Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills, 448 sheets

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$11.06
Rush
Data unavailable
$18.29

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $22.14
4 more sellers from $22.14 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $11.97
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $29.43
    +Free shipping
    BisonOffice LLC BisonOffice LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $33.91
    +Free shipping
    Shoplet Shoplet
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $22.14
    +$12.95 shipping
    Alliance Supply Alliance Supply
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $36.36
    +$9.95 shipping
    SIM Supply Inc SIM Supply Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 448 total sheets; 7 resealable refills--64 sheets per pack
  • Gentle cleaning for sensitive skin
  • Softgrip Texture
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Show your baby some gentle loving care with Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes. They come with a comfortable Softgrip Texture that will thoroughly clean while reducing irritation to sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic and perfume-free to provide the gentlest touch for your little one. Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day when you use Pampers Sensitive wipes refills. They are 20 percent thicker compared to regular Pampers wipes, so they will feel softer against your little one's skin. This set of baby wipes refills comes with a total of 448 sheets in seven resealable packets. Each pack of 64 sheets can be easily tossed in a purse or diaper bag to make traveling easier. They will help to restore the natural pH of the skin to keep it calmer and healthier. You'll keep your baby happier and more comfortable when you use these gentle and soft Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Show your baby some gentle loving care with Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes. They come with a comfortable Softgrip Texture that will thoroughly clean while reducing irritation to sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic and perfume-free to provide the gentlest touch for your little one. Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day when you use Pampers Sensitive wipes refills. They are 20 percent thicker compared to regular Pampers wipes, so they will feel softer against your little one's skin. This set of baby wipes refills comes with a total of 448 sheets in seven resealable packets. Each pack of 64 sheets can be easily tossed in a purse or diaper bag to make traveling easier. They will help to restore the natural pH of the skin to keep it calmer and healthier. You'll keep your baby happier and more comfortable when you use these gentle and soft Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

    Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills:

    • 448 total sheets; 7 resealable refills--64 sheets per pack
    • Gentle cleaning for your baby's sensitive skin
    • Baby wipes refills has 448 sheets with Softgrip Texture for a gentle clean
    • Restores natural pH of the skin
    • 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes
    • Perfume-free, hypoallergenic and clinically proven mild

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: To avoid danger of suffocation, keep all plastic bags away from babies and children. Do not place in cribs, beds, carriages or playpens.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Our Gentle Wipe Contains: Water/Eau/Agua, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Juice, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Bis-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bisabolol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use only with Pampers Tub. Store at room temperature.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Other
    Capacity: 7 refills [448 wipes]
    Scent: NOT STATED
    Model: SFS ONLY
    Brand: Pampers
    Condition: New
    Size: 7 refills [448 wipes]
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3700019513
    Container Type: Box
    Features: Hypoallergenic
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.94 x 9.44 x 9.56 Inches
    Show

    Nutrition Facts

    Nutrition Facts

    Serving Size NA
    Amount Per Serving
    Calories NA
    Calories From Fat NA
    % Daily Value
    Total Fat NA
    Saturated Fat NA
    Trans Fat NA
    Sodium NA
    Total Carbohydrate NA
    Dietary Fiber NA
    Sugars NA
    Protein NA
    Vitamin A
    Vitamin C
    Calcium
    Iron
    Thiamin
    Riboflavin
    Niacin

    (-) Information is currently not available for this nutrient.

    * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:**

    ** Percent Daily Values listed below are intended for adults and children over 4 years of age. Foods represented or purported to be for use by infants, children less than 4 years of age, pregnant women, or lactating women shall use the RDI's that are specified for the intended group provided by the FDA.

    Calories: 2,000 2,500
    Total Fat Less than 65g 80g
    Sat. Fat Less than 20g 25g
    Cholesterol Less than 300mg 300mg
    Sodium Less than 2400mg 2400mg
    Potassium 3500mg 3500mg
    Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
    Dietary Fiber 25g 30g

    Calories per gram:

    Fat 9Carbohydrate 4Protein 4

    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 11976 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    11976 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    11976 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    10095
    4 stars
    1343
    3 stars
    369
    2 stars
    115
    1 stars
    54
    1-10 of 11956 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I will not use any other wipes but these!
    2/25/2014

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    Other wipes that claim to be sensitive still leave my little one with a red bottom. His skin is so sensitive but these wipes reign over all others! I have tried other brands that claim to be for sensitive skin and they fall apart, but not these. They are so soft and the sent is not over powering. They are not too thin either so waste doesn't soak through. I buy these wipes loyally now.

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    excellent wipes
    7/5/2014

    Customer review by jyotibaby

    4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
    by jyotibaby

    we had a lot of problems in the beginning w/ skin reactions to Huggies products and found the Seventh Generation wipes were too dry and thin to handle cleaning up messy poo stuff. These wipes are always great. thick enough and moist enough.

    jyotibaby
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great for sensitive skin
    4/9/2014

    Customer review by pbanuelos2

    5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
    by pbanuelos2

    This are highly recommended by me they are nice and thick and they stay moist and they are scent free for babies with sensitive skin.

    pbanuelos2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Wipes
    11/27/2013

    Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

    5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
    by Giftstogrowpampers

    20% thicker versus regular Pampers® wipes Softgrip Texture® for a gentle clean

    Giftstogrowpampers
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best wipes by far
    9/22/2016

    Customer review by Blessedwifemommy

    5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Blessedwifemommy
    by Blessedwifemommy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We have twins and go through baby wipes quickly. We have tried various brands, but Pampers wipes are the best by far in our opinion. They are durable and don't tear as you are pulling them out of the pack or wiping your child, cleaning up a spill, etc. I use the sensitive/fragrance free wipes because strong fragrances give me headaches, and some wipes have smells that are overpowering.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Blessedwifemommy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love these wipes
    9/16/2016

    Customer review by Mitty83

    5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Mitty83
    by Mitty83

    Pampers sensitive wipes are our favorite among the pampers line & certainly over other brands. They're gentle on baby's bottom & they're moist enough to clean even the yuckiest messes. They don't tear apart & hold up through the whole job unlike some others I've tried. I love that they're unscented so there's no irritation from fragrances. We use them on hands and faces too. I keep packs of them all around the house, in our bag and in the vehicle. Can't beat pampers sensitive wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Mitty83
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Happy bottom
    9/20/2016

    Customer review by Sarah

    5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Sarah
    by Sarah

    Anything pampers I love!i have used different brands of wipes and they aren't soft enough, bad quality or they tear way to easily! The sensitive wipes are gentle on the skin, I feel good about using them on my daughter because of the softness and they don't tear when I pull them out! Also use them to clean hands and feet with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Sarah
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not thick enough
    9/16/2016

    Customer review by timanddanielle

    2.0 stars 9/16/2016 by timanddanielle
    by timanddanielle

    After using Huggies & Honest wipes alongside these, I have to say I'm not a fan. I give it 3-4 stars on the cleaning, softness, value & scent, but when it comes to wiping my kids bottom, i just want more thickness between my hand & the poo! I double up on them when I do use them & plan to send the rest to day care. Another thing I don't like is the packaging - I hate that they come in these small individual packages called "refills." It's wasteful and annoying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Comment from - 9/20/2016

    We’re glad to know you like our wipes for cleaning abilities and softness. It’s important to have a strong wipe to clean up tough messes, and we’d like to learn more. Our Sensitive Wipes are our thickest wipes, which should help make clean up a breeze. Also, our wipes come in a variety of packages, including refills, resealable, pop-top and tubs. So that we can help you further, please give us a call at 855-236-3353.

    Comment from - 9/20/2016

    We’re glad to know you like our wipes for cleaning abilities and softness. It’s important to have a strong wipe to clean up tough messes, and we’d like to learn more. Our Sensitive Wipes are our thickest wipes, which should help make clean up a breeze. Also, our wipes come in a variety of packages, including refills, resealable, pop-top and tubs. So that we can help you further, please give us a call at 855-236-3353.

    timanddanielle
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    The best
    9/20/2016

    Customer review by scorchia

    5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by scorchia
    by scorchia

    I have reied many brands of wipes since I had my first baby and well long after the baby was out of the diapers just because these are the best wipes! They don't tear while you use them, they have a pleasant scent and texture, they clean very good and they are mult purpose :) at least in my house:D [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    scorchia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Pampers Wipes are Awesome
    9/16/2016

    Customer review by Jisha

    5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Jisha
    by Jisha

    I love Pampers Wipes.. more than any other kind. They gently and effectively wipe and clean my little ones' bums to leave them soft, clean, and fresh! Its a great way to gift new mommies and has so many uses! I use them for baby's face, hands, and a quick clean for myself when I have spit up on my shirt or just need to grab a wipe with baby in hand! I still use them on my toddler too for quick messes, and it does the job! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Jisha
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 11956 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 11956 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 11976 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    The regular pampers wipes do not have the top flap to remove a wipe as you need but you have to cut open each bag and put the entire content into a wipes warmer or a box before you can use it on the go?
    by VVMommy 11/18/2013
    8 answers
    • A. The package states to see Pampers.com for details and for expiration date.
      by Steph30882/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes very easy and are reseal able..
      by Jacki1/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the individual packs have a pull back adhesive closure.
      by munxees10/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They have a peel opening on the top and can easily take them on the go
      by TWINGBOYS9/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no easy access or flap on the individual packages within the box. The individual packages must be cut open and put in a container or wipes warmer.
      by WingsFan9910/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they are all easy open. You do not need scissor, just pull back plastic tab
      by NinjaRus1/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by suzieq049/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi VVMommy, Thank you for your interest in Pampers! The refills in this box will have an opening in the top that is resealable with a sticker that comes with the product. Hope this helps! Adam
      by ThePampersTeam1/24/2016
      Written by a verified representative from ThePampersTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by alice 4/28/2014
    6 answers
    • A. we use it everywhere, highly allergic family and have never had any reprecussions.
      by Sandy1/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Jacki5/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we use them to clean our hands away from home and have eaten with our hands with no problems after.
      by munxees10/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I personally wouldn't. It leaves like a stickiness film on you.
      by TWINGBOYS9/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We use these wipes for EVERYTHING! They are my family's go-to wipes and we carry them everywhere. I have even used them on my kids' faces. Since the wipes are made with a formula for sensitive skin, they don't have any fragrance and don't cause rashes.
      by ISEED20038/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi alice, Thank you for your interest in Pampers! Yes, our wipes are safe to use on all parts of your baby's body. All of the ingredients used in our wipes lotion are typically found in other skin care products or cosmetics, and they have a long history of safe use on all skin types. I hope you find this helpful, Adam
      by ThePampersTeam5/1/2014
      Written by a verified representative from ThePampersTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.