Brinley Co. - Women's Buckle Accent Slouchy Mid-Calf Boots

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
These Brinley Co. Women's Buckle Accent Slouchy Mid-Calf Boots will upgrade your boot collection. They are constructed with strap and buckle detailing, a faux suede upper and rubber soles. These Brinley Co. women's boots are ideal for everyday use.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

These Brinley Co. Women's Buckle Accent Slouchy Mid-Calf Boots will upgrade your boot collection. They are constructed with strap and buckle detailing, a faux suede upper and rubber soles. These Brinley Co. women's boots are ideal for everyday use.

Brinley Co. Women's Buckle Accent Slouchy Mid-Calf Boots:

  • Faux suede upper
  • Rubber soles
  • Buckle and strap detail
  • Slouchy
  • Mid-calf
  • Variety of colors and sizes to choose from
  • Brinley Co. buckle accent slouchy mid-calf boots are ideal for everyday use

Explore this item

Specifications

Shoe Size: 6
Shoe Category: Women'S Shoes
Color: Brown ,  Beige
Gender: Girls
Size: 6
Manufacturer Part Number: AUGUSTA02CAM060
Model: AUGUSTA02CAM060
Brand: Brinley Co.
Show

Size Table

Shoe Size Length Ball Instep
5 7⅞
5.5 8⅞ 8 8⅜
6 9 8
6.5 8⅛ 8⅝
7 9⅜ 8⅜
7.5 9⅝ 8⅝ 8⅞
8 8⅝ 9
8.5 9⅞ 9⅛
9 10 8⅞
9.5 10⅜ 9 9⅜
10 10⅜ 9
11 10¾ 9⅜
12 11 9⅝ 10
Show
View our Shoe Measuring Guide
Remember to keep your measuring tape snug and straight while you're measuring in order to get a more accurate fit.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
16
1 stars
11
1-7 of 194 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I like
11/5/2013

Customer review by mags77

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by mags77
by mags77
Walmart associate

I bought these because Ive never owned a pair of boots before, and the price was right. All in all, I love these boots. They fit me perfectly (Im a 10, I ordered a 10) and I can wear them all day without issues. My only problem is that they are a soft material, so they slide down from high calf to below the calf. I dont mind this most times, but everynow and then it feels like I have loose socks on and it makes me want to pull them up (I should note that I wear these every day just about). When I first got them I was sad because they were really tight on my calf at the top of the zipper (still are) but since they slide down I just adjust it accordingly and they zip up fine (its kind of a weird design). 5 stars cause I love them and they are worth the money. I have also got lots of comments and people are always shocked when I tell them I got them from WM.

Was this review helpful? (27) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mags77
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
2/16/2013

Customer review by cvchester

4.0 stars 2/16/2013 by cvchester
by cvchester
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have thicker calves and have been looking everywhere for something to fit when I came across these online I figured I would give them a try. The upper circumference of the boot is about 16 inches however there is also a stretchy band in the the top. My calf is about 17 and even though I had to struggle a little to zip them but I was able to.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cvchester
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THESE
10/31/2013

Customer review by mattresspad2013

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by mattresspad2013
by mattresspad2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had purchased a pair of boots exactly like this from a department store and paid $60! I saw these on Walmart.com (under a different brand name) and decided to order them to compare them! They are exactly the same as the department store ones but only $28! I took back the $60 pair! The only down fall on these boots (including the department store ones) is there isn't any support. I put in Dr Scholl's arches and it makes the boots so comfortable! LOVE THESE!!!! Might even order more!!! Oh, and yes, very true to size. I get lots of people asking where I got them- and they seemed shocked when I say Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mattresspad2013
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these boots
12/8/2011

Customer review by Lulla85

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by Lulla85
by Lulla85

I got these in black. They are super cute and I absolutely love them. I can't wear heels but wanted a cute pair of boots that would look just as sassy without the heel. The only thing I would say about these boots that is bad is, because of how flat they are there is no arch support at all. I ended up purchasing some regular 6$ dr. scholls inserts and have no problem with the boots now. Love em!!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulla85
Nixa, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really like these boots!!
10/29/2013

Customer review by birdysmom

4.0 stars 10/29/2013 by birdysmom
by birdysmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little concerned when I ordered these boots online because I usually wear a 9 and 1/2 shoe, but all that they have is a 10. I also have long spaghetti thin legs, and often have issues with boots being too loose against my legs. I was surprised that the boot size was almost perfect. The boots were a little wide against my leg, but not so bad that it looked tacky. From heel to toe the length of the boot was a perfect fit. I guess thats why a 9 and 1/2 is not offered. They were really cute with a pair of skinny jeans and a nice top. I will be getting more boots in the other colors...my first pair were in brown.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
birdysmom
Tyler Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2011

Customer review by californiagirl21

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by californiagirl21
by californiagirl21

I LOVE these boots! I wore them all day and they are SUPER COMFY. I usually wear a size 8 1/2 or 9 and I decided to get a size 9 this time. The size was right on. Very cute - I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
californiagirl21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable boots, unfortunately didn't fit
10/28/2012

Customer review by flybynursing

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by flybynursing
by flybynursing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These boots were adorable, love the buckle detailing. However, they were too narrow for my calves, since I am a Plus Size woman. Had to return. Would recommend plus size women to think twice before ordering these boots. Wish they fit, they were perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flybynursing
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-7 of 194 total reviews See all
1-7 of 194 reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 25 questions
1-3 of 25 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 11/29/2011
10 answers
  • A. Inside zipper
    by candace8112/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Side zipper
    by Givas11/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. a side zipper
    by rockergurl9011/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. SIDE ZIPPER AND YOU STILL MUST PULL THEM UP.
    by Justmedrea10/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They have a zipper, but beware if you are a plus size woman, they will not fit your calves!!
    by flybynursing6/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the have a zipper.
    by kno111/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it has a full side zipper
    by Tabitha19938/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They have a long foot to top inside zipper, it's great
    by MStautler11/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. These boots have a zipper.
    by Lulla8510/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They have a size zipper from the top of the boot to the sole of it.
    by californiagirl2111/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 25 questions See all
1-3 of 25 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.