Similar items in stock

Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants, Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Lets your toddler train by day and protects him by night
  • Holds 25% more
  • Sizes 2T-3T to 4T-5T
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Get outstanding leak protection while potty training. You and your little boy will know when he(')s ready for potty training. That(')s why Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants are designed for when he(')s ready for potty training during the day but still needs protection at night. Plus, they feature Pampers Leak Protection(tm) for fewer leaks than the other leading training pant. They feature fun Thomas the Tank Engine(tm) designs.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Get outstanding leak protection while potty training. You and your little boy will know when he(')s ready for potty training. That(')s why Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants are designed for when he(')s ready for potty training during the day but still needs protection at night. Plus, they feature Pampers Leak Protection(tm) for fewer leaks than the other leading training pant. They feature fun Thomas the Tank Engine(tm) designs.

    Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants:

    • Lets your toddler train by day and protects him by night
    • Holds 25% more than the other leading training pant
    • Fewer leaks than the other leading training pant
    • Super-stretchy sides are easy to pull on and off and tear for easy removal
    • Features Thomas the Tank Engine designs that fade when wet to help your little boy learn
    • Available sizes: Size 2T-3T (100 count) for 16-34 lbs; 3T-4T (90 count) for 30-40 lbs; Size 4T-5T (78 count) for 37+ lbs

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Is Disposable: Y
    Size: 25 - 36 Months (100 Pants)
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3700082003
    Model: 3700082003
    Brand: Pampers
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.06 x 10.25 x 17.25 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1510 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1510 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1510 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1026
    4 stars
    351
    3 stars
    91
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    17
    1-10 of 1495 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Pampers Easy Ups Won't Let You Down
    6/1/2016

    Customer review by Keonte

    5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Keonte
    by Keonte

    Life happens. Thank goodness I have Pampers Easy Ups to help me encourage my son in his potty training efforts. No longer do I have to grow frustrated over accidents; he understands the importance of staying dry all while believing he has on underwear. Hooray for big boys. My toddler loves the inclusion of Thomas the Tank Engine on the front. He feels cool wearing them. I also like how the designs help me indicate which is the front and which is the back. Details count. On long car rides when my toddler falls asleep, I have noticed that Pampers Easy Ups are reliable when containing leaks. No wet clothing or carseats. There is ample stretch for on-the-go toddlers. I would not go a size up because you want them to fit comfortably, but protect at the same time.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Keonte
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    EB
    11/30/2013

    Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

    5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
    by Giftstogrowpampers

    The all-in-one training pant Underwear-like design Holds 25% more than the other leading training pant (Huggies® Pull-Ups® Learning Designs®)

    Giftstogrowpampers
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    The Best on the Market
    2/9/2016

    Customer review by Charity

    5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Charity
    by Charity

    These are amazing! I love that these don't have easy open sides. We have tried training pants with easy open sides and my son figured out how to take them off trying to be helpful so we switched to these and am so glad we did! I read reviews about people complaining that they are difficult to take off. It is NOT hard to rip the sides on them to take them off if your child poops in them. It takes two seconds! It's not that big of a deal! We also have recently started using the girl ones for my 20 month old daughter because she started taking her diapers off ( a problem we never had with our son) and they work like a charm. They make her feel like the big girl she is. Even though she isn't ready to be potty trained yet they fulfill the purpose we bought them for and they fit her perfectly. I'll also add that they are super absorbent. I was amazed when we started using them for my son. We have NEVER had any leaks from these. I would highly recommend these to anyone!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Charity
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Won't use anything else
    9/13/2014

    Customer review by thankyoupampers

    5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by thankyoupampers
    by thankyoupampers

    When my 1 year old started removing his diaper and making messes in the house, I decided to switch him to pull-ups. Under normal circumstances I usually buy the store brand. However, I ended up buying the Pampers Easy ups and I am so glad I did. The aren't sold in our local grocery store so I drive an extra 15 miles just to get them. On a few occasions I have had to buy another name brand and even store brand. THEY DON'T CUT IT!!!! The Pampers do not leak and they tear easy enough for me to get off of my child, but not easy enough for him to rip them off. Recently, we were stuck getting the 'other' name brand which resulted in my son waking repeated through the night because his pull up leaked. The others are made for their purpose 'training pants' the pampers are diapers made for transitioning kids.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    thankyoupampers
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good quality pants
    8/17/2016

    Customer review by Coopmama21

    4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Coopmama21
    by Coopmama21

    My 2 and a half year old boy loves Thomas, & that is why we settled on these Easy ups. The only time we have had a leak is during naps, so unfortunately we still use a diaper for bed. It's the only draw back. They fit well while he's playing & he has no trouble pulling them down. I also love how easily I can rip the sides for when we do have an accident & he needs to be changed. Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Coopmama21
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not very satisfied
    8/12/2016

    Customer review by Sudeshna

    3.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Sudeshna
    by Sudeshna

    My son had been wearing Pampers swaddlers since he was born. We recently changed him to the pull-ups. Though at first it felt okay, I found they were bit off. Here's the reason why I'm not very satisfied with this product: 1. The 2T-3T size says it fits between 16 and 34lbs, my son is 27lbs, and I find its little tight for him 2. There were more than one instance of leaky diaper 3. Though its advertised as easy tear, you have to pull quite hard to take the diaper off [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Comment from - 8/15/2016

    We know how important it is to ensure your little one is comfortable and dry, and we’re happy to help. We know that every baby is different, and this is why the weight ranges on our Easy Ups is just a guide. The weight ranges overlap between sizes, and it may help to give the size 3T-4T a try. This will provide more absorbency and help prevent leaks, and provide more room for your baby to move comfortably. So that we can help you further, please give us a call at 855-236-3353 when you have a chance.

    Sudeshna
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Absorbent like diapers
    8/17/2016

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    We use pull ups for overnight wear for our 4 yr old. He's daytime potty trained and these help him still feel like a "big boy" at nighttime. They are as absorbent as diapers which make me feel confident as well as him. However, I don't like that there's not much coverage on the backside. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love the stretchy waist band
    8/17/2016

    Customer review by Melanie

    4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Melanie
    by Melanie

    I love that even a size up (my store was cleared out of the 2T-3T), my skinny little guy can wear because of the super stretchy waist band. And it's easy enough for mom to tear the sides, but not for toddler to pull off (like he was doing with his diapers)! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Melanie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    road trip neccessity
    8/18/2016

    Customer review by Mama910

    4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Mama910
    by Mama910

    These actually made it harder to potty train my son, since he'd say "i don't need to go potty, I have pull ups!" but they were a total life saver on a road trip and for night time! He loved the design and I loved how easy it was to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Mama910
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    No reason to worry
    8/15/2016

    Customer review by Jenn

    5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Jenn
    by Jenn

    So now we are transitioning to the "potty training" time. My son absolutely adores the "rain" (train) designs on them, and tries his hardest to keep the train from getting wet or dirty. Although, when he does have an accident, they protect just like diapers! Pampers has and always will be much first choice in diapering! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Jenn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 1495 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1495 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1510 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I've seen a lot of reviews stating it was inconvenient to change the easy ups due to the fact the sides don't rip apart and you have to take off shoes and pants when changing. Has pampers made a change or are they still like this?
    by Steph 5/11/2014
    5 answers
    • A. Hi there, I just bought a box of pampers easy up and they are still the same. But for me that's a PRO vs. huggies because my son can't rip apart the sides, so he stays dry longer or even sometimes they just rip apart with the cloths and move and leak. I don't have to take off shoes and pants when changing, all what I have to do is pull the sides a little stronger and they will rip apart. That's all!
      by MztMami9/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I seen these reviews and quiet frankly I don't know what they are talking about. They are not hard to rip at the seams at all. We have been using them for over a year now. I tried other brands, but won't switch, they just aren't as good.
      by thankyoupampers11/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The sides are not detachable.
      by Trina848/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No these are a hassle. Huggies have tabs that are removeable and make it easy to take on and off.
      by Elinjeremiahsmommy6/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Steph, Thank you for your interest in Pampers! The Pampers Easy Ups are designed with Tear Away sides that are designed to rip open for easy removal. I hope this information is helpful, Adam
      by ThePampersTeam11/12/2015
      Written by a verified representative from ThePampersTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.