Similar items in stock

Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Rolls Toliet Paper, 24ct

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Soft. Strong. Dry. Wet. Charmin has something for everyone.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Soft. Strong. Dry. Wet. Charmin has something for everyone.

  • Soft and absorbent
  • Absorbent cushions let you get more while using less
  • America's softest bath tissue

Specifications

Count: 24
Manufacturer Part Number: 3700048360
Scent: Unscented
Model: 3700048360
Brand: Charmin
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.38 x 16.81 x 13.50 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 3866 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3866 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3866 reviews | 4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2316
4 stars
521
3 stars
267
2 stars
239
1 stars
523
1-5 of 3860 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good, but ...
8/13/2016

Customer review by laura51

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by laura51
by laura51

Charmin is an excellent product, BUT the bean counters at P&G are chipping away at the excellence. Making bigger rolls to save money is great, BUT the end of the manufacturing process results in the first 10 - 12 sheets being glued together in such a mess that they are wasted when starting a new roll ... that erodes the savings significantly - shame on P&G - it's a big enough company to respect its customers more than that.

laura51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!
8/12/2016

Customer review by Jackie27s

3.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Jackie27s
by Jackie27s

Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!

Jackie27s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!
8/12/2016

Customer review by Jackie272

3.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Jackie272
by Jackie272

Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed! Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed! Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!

Jackie272
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!
8/12/2016

Customer review by Jackie27qw

3.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Jackie27qw
by Jackie27qw

Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed!

Jackie27qw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I neede
8/12/2016

Customer review by wdqqe233

3.0 stars 8/12/2016 by wdqqe233
by wdqqe233

Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I neede Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I neede Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I neede

wdqqe233
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 3860 total reviews See all
1-5 of 3860 reviews

Customer Reviews | 3866 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.