Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills, 448 sheets

Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills, 448 sheets

About this item

  • 448 total sheets; 7 resealable refills--64 sheets per pack
  • Gentle cleaning for sensitive skin
  • Softgrip Texture
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $18.29
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $11.06

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Show your baby some gentle loving care with Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes. They come with a comfortable Softgrip Texture that will thoroughly clean while reducing irritation to sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic and perfume-free to provide the gentlest touch for your little one. Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day when you use Pampers Sensitive wipes refills. They are 20 percent thicker compared to regular Pampers wipes, so they will feel softer against your little one's skin. This set of baby wipes refills comes with a total of 448 sheets in seven resealable packets. Each pack of 64 sheets can be easily tossed in a purse or diaper bag to make traveling easier. They will help to restore the natural pH of the skin to keep it calmer and healthier. You'll keep your baby happier and more comfortable when you use these gentle and soft Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Show your baby some gentle loving care with Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes. They come with a comfortable Softgrip Texture that will thoroughly clean while reducing irritation to sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic and perfume-free to provide the gentlest touch for your little one. Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day when you use Pampers Sensitive wipes refills. They are 20 percent thicker compared to regular Pampers wipes, so they will feel softer against your little one's skin. This set of baby wipes refills comes with a total of 448 sheets in seven resealable packets. Each pack of 64 sheets can be easily tossed in a purse or diaper bag to make traveling easier. They will help to restore the natural pH of the skin to keep it calmer and healthier. You'll keep your baby happier and more comfortable when you use these gentle and soft Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

    Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills:

    • 448 total sheets; 7 resealable refills--64 sheets per pack
    • Gentle cleaning for your baby's sensitive skin
    • Baby wipes refills has 448 sheets with Softgrip Texture for a gentle clean
    • Restores natural pH of the skin
    • 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes
    • Perfume-free, hypoallergenic and clinically proven mild

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: To avoid danger of suffocation, keep all plastic bags away from babies and children. Do not place in cribs, beds, carriages or playpens.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Our Gentle Wipe Contains: Water/Eau/Agua, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Juice, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Bis-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bisabolol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use only with Pampers Tub. Store at room temperature.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Capacity: 7 refills [448 wipes]
    Scent: NOT STATED
    Model: SFS ONLY
    Brand: Pampers
    Condition: New
    Size: 7 refills [448 wipes]
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3700019513
    Color: Other
    Is Hypoallergenic: Y
    Container Type: Box
    Features: Hypoallergenic
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.94 x 9.44 x 9.56 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 14129 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    14129 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    14129 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    11936
    4 stars
    1586
    3 stars
    421
    2 stars
    128
    1 stars
    58
    1-5 of 14109 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Tried them ALL...!! Best of bunch!
    4/21/2013

    Customer review by pepe853

    5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by pepe853
    by pepe853
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Baby was born with sensitive skin issues that require special oils. We tried every wipe to find the best for her delicate skin. We found that the differences in baby wipes are MANY! Some are difficult to separate and you end up with a "glop" of extra wipes in place of one or two. NOT GOOD! Then there are the wipes that actually irritate baby. REALLY NOT GOOD! SOOOO, after using regular Pampers wipes with success, we tried Pampers sensitive skin wipes. They have been GREAT!....Also they are useful for adult refreshing and makeup removal.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pepe853
    florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    3/14/2013

    Customer review by 2MsMom

    5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by 2MsMom
    by 2MsMom
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My son has sensitive skin and it works for him with no issues. Also I love the fact that these wipes aren't paper thin.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    2MsMom
    Brooklyn, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The best in the market
    8/8/2014

    Customer review by ISEED2003

    5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by ISEED2003
    by ISEED2003
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have two kids, an 8-year-old and a 3-year-old. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes were and have been our go to wipes, even after diapers.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ISEED2003
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Excellent Product: soft and clean well
    6/2/2014

    Customer review by APNmomma

    5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by APNmomma
    by APNmomma

    I believe I have tried every type of wipe out there, these are great. They do not leave behind fibers, are super soft, and I believe helped clear up my baby's chapped sore diaper area in combination with Swaddler diapers.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    APNmomma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Works really well, better than Huggies
    10/27/2013

    Customer review by NganSin

    5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by NganSin
    by NganSin

    I bought huggies brand and bought this pamper wipes because i had a 1.50 off coupon . my baby's bootie became red because of huggies and i switch to pampers and my baby's bootie stop hurting Pampers are the best

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NganSin
    Elk Grove, California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 14109 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 14109 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 14129 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    The regular pampers wipes do not have the top flap to remove a wipe as you need but you have to cut open each bag and put the entire content into a wipes warmer or a box before you can use it on the go?
    by VVMommy 11/18/2013
    8 answers
    • A. The package states to see Pampers.com for details and for expiration date.
      by Steph30881/17/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes very easy and are reseal able..
      by Jacki1/17/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the individual packs have a pull back adhesive closure.
      by munxees10/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They have a peel opening on the top and can easily take them on the go
      by TWINGBOYS9/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no easy access or flap on the individual packages within the box. The individual packages must be cut open and put in a container or wipes warmer.
      by WingsFan9910/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they are all easy open. You do not need scissor, just pull back plastic tab
      by NinjaRus1/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by suzieq049/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi VVMommy, Thank you for your interest in Pampers! The refills in this box will have an opening in the top that is resealable with a sticker that comes with the product. Hope this helps! Adam
      by ThePampersTeam1/24/2016
      Written by a verified representative from ThePampersTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by alice 4/28/2014
    6 answers
    • A. we use it everywhere, highly allergic family and have never had any reprecussions.
      by Sandy1/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Jacki5/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we use them to clean our hands away from home and have eaten with our hands with no problems after.
      by munxees10/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I personally wouldn't. It leaves like a stickiness film on you.
      by TWINGBOYS9/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We use these wipes for EVERYTHING! They are my family's go-to wipes and we carry them everywhere. I have even used them on my kids' faces. Since the wipes are made with a formula for sensitive skin, they don't have any fragrance and don't cause rashes.
      by ISEED20038/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi alice, Thank you for your interest in Pampers! Yes, our wipes are safe to use on all parts of your baby's body. All of the ingredients used in our wipes lotion are typically found in other skin care products or cosmetics, and they have a long history of safe use on all skin types. I hope you find this helpful, Adam
      by ThePampersTeam5/1/2014
      Written by a verified representative from ThePampersTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.