Flash-Dry Cotton Quick-Dry 6-Piece Towel Set

Flash-Dry Cotton Quick-Dry 6-Piece Towel Set

About this item

  • Includes 2 towels, 2 hand towels and 2 washcloths
  • 100 percent cotton
  • Available in various colors
  • Clearance
    $29.57 - $31.90
    $29.57 - $31.90
    Loading options...

    $6.65 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Flash-Dry Cotton 6-Piece Quick Dry Bath Towel Set has everything you need to have a fully stocked bathroom for all your showering needs. This cotton towel set comes with two bath towels, two hand towels and two washcloths. These 100 percent cotton towels are soft and durable. The 100 percent cotton towels also come in a variety of colors to choose from and match to your bathroom decor. TheFlash-Dry Cotton 6-Piece Quick Dry Bath Towel also make a wonderful housewarming gift.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Flash-Dry Cotton 6-Piece Quick Dry Bath Towel Set has everything you need to have a fully stocked bathroom for all your showering needs. This cotton towel set comes with two bath towels, two hand towels and two washcloths. These 100 percent cotton towels are soft and durable. The 100 percent cotton towels also come in a variety of colors to choose from and match to your bathroom decor. TheFlash-Dry Cotton 6-Piece Quick Dry Bath Towel also make a wonderful housewarming gift.


    Flash-Dry Cotton Quick-Dry 6-Piece Towel Set:

    • Includes:
      • 2 bath towels (30" x 52")
      • 2 hand towels (16" x 28")
      • 2 washcloths (12" x 12")
    • 100 percent cotton
    • Soft and durable
    • The Flash-Dry Cotton 6-Piece Quick Dry Bath Towel come in a variety of colors to choose from

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Group: Teen|Adult
    Sport: Football
    Condition: New
    Count: 6
    Material: Cotton
    Manufacturer Part Number: 90-8811-402
    Model: 90-8811-402
    Brand: Revere Mills
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    67%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 8 total reviews
    67%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Not Really Quick-Dry
    6/24/2012

    Customer review by SmartShopper524

    2.0 stars 6/24/2012 by SmartShopper524
    by SmartShopper524

    These towels are pretty to look at and very soft to the touch, but not at all functional. The only thing quick-dry about these towels is how quickly they dry in your dryer. However, they do not dry your skin at all. After going over the same spots, I was still wet after my shower. They also do not dry after using them (funny how they did not dry me at all, yet were wet). I want nice looking, soft towels but the main function is to dry the person and these do not get the job done.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SmartShopper524
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Pretty towels, but...
    7/29/2012

    Customer review by dlc1958

    1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by dlc1958
    by dlc1958

    I bought these towels to go with my new bathroom. Beautiful towels, but they don't get you dry. The wash clothes and hand towels are okay, but the bath towels should only be used for looks. Would not recommend

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dlc1958
    Fairmont, WV
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    11/16/2012

    Customer review by Hilty

    5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Hilty
    by Hilty

    I purchased these towels when we remodeled the bathroom......now I wish I had bought more than two sets when they were on sale. We love them! I hate using the 'other' new plush towels now. The towels may feel thin but they do dry ones body......great for the dryer too. Sure saves on energy! Love, love, love them!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hilty
    Sidney, Oh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Unexpected quality!
    9/21/2014

    Customer review by JCFD

    5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by JCFD
    by JCFD
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I got these towels for our rental house because it is on the ocean and there's lots of humidity. A quick drying towel is ideal so they don't mildew. Not only do these towels dry quickly, but they are more lofty and soft than I was expecting for the price. I'm ordering another set!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JCFD
    MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Flash dry towels
    3/10/2013

    Customer review by 1953sunflower

    5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by 1953sunflower
    by 1953sunflower
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love these towels! We use them in our travel trailer and they dry quickly, so no order from mildew. I rated value a little lower because I felt the towels were pricy. I still bought them sine it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1953sunflower
    Clinton, iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 8 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 8 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.