Gillette Fusion Proglide Styler, 1.0 KIT

Gillette Fusion Proglide Styler, 1.0 KIT

About this item

  • 3-in-1 razor system
  • Innovative Gillette microcomb for incredible closeness
  • Precision edging blade
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette® Fusion® 3-IN-1 Proglide Styler®.Trim-Shave-Edge.Waterproof.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette® Fusion® 3-IN-1 Proglide Styler®.Trim-Shave-Edge.Waterproof.

      • Gillette Fusion Proglide Styler.
      • trimmer.
      • Cartridge.
      • Combs.
      • Battery.
      • For face and body.
      • Trim:
      • Braun engineered technology.
      • Slim and easy to maneuver for even trimming.
      • Shave:
      • Shave with fusion Proglide power.
      • Gillette's most advanced blades*.
      • Incredible comfort and closeness.
      • Edge.
      • Designed for crisp, defined lines.
      • Waterproof.
      • Powered by Braun.
      • All fusion cartridges can be used with all fusion handles.
      • Gillette.
      • The Best A Man Can Get®
      • .
      • *First four blades, available in manual and power*.
      • Handle and battery made in China.
      • Comments?
      • 1-800-GILLETTE.
      • www.gillette.com.
      • www.pg.com.
      • ©
      • 2013 P&
      • G.

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Specifications

    Gender: Men
    Capacity: 1 set
    Contained Battery Type: Alkaline
    Model: 4740051074
    Brand: Gillette
    Size: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 4740051074
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: Box
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.74 x 4.03 x 7.88 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1584 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1584 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1584 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    29%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1018
    4 stars
    390
    3 stars
    92
    2 stars
    33
    1 stars
    51
    1-5 of 1562 total reviews
    29%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    WOW
    12/31/2016

    Customer review by miko

    5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by miko
    by miko

    even better than any machine ive tried, im addicted! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    miko
    ISRAEL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    STYLER THAT STYLES INDEED!
    6/7/2013

    Customer review by smith10

    4.0 stars 6/7/2013 by smith10
    by smith10

    I received this awesome product Free from a Gillette sponsored program.I was rather skeptical in actually buying it when I had seen it on shelf judging it won't compare to the expensive stylers out there.So I was rather excited in trying it out. I would start with pros: Convenient handle,easy grip and maneuvering. Precision and clean trimming. Different comb sizes for lengths desired. Easy cleaning.The styler has a hatch that can be popped off and snap right back on, allowing to remove stuck hair that results in jamming of the blades. Uses gillette fusion proglide razors catrdiges.Those are the best out there.Clean,proximate cuts.You can forget all about the nicks and scratches. Some cons are as follows: Not designed for heavy-duty cutting.Like cutting bigger beards. Lubrication of blades need to be increased.(Can be overcome by use of post-shave balm) Overall I think the product is amazing for its price.It is helping me keep groomed these days.I would definitely buy it in future.

    smith10
    Frisco
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Easy to use and versatile tool.
    6/13/2013

    Customer review by jrsone

    5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by jrsone
    by jrsone

    As a guy with a beard, keeping it trimmed is necessary not just for looks but for comfort (having your mustache growing over your lips can be irritating!). I've used other trimmers in the past, and they work good enough but many of them have to be charged or even plugged in to use and while that seems like a small issue, every second counts when you are in a hurry in the morning. I was excited to receive this free from a program offered by Gillette, a trusted name in shaving and this time they teamed up with Braun to make a trimmer with the best technology for the best price. The trimmer worked well, trimmed the beard evenly without pulling hairs and was easy to use (just snap on the one of 3 included combs) and comfortable to hold (Nice grip, not too small, not too bulky) I like the fact that it comes with the battery already as well. I would recommend this to any girl (or girl!) looking for an inexpensive, easy to use solution to trimming hair. This is my new go-to tool from now on!

    jrsone
    Fairmont
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Easy to use and versatile tool.
    6/29/2013

    Customer review by jrsone

    5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by jrsone
    by jrsone

    As a guy with a beard, keeping it trimmed is necessary not just for looks but for comfort (having your mustache growing over your lips can be irritating!). I've used other trimmers in the past, and they work good enough but many of them have to be charged or even plugged in to use and while that seems like a small issue, every second counts when you are in a hurry in the morning. I was excited to receive this free from a program offered by Gillette, a trusted name in shaving and this time they teamed up with Braun to make a trimmer with the best technology for the best price. The trimmer worked well, trimmed the beard evenly without pulling hairs and was easy to use (just snap on the one of 3 included combs) and comfortable to hold (Nice grip, not too small, not too bulky) I like the fact that it comes with the battery already as well. I would recommend this to any girl (or girl!) looking for an inexpensive, easy to use solution to trimming hair. This is my new go-to tool from now on!

    jrsone
    Fairmont
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    The trimmer
    12/26/2016

    Customer review by Krusty559

    5.0 stars 12/26/2016 by Krusty559
    by Krusty559

    Best product I ever used till now I definitely recommend this to all men [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Krusty559
    98823
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 1562 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1562 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1584 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 17 questions
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    HOW IS TRIMMER POWERED? IF BATTERY WHAT TYPE, HOW OFTEN NEED TO REPLACE. ARE THERE NOSE EAR ATTACHMENTS? INS RAZOR ALSO POWERED, BY SAME BATTERY? CAN BATTERY BE RECHARGED FROM WALL OUTLET--DO YOU NEED A SEPERATE CHARGING UNIT, DOES THIS COME WITH BASIC STYLER PACKAE?
    by FRAN32 2/7/2012
    7 answers
    • A. all battery! no recharge! it dies put a new AA battery in.
      by diverse112/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Battery operated mine needed to be replaced after 2 weeks
      by Salvaje748/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. there is not a rechargeable battery for this. You supply your own AAA. I suppose you could use a rechargeable if you want but there is no charger base for this.
      by bigdudeonabike8/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just uses AA batteries and my styler needed a new battery every time I used it until the styler quit working all together.
      by Justin8/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. AA battery
      by Sfshopper19768/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just one AA battery will do the job, Its come with a Duracell battery already.
      by Tab19924/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not rechargable, but you could use a rechargable battery!
      by tjandrade8/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 17 questions See all
    1-3 of 17 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.