Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 55, 70 Fresh Beige, 0.35 oz

Loading options...

$8.09 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$8.09

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $20.47
    +$8.09 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Lightweight cream formula blends easily for a flawless, natural look
  • Buildable coverage
  • Customers also viewed these products
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup:

    • Most powerful level of UVA-UVB protection available in foundation
    • Lightweight cream formula blends easily for a flawless, natural look
    • Buildable coverage
    • Helps prevent sunburn

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For external use only. When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use And ask a doctor is rash or irritation develops And lasts. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Sun alert: limiting sun exposure, wearing protective clothing, And using sunscreens may reduce the risk of skin aging, skin cancer And other harmful effects of the sun.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active: Avobenzone (2.8%), Homosalate (8%), Octisalate (4%), Octocrylene (9%), Oxybenzone (4%)...Purpose: Sunscreen. Inactive: Isononyl Isononanoate, Silica, Beeswax, Mica, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Polyethylene, Diethylhexyl 2,6-Napthalate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Bisabolol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Apply generously And evenly before sun exposure And as needed.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Multicolor
    Size: 0.36 oz
    Form: Powders
    Manufacturer Part Number: 680000974
    Container Type: COMPACT
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: SFS ONLY
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Features: No ,  Full
    Assembled Product Weight: 0.20 Pounds
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.96 x 2.75 x 2.75 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    77 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    77 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    70%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    41
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    14
    1-5 of 77 total reviews
    70%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Thank you for a high SPF
    9/8/2016

    Customer review by AshleeoftheDead

    5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by AshleeoftheDead
    by AshleeoftheDead

    I live in Florida. I also burn so easily it's rediculous. even with a spf 20 foundation I burn. I am so happy to find something that will stop that.

    AshleeoftheDead
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    Fantastic Find!
    5/14/2013

    Customer review by zose

    5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by zose
    by zose

    I don't usually use Facebook to talk about products I like, but I just had to share my newest discovery. This morning, I had sunscreen on my shopping list, and for me, it's a no-brainer -- I always choose Neutrogena with Helioplex SPF 100+ for the kids and me. While I was in that area, I decided to see if Neutrogena made a tinted sunscreen for the face. The BB cream product that I currently use has only an SPF of 20, and even with that and a hat on, I got more sun on my face while at Cody's tennis practice yesterday than I would have liked. Here's my new discovery: Neutrogena makes a "Healthy Skin" compact makeup with SPF 55! I've never used their make up and was a little skeptical, but at $12, I thought it was worth a try. Well, I absolutely LOVE it! It feels like I'm wearing no make up at all, but the coverage equals that of my BB cream, plus the tone is a bit closer to my true skin tone. Best of all is the sun protection. I hope they keep making this, because it's really a great product!

    zose
    Fort Collins, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Dry
    Not for Oily or dry skin
    12/30/2012

    Customer review by not4me

    2.0 stars 12/30/2012 by not4me
    by not4me

    I have combination skin and have grown very pale lately. So i have been looking for a new make up that would better match my skin tone and wont cause breakouts. I liked the coverage and it matched my tone perfectly. But with in hour the oily parts of my face looked like i spraied oil on my face. and the dry parts looked like a desert floor. I also dont have small pores and it just made them look bigger. I thought if i used the shine control primer it would help. It did a little bit of the oil but it seemed to settle in the pores and lines ever worse. It also rubbed off ealiy. When I would take my sunglasses off there would be 2 spots on my nose where they were sitting. I would recommen this for someone that has VERY NORMAL SKIN, not oily, dry, med to large pores, or fine lines. It did cover up my scars and did not cause breakouts.

    not4me
    Brandon, MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    Great Coverage and SPF 55!
    8/31/2013

    Customer review by MmeD4

    5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by MmeD4
    by MmeD4

    I'm 51 years old with fairly decent skin. I have some lines and wrinkles, which is normal for someone my age who doesn't use Botox or fillers. I had been looking for a compact foundation that won't settle into pores or lines, has good coverage and matches by tricky skin tone (I'm a warm/neutral skin toned redhead with freckles). I almost purchased a "prestige" foundation when I came upon this one by Neutrogena. I think I've found the holy grail of foundations! I'm thrilled with the color match (Nude 04). It's perfect. It evens out my skin tone, and I can add more in spots that need extra coverage without having to use a concealer. Although I also apply a sunscreen prior to application, it's nice to know that if I skip that step, the foundation will keep me protected. It's light, non-greasy, and no breakouts! Thank you Neutrogena!

    MmeD4
    Charleston, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    Improves overall health of skin
    12/31/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    PROS: I have pale, dry skin and prefer barely-there foundation. This foundation is smooth and easy to blend when I apply some primer beforehand, and the coverage is light but effective. Your skin just looks soft, a little dewy, and even. CONS: I wouldn't use the foundation without the primer. The consistency is just too thick and rubbing the applicator on my face would just make my flaky, dry skin look worse. I've found that since my dry skin breaks out with foundation/moisturizer that is too oily, but looks flaky with foundation that is too thick/dry, that primer + this foundation has struck a good balance. That said, since I began using this product the look of my barefaced skin has improved. It looks more hydrated and even (maybe thanks to the spf?). Will definitely continue using this foundation.

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 77 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 77 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.