Similar items in stock

Pampers - Swaddlers Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Blanket-like softness
  • Color-changing wetness indicator
  • Umbilical cord notch
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Wrap your newborn in comfort and security with the Pampers Swaddlers Super Pack Diaper. With their blanket-like softness and convenient umbilical cord notch, they help keep your infant dry and comfortable. This color changing Pampers diaper varies its color when baby urinates, alerting you when it's time for a change. The Pampers Swaddlers diapers take the guesswork out of diaper changing. You can choose the size according to your baby's current weight.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Wrap your newborn in comfort and security with the Pampers Swaddlers Super Pack Diaper. With their blanket-like softness and convenient umbilical cord notch, they help keep your infant dry and comfortable. This color changing Pampers diaper varies its color when baby urinates, alerting you when it's time for a change. The Pampers Swaddlers diapers take the guesswork out of diaper changing. You can choose the size according to your baby's current weight.

    Pampers Swaddlers Super Pack (Sizes Newborn, 1, 2, 3):

    • Blanket-like softness
    • Color-changing wetness indicator
    • Umbilical cord notch

      Available sizes:

    • Size Newborn (pack count 96) for baby up to 10 lbs
    • Size 1 (pack count 108) for 8-14 lbs
    • Size 2 (pack count 100) for 12-18 lbs
    • Size 3 (pack count 92) for 16-28 lbs

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Is Disposable: Y
    Absorbency: NOT STATED
    Size: 0 - 3 Months
    Form: NOT STATED
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3700081962
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 3700081962
    Brand: Pampers
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.50 x 12.75 x 8.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Features
    Features
    Fit
    Fit
    Sizes
    Sizes
    Softness
    Softness
    Absorbency
    Absorbency
    Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers
     
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    Swaddlers Diapers
     
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    Cruisers Diapers
     
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    Baby Dry Diapers
     
    ✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔
    ✔✔✔
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 47736 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    47736 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    47736 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    39445
    4 stars
    7550
    3 stars
    573
    2 stars
    115
    1 stars
    53
    1-5 of 47696 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best diaper out there!
    4/9/2014

    Customer review by pbanuelos2

    5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
    by pbanuelos2

    This is my favorite diaper ever! Not only do I love the smell of baby but I love the wetness indicator, it makes things so much easier. I never have blow outs these fit so perfect around my baby and let me say that i'm guilty of leaving my baby with his diaper at night for long and it never leaks! It is so absorbent.

    pbanuelos2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Our favorite diapers
    12/10/2013

    Customer review by Member

    5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Member
    by Member

    These are what the hospital started us on and we love them. At our baby shower we were given many other brands, but we love these the best. They seem to absorb the best. They are not the best for dryness, but overall they far exceed the others, so we stick with these.

    Member
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Softness you can count on
    10/8/2013

    Customer review by Member

    5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by Member
    by Member

    As a mom of 3 I have seen every explosion, blow out, wet leaky diaper that a mom can, but I have beat the odds by buying Pampers for my babies and it keeps everything locked in until I unleash it.

    Member
    LOVE The Swaddlers
    4/30/2014

    Customer review by GavinsMommy14

    5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by GavinsMommy14
    by GavinsMommy14

    We tried other brands and nothing compared to Pampers Swaddlers! My son loves to play on his play gym but with other brands it would turn into a poopy mess but not with the Swaddlers!

    GavinsMommy14
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best diapers
    5/17/2014

    Customer review by paro123

    5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by paro123
    by paro123

    it's been amazing diapers for baby ...it's really works great for long time..i would strongly recommended to friends

    paro123
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 47696 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 47696 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 47736 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.