this momma wasn't as worn out! I'm so glad my friend suggested these! I would have never thought to try an overnight diaper!

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terribly disappointed with new design!
8/15/2011

Customer review by boydanderinsmom

1.0 stars 8/15/2011 by boydanderinsmom
by boydanderinsmom

I started using the Huggies' Overnights with my oldest. I absolutely loved them. They were soft, very cottenesque, and performed as advertised. I have been a loyal Overnights' customer since early 2009. That was before the design change. This new style (Whinnie the Pooh logo) feels very cheap and plastic like; similar to a plastic grocery bag. If that weren't bad enough, these ones are not nearly as absorbent as the previous (Mickey Mouse logo) design . I used the 'new' design for about a week. My son began waking up in the middle of the night screaming because he was soaked through his clothes, his bed sheet and down to the mattress protector. [My 1 year old son was not drinking any more than before the {design} change at bed time] As every mother knows, having to change a screaming baby AND strip/remake a crib at 3 a.m. is no fun! I am so terribly disappointed in this change. I have already cancelled my monthly, automated delivery of these diapers. Guess I need to try another overnight.

boydanderinsmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love these!!!!
2/6/2012

Customer review by Jelizbeth1987

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Jelizbeth1987
by Jelizbeth1987

Overnights are the only diapers my son wears now! they are more absorbent and hes getting ready to potty trains so now he holds it till he really has to go some times hes dry for several hours and he stays dry overnight but he wont sit on the potty and if he is wearing any other diaper he pees right though it. these diapers are also great for times where maybe you cant change they right away. we got caught in a bad traffic jam for several hours they had been accident that shut the 2 lane highway in the middle of now where down, he fell asleep during the time we were stuck but i was sure that he would be soaked and all rashed up but it was freezing and i couldn't pull off the road and i wasn't going to wake my baby to change him and freeze him so i decided that i would wait till i could get to the rest station. the diaper was a little full but he was dry and had not rash! we rarley have a blow out any more and if we do its because he found a way to wiggle a butt cheek out! :)

Jelizbeth1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best overnight diapers
3/19/2012

Customer review by Oregoniangirl

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Oregoniangirl
by Oregoniangirl

My son is a heavy wetter, and I've tried several other overnight diapers, and was tired of getting up virtually every night to change my son't wet clothes and bed with all the others I tried. These were a last ditch effort (they don't carry them on Amazon, where I usually order diapers, but I wanted to give them a try because I read high ratings and reviews from parenting websites). With these, I get up once a month, if that - so much better! A helpful tip I found also in my search - if your child is having trouble leaking through, try the next size up, even if your child still fits in the lower weight category.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oregoniangirl
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you have boys these are top winners
7/18/2016

Customer review by Nana Karen

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Nana Karen
by Nana Karen

My 2 yr old grandson was having accidents every night. It didn't matter what I tried, double diapers, plastic training pants nothing keep the leaking from happening. Then I discovered overnights , and the difference was exactly that the leaking stopped overnight! !! Thanks huggies!

Comment from - 7/18/2016

We're glad to be part of your "problem solved," Nana Karen!

Nana Karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No leaks yet!
5/8/2012

Customer review by RSS510

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by RSS510
by RSS510

We had issues with diapers leaking toward the early morning when my son was in size two diapers because he would sleep in bed with me and nurse throughout the night. When he was in size one, we were changing him throughout the night because he woke up several times, but once he started sleeping through the night for the most part, the leaks were a big problem! As soon as he was big enough to wear size three diapers, we tried these and they was a huge success! They completely solved the leak problem! And they are still comfortable for my son, not too bulky or stiff. Now, months later, my son sleeps in his own crib, no longer nursing in the middle of the night, but we still use these diapers, just in case, because so many of my friends complain about leaky night time diapers - that is until I make them try these diapers. My sister-in-law was complaining that her daughter wakes up wet in the middle of the night, so I told her to try these and they solved her problem too! Great product, couldn't live without them!

RSS510
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First two nights leaked all over
6/16/2016

Customer review by LizzieCee

1.0 stars 6/16/2016 by LizzieCee
by LizzieCee

I bought huggies overnight because I was noticing that her pampers diapers were very full in the morning and sometimes leaking. My daughter needed a little extra protection for at night so I figured I would try huggies overnight based on the reviews. The only box that any store had was a 94 count, but I got it anyway hoping it would fix my issue. The first night she woke up covered in pee. I thought maybe it was just a coincidence so I tried again. The second night she woke up even earlier covered in pee again! Now I have 92 useless diapers that I can't return and they are worse than the original diapers I had on her. Complete waste of my time and money.

Comment from - 6/16/2016

Hi, LizzieCee. Thank you so much for your review of our Huggies OverNites Diapers. We understand your frustration--nobody wants to deal with diaper leaks and all that it entails. Our OverNites diaper offers 12 hour protection to keep your child dry at night and it's possible that you just need to find the correct fit for your little one. It may be as simple as moving up a diaper size! Each child is unique with regards to size, shape, weight, and sleeping position, and our Consumer Care team is available to help you find the right fit to keep your child dry at night. Please reach out to our team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) Thank you!

LizzieCee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Changed For The Worst
7/27/2011

Customer review by KMB584

3.0 stars 7/27/2011 by KMB584
by KMB584

It wasn't too long ago that I would have given Huggies Overnites a 10 star rating if possible, but in my opinion when the diapers changed so did their absorbency. My daughter is 2 1/2 and approaching the potty training stage; she doesn't wet at night nearly as much as she used to. I continue to use the Overnites because they offer better protection and let's face it, who wants their child in a diaper that leaks during throughout the night? I don't. That said, I believe that the performance of these diapers has gone downhill and in a major way. For well over a year my daughter did not leak once overnight but that's changed. I purchased a case of Overnites and she has been waking up every morning soaking wet. We're talking "she needs a bath" wet, crib bedding needs to be stripped, stuffed animals need to be washed. I'm extremely disappointed because like I mentioned previously these diapers used to work wonders. I'll continue to use them until the case runs out but I plan on switching to another brand afterward.

KMB584
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 3994 total reviews See all
1-10 of 3994 reviews

Customer Reviews | 4005 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.