Similar items in stock

HUGGIES - Little Movers Slip-On Diapers, Size 3

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants make it easy to change standing babies of all kinds they slide on easy for a great fit and slide off easy, too. Plus, HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants feature the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants make it easy to change standing babies of all kinds they slide on easy for a great fit and slide off easy, too. Plus, HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants feature the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers:

  • Stretchy sides for a fuss-free fit
  • Tabs for easy removal and disposal
  • HUGGIES LEAK LOCK System--the protection and security you both need between changes
  • Available sizes:

  • Size 3 (pack count 86) for 16-28 lbs
  • Size 4 (pack count 74) for 22-37 lbs
  • Size 5 (pack count 64) for over 27 lbs
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Is Disposable: Y
    Absorbency: NOT STATED
    Size: 3
    Form: SLIP ON
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 29159
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.12 x 10.81 x 8.88 Inches

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3394 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3394 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3394 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4 stars
    3 stars
    2 stars
    1 stars
    1-10 of 3382 total reviews
    Would recommend to a friend



    These diapers are awesome!

    Customer review by Disney1976

    5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Disney1976
    by Disney1976

    I didn't expect to be nearly as impressed with these diapers as I am. I have a nearly 4 year old boy who is very stubborn about potty training, but these diapers make it easier to handle until he decides he's ready. We mostly use typical disposable diapers for daytime and nighttime, but these come in handy when standup changes may be necessary, like on an airplane. The fit is great -very stretchy and they slide on easily. Plus, if he does decide he wants to use the potty, he can slide them on and off himself. They are super absorbent and I don't think we've had a leak once, which is saying a lot, because when he's had a lot to drink and he goes, he REALLY goes. When he poops, it's easy to change him by having him lay down and then removing the Velcro sides. Again, even though he can poop a lot, I can't think of a single time we've had a blowout or poop explosion. The side tabs are a great feature too, makes it easy to wrap up the diaper and secure it closed. Highly, highly recommend these.

    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    The best diaper!

    Customer review by Pebbs

    5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Pebbs
    by Pebbs

    We started using Huggies slip on diaper since my baby started walking. We decided to use it because we had a hard time changing his diaper because he doesn't want to lay down. Now we can change his diaper what ever he is doing. We don't need to lay him down. Huggies slip on was the right one for us. We are now potty training him and still using the same diaper. We use it also at night there are times where in he sometimes leaks in the morning because he is laying on his tummy. But he doesn't leak most of the time. Which really surprise us. I would recommend it to all the moms. Give it a try.

    Comment from - 9/13/2016

    We appreciate your recommendation of our Huggies Little Movers Slip-On diaper pants!

    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Another Way God Shows Me He Loves Me :)

    Customer review by BousieBabyMommy

    5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by BousieBabyMommy
    by BousieBabyMommy

    A wonderfully innovative, daddy-friendly product! I have been using these ever since our oldest could fit the smallest available size. I first purchased them because they appeared to be very daddy friendly and we are all about daddy helping so the easier the better for all. These ARE ABSOLUTELY daddy friendly in that we have no leak incidents because daddy doesn't have to be concerned with "strapping" the diaper closed tightly (which we all know daddy needs practice), its already done for him (happy mommy dance). Our now 17 month old loved them from the start because he has ALWAYS hated to lay down to get his diaper changed even when he couldn't do nothing but lay down, ha! He is that much more independent with these diapers and that much more "just like daddy," his favorite person to imitate. He already wants to use the potty and is actually succeeding, YAY. These are the happy medium between the diaper and the pull-up. Definitely high on my list of top transition & top daddy-friendly products!

    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Just OK

    Customer review by knights1

    3.0 stars 7/10/2013 by knights1
    by knights1

    I like the concept of this diaper but probably will not buy again. I am in the beginning stages of potty training my 15 month old daughter. I LOVE that they have the velcro on the sides so that they are easier and less messy to get off compared to a normal pull-up, especially when she does more than pee in them. I wish all pull-ups had that feature. It is so much faster to pull these up and down every time I have to put her on the potty, which is like every half hour, than it is to take off and put on a normal diaper. The problem I have with them is that they do not seem to be wide enough in the bottom butt area and part of her "cheeks" are always showing. It also seems baggier in the bottom but area no matter how far I pull it up at her waist. They need to be snugger in that area to prevent leaks of any kind and for comfort reasons. I will probably switch to a different pull up for daytime but still use my normal Huggies diaper for nighttime, unless these problems get fixed.

    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great Alternative

    Customer review by KLord125

    4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by KLord125
    by KLord125

    These diapers are a great alternative to pull-ups for potty training! They hold a bit more than a normal pull-up would. The tabs on the side are great for when you have to take off the old diaper and change to a new one. There were a few flaws that I did find. 1) no matter how much the diaper was saturated, it always seemed to sag. My daughter is smaller than average, so not having the ability to adjust the fit of the diaper is a disadvantage. Several times, she has ended up with her diaper practically falling off her (even if she only went pee a little bit). 2)Using the slip on diapers for regular, everyday use is difficult. Especially when at a grocery store or out to dinner, you have to take off your child's shoe and pants completely in order to put the new diaper on. It's only a minor inconvenience, but enough that I switched back to the Little Movers. Overall, I would recommend these to a friend, especially if they have a child who squirms a lot or isn't particularly fond of diaper changes.

    Would recommend to a friend? Yes

    Customer review by Cathy

    5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Cathy
    by Cathy

    We used these with my son and loved them! He liked not having to lay down to change his diaper. He took forever to potty train, so theses were amazing. They were easy to use to put him on the potty, but still protected like a diaper. We are now searching for them for our daughter. She's showing signs of being ready to train, but it's hard to find size 3.

    Comment from - 9/19/2016

    Thank you so much for choosing Huggies Little Movers diaper pants! We are thrilled to hear how well these worked for your son, and how you're now looking to use them with your daughter. If you're having trouble locating them in-stores, we recommend checking with online retailers. We hope this helps!

    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Her favorite diapers

    Customer review by FamilyZookeeper

    5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by FamilyZookeeper
    by FamilyZookeeper

    I'll admit that I was skeptical, and that I'm the type of girl who prefers to buy the store brand over the name brand when it's possible... so when I decided to try the Huggies Slip-On diapers, I bought one of the small trial packs and almost prayed that it wouldn't be worth it (*cough* did I mention I can be a bit of a tight-wad?) Let me just say that I was back at the store 2 days later to buy the large box. Goose literally runs if she sees one of the old diapers, but loves to be changed with these. She likes being a big girl, stepping out of wet ones and into clean dry ones, but she also knows to still lay down for changing if it's messy. As far as what they hold, we've had no problem overnight with a single diaper. We always change her right before bed, and never have leakage overnight. We usually have no problem with messier changes, either, although I will say that we occasionally have to change the pants too if it's bad (ie, when she's sick). I love how easy these diapers make things, especially since I seem to have the bad luck of not ever being anywhere that has a changing table in the bathroom! We're nowhere near ready to potty-train, but Goose walks and runs everywhere and doesn't like to slow down for changing. So I don't know that I'd recommend them for a crawler, but for an active toddler they're a life saver.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Usage:Every day

    Customer review by Brunette05

    1.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Brunette05
    by Brunette05

    I've been using little movers for years so I thought I'd try the diapers pants since we will soon be potty training. They are horrible. They left marks on my child's belly. Very rough! And we had a blowout out of the back which never happens with regular little movers. I've only used 2 diapers from the pack and will not be using anymore. They were good 4 years ago with my older child but they are terrible now. (2016)

    Would recommend to a friend? No
    From What We've Experienced

    Customer review by MissPorter

    2.0 stars 8/14/2011 by MissPorter
    by MissPorter

    Huggies- Little Movers Slip On Diapers- (My Personal Review): I wanted to say why the concept seemed cool, I don't think these are worth the money. The concept is that it's supposed to be easier to put on your very active little one who fights you when putting on diapers. My little one was a bit rambunctious this morning, and these diapers did not make it any easier for me. She kept kicking her feet, and pulling one out while I was trying to get the other through. It's just as difficult to get on as traditional diapers. Little Movers are supposed to be the supreme/soft version of Huggies diapers. These have rough parts on them that just lead me to believe that they wouldn't be as comfortable for my little one especially if they rubbed her on one spot repeatedly. My biggest complaint about these... you only get 26 in a size 4 pack. You pay the SAME price as you would for a normal jumbo pack of Huggies. I don't think they are worth the money or time. If you want "Slip on diapers", I recommend buying Pull-Ups instead.

    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Perfect for "Too Busy" Tots

    Customer review by gatorcam

    5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by gatorcam
    by gatorcam

    I LOVE these diapers! My tot is just WAY too busy to slow down long enough for a diaper change and these diapers make both our lives so much easier. I am surprised to hear that some Moms are having difficulties with these fabulous diapers. Tanaya07--Huggies makes diapers specially designed for Overnight use (Overnights in purple package) and I recommend that you try them instead of the Slip Ons. They tot sleeps an average of 10-12 hours each night and I rarely have to change him or the sheets due to diaper absorbancy issues when he wears the Overnights diapers. Rain0n--I think the Slip Ons make cleaning #2 messes up SO much easier. All I have to do is release both sides of the diaper and I can clear most of it away with one swipe starting at the top of the "back" of the diaper and swiping down. I also use less baby wipes because I can get it all in one swipe with the Slip On diaper. Give them another try....they make my diaper duties so much easier!!

    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 3382 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 3382 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3394 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).

    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.