Similar items in stock

Gold's Gym StrideTrainer 310 Elliptical

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Burn fat, lose weight and stay motivated with the Gold's Gym StrideTrainer 310 Elliptical. Featuring six personal trainer workouts and a target pacer, you'll maximize your workout time for fast results! Other features of this Gold's Gym exercise equipment include an easy-to-read LCD window with priority display, 14-inch stride length, 10 digital resistance levels and a dual-grip PowerPulse heart rate monitor.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Burn fat, lose weight and stay motivated with the Gold's Gym StrideTrainer 310 Elliptical. Featuring six personal trainer workouts and a target pacer, you'll maximize your workout time for fast results! Other features of this Gold's Gym exercise equipment include an easy-to-read LCD window with priority display, 14-inch stride length, 10 digital resistance levels and a dual-grip PowerPulse heart rate monitor.


Gold's Gym StrideTrainer 310 Elliptical:

  • 14" stride length allows you to enjoy full strides and develop lean muscle
  • 6 personal trainer workouts
  • Automatically adjust the resistance of the elliptical
  • Exercise equipment designed by a certified personal trainer
  • Resistance and time length of each workout are pre-determined
  • Choose between aerobic, performance or heart rate goals
  • 10 digital resistance levels
  • Adjust your workout resistance for increased calorie burn and higher intensity
  • Clear, easy-to-read LCD tracks speed, time, distance, resistance, RPM, calories burned and pulse
  • Burn more calories with upper-body workout arms
  • Add to your workout for a total-body exercise
  • Unique Stride Thru design is easier to get on and off
  • Built-in transport wheels quickly move the elliptical to your workout area
  • Dual-grip PowerPulse heart rate monitor built in to the handlebars
  • Ensures you are always in the right training zone for your goals
  • Water bottle holder
  • Accommodates up to 250 lbs
  • 90-day parts and labor warranty


See all ellipticals on Walmart.com.

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 250 lbs
Color: Multicolor
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: GGEL62910
Model: GGEL62910
Brand: Gold's Gym
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 50.00 x 25.00 x 63.00 Inches
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 35 questions
1-3 of 35 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by lburch 1/1/2012
6 answers
  • A. No, you will have to purchase one from the company or from Walmart. I found one at walmart.com for $15. However, I have be unable to test it because my equipment broke and I did not purchase the warranty so I will have to buy another elliptical machine.
    by CGConsumer10/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO electrical cord needed- It is ran off of 4 aa batteries
    by Krissy110910/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Only 4 AA batteries are needed.
    by philagreek90810/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Doesn't need one. The display operate with 4 AA batteries. The display controls the intensity of the workout + is setup for manual workout or 6 pre programed workouts.
    by paverza10/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, there is no cord needed with this unit because it's self driven...all you need is your own steam :)
    by idareu210/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No electrical cord, just batteries for the computer. This is a great elliptical!
    by sunnydaze252510/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by mspurple42 1/2/2012
4 answers
  • A. It is supposed to come with a warranty if you register it. The trouble I had was getting anyone when trying to call them or even by emails. I gave up!
    by rsr04143/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes with a 90 day warranty. You have to purchase an extended warranty if you want a longer period. First, I would recommend that you did not buy this product. However, if you have your heart set on buying this item, please purchase the extended warranty. My equipment broke after 4 months and I did not have the warranty so I am out of luck.
    by CGConsumer2/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does have 90 days parts and labor + 30 days no question ask by Walmart. You don't need warranty on this but if you don't trust it, for $20 you can have Wlamart extended warranty. Total price tag?... $297. You can't find that in any other store. At Sears you will end up paying $399 for a ProForm 395 that does the same thing that the Gold's Gym 310. You are saving pretty much $100 and you have the extended warranty
    by paverza1/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Most products come with a manufacture warranty. However, you can Google search the item and find details about the warranty from the manufacturer.
    by idareu21/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 35 questions See all
1-3 of 35 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

107 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

107 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
15
1 stars
43
1-5 of 103 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good basic elliptical for the price
1/7/2012

Customer review by Dianobi

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Dianobi
by Dianobi

I love working out on this, very smooth. The heart rate monitor fluctuates so much though it's pretty pointless, it'll go from 100 bpm to 140 and anywhere in between and I'm not changing my stride at all, so I just check my own heart rate. It took me and my husband 2 and 1/2 hours to put together, not too difficult, but it was a great help having our own tools to use (a rubber mallet, a wrench, hex keys). The pieces fit together pretty well, but don't expect it to be seamless and precise, I'm talking specifically about the covers that are purely cosmetic. One of my cosmetic pieces did have a tiny break in it upon arrival but it was so small that I just glued it back in place, can't even tell. Overall, you get what you pay for. Great as far as the actual exercising goes, and the calories burned seems to be pretty accurate too, I checked online by putting in my weight and time spent on the elliptical and it was almost exact to what my elliptical said I burned, so overall, I'm pretty happy with it:)

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianobi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DO NOT GET THIS! WARNING
2/27/2012

Customer review by zebrawings

1.0 stars 2/27/2012 by zebrawings
by zebrawings

My poor husband spent over 2hours putting this together and although I was prepared for it not to be a stellar elliptical I was expecting it to get the job done. We got it all together except for the left leg that attaches to the wheel. Poor poor quality. and YES I am aware it was only 300 bucks. The peg that attaches the bar for your foot to the wheel is too thick and when putting it on we figured it would be tight, well the right leg went on fine this won't go. AT ALL. the peg itself is too thick! I have to wait until tomorrow to contact Gold Gym and see if I can get another part. It says it has a 90 day part warranty so I hope so! Otherwise I'm going to be very Upset. $300 in this day is a lot to blow on anything especially with gas almost 4bucks a gallon. I DO NOT recommend this ! I read through all the reviews and I figured I would get lucky and get a ok one. So far I am not a happy camper and I haven't been able to even test it out yet!! DO NOT GET THIS! spend the extra $ and get a good one!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zebrawings
Woodsville NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Problems with rear drive, "knocking..."
1/22/2012

Customer review by philagreek908

1.0 stars 1/22/2012 by philagreek908
by philagreek908

At first, I was feeling good with this elliptical; but now, within 3 weeks of taking it home, I'm finding there is a "knocking" coming from the rear drive system (called the "Frame"). The Frame is what the foot-pedals connect to, and includes the gray wheel. There was no assembly that I had to do on the Frame at all, so I can't say the knocking is a result of my mis-assembly of the product. I think something is wrong with the product I was given. I will also add that the main axle for the arm handles does not fit the handlebars, and was difficult to work with. Sadly, I think I am going to return this product, which weighs over 100 pounds, and so I will have to dis-assemble it, in order to fit in a car to take it back to the local store. Who knows, maybe other people are fine with their StrideTrainer-310's, and maybe I just got a bad egg. But I can't say I am satisfied. I will probably get a Gazelle Edge as a substitute, instead.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
philagreek908
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good for Price
12/14/2011

Customer review by Nikki726

4.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Nikki726
by Nikki726

This machine is an okay quality for the price. My husband and brother in law put it together in a couple of hours and didn't have any problems with it since the directions made it easy. It is super easy to move around so that allows for us to move it to the side out of the way when people come over. It was a little wobbly at first but after adjusting the back feet it has been great. The resistance offers a great workout and the pre-set workouts are great for when you just want to follow a plan and not come up with one yourself. It does make a lot of noise when using it....but can't expect it to be quiet for the price. I will say i don't like the pulse aspect.....it takes forever to read and by that point my heart rate has gone down but All in all a good machine that gives a good workout for those on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki726
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely dissatisfied!!
2/21/2012

Customer review by 123Wiggy123

1.0 stars 2/21/2012 by 123Wiggy123
by 123Wiggy123

I went on walmart.com to purchase an elliptical to, obviously, start my exercise routine, I received the package a week later. I opened the box and to my surprise and dissatisfaction there were several cracked pieces. That same weekend I returned it to walmart and was told that I can exchange it, so I decided to get the same elliptical (the options at walmart were pretty minimal). When I got home and opened the box, I inspected the parts and did not see any visible damage. But as I was putting the pieces together, not even 5 minutes into it, one of the screws would not go into the hole because there was no threading. I could not believe this was happening to me again!! Not only that, a tiny broken piece of one of the parts was laying on the floor and I have no clue which part of the machine it belongs too....My recommendation to Gold's Gym would be to properly inspect and package there products before sending it out to customers. I can honestly say I will never purchase another Gold's Gym product!! I would have given this zero stars if it was an option.

Was this review helpful? (20) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123Wiggy123
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 103 total reviews See all
1-5 of 103 reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year unless specified differently in the description See details

Warranty Information: Y VMInnovations or Manufacturer Warranty Included
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.