Disney Cars 2 Mega Track Value Pack

Disney Cars 2 Mega Track Value Pack

About this item

  • Age Range: 4 years and up
  • Includes 3 track sets and 4 Cars characters
  • As Advertised
    $54.99
    $54.99

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by Toywiz
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Toywiz

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Disney Cars 2 Mega Track Value Pack lets your child connect three car track sets to create a chain reaction of fun! The Spy Jet Escape Track Set, Tokyo Spinout Track Set and Barrel Blowout Track Set all pack in the Cars 2 characters and help kids recreate their favorite scenes from the movie. Vehicle racetrack play has never been as much fun as with the characters of Disney's Cars 2. Lightning McQueen and Mater head up the pack on the Tokyo Spinout Track Set; connect all three for a gigantic racetrack or set up each one individually for three different play stations. This Cars Playset value pack gives kids a variety of ways to play, and parents a lot of value for their money.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Disney Cars 2 Mega Track Value Pack lets your child connect three car track sets to create a chain reaction of fun! The Spy Jet Escape Track Set, Tokyo Spinout Track Set and Barrel Blowout Track Set all pack in the Cars 2 characters and help kids recreate their favorite scenes from the movie. Vehicle racetrack play has never been as much fun as with the characters of Disney's Cars 2. Lightning McQueen and Mater head up the pack on the Tokyo Spinout Track Set; connect all three for a gigantic racetrack or set up each one individually for three different play stations. This Cars Playset value pack gives kids a variety of ways to play, and parents a lot of value for their money.


    Disney Cars 2 Mega Track Value Pack:

    • Includes 3 track sets: Spy Jet Escape Track Set, Tokyo Spinout Track Set and Barrel Blowout Track Set
    • Includes 4 Cars characters

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Range: 3 to 4 Years ,  5 to 7 Years
    Character: Cars
    Color: Multicolor
    Model: X3129
    Brand: Cars 2
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.39 x 0.39 x 0.39 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    62%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 12 total reviews
    62%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Buy this at the store
    11/28/2011

    Customer review by TwinsMommy1101

    5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by TwinsMommy1101
    by TwinsMommy1101

    I just bought this yesterday for my boys, and at the store it was 25 Dollors. I dont know why it is so much on line. They love it, except for the fact that ours only came with 2 cars. The box says 4 cars are included. Very wierd. I will probaly take it back and get another one, just to get all my cars. If you dont have all 4, the whole thing is ruined, since thats what is takes since there are different sections. Good toy...Just make sure you get what you are suppose to get. This toy is worth 5 bucks, but I wouldnt have paid over 30 for it.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TwinsMommy1101
    Dumas, Ar.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    12/26/2011

    Customer review by MarineWifey88

    2.0 stars 12/26/2011 by MarineWifey88
    by MarineWifey88

    I bought this from walmart for $20 for my 5yr old son for Christmas. I am a little disappointed considering it is a Cars 2 product I expected it to be better quality. The Spy Jet on the spy jet escape uses a clear rubberband to launch the jet. For some reason it doesnt launch anymore, I think one of the peices that helps lock it in place is stuck. I've seen better launching jets from the $1 store. The barrel blow out doesnt even work, the crane is supposed to spin off once the barrels roll down but it doesnt. If you turn it, it will pop off but its very slow. The only cool track is the Tokyo spinout. It twist and the cars fly off onto the other side of the track. Also the directions are useless, I had to look at the picture on the box to figure out how to put it together. Overall my son seems to like the track set but he is also a lil upset since all the features dont work and it only comes with two cars and a very cheap jet, instead of four characters like the box says. I only payed $20 which I think is a fair price. Paying anything over $20 would be paying way too much in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MarineWifey88
    Virginia Beach, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    12/4/2011

    Customer review by Sunnysday

    1.0 stars 12/4/2011 by Sunnysday
    by Sunnysday

    Just bought this today for an angel tree child. I was worried about the number of cars it came with, so we opened it up. It came with two cheap plastic cars, a plastic airplane, and then the one "character" was a crane with "sticker eyes" on it. I was really disappointed with the quality of this toy. And I am really glad that I opened it up before I sent it to the child. I WILL be taking this back for something of better quality for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sunnysday
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    PRETTY COOL CHAIN REACTION TRACK
    12/28/2011

    Customer review by BayouSweetie

    4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by BayouSweetie
    by BayouSweetie

    My 4yr old got this set for Christmas and WE enjoy playing with it! We hooked up all 3 sets together and loved watching the chain reactions! I'm not sure if my son would be able to do this all by himself, I had to pretty much re-set it after each go ( Tokyo Spin Out is a little tricky ), but it was fun playing nonetheless. A few things I noticed is that the Mater and McQueen that came with this set seem a little cheaply made, not like the other cars you can buy indivdually. Also, Mater will not fit in the Tokyo Spin Out, we use him for the Jet Escape track part and it works well. *Important, in order to make the Jet fly, you have to use the clear rubber band that came with it. You will need additional cars if you want to make all 3 track's run correctly, luckily we already had extra cars at home. I'm not sure how long this track set will last since we've only had it a few days, but I don't see it breaking any time soon. Tracks seem to be sturdy enough, and there's not any really delicate/fragile parts for this set. I would be more worried about my son losing a piece of the track before worring if it'll break. Overall, I think it's a great track set, $25 well spent!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BayouSweetie
    Larose
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Cheaper In Store
    12/2/2011

    Customer review by sammy09

    4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by sammy09
    by sammy09

    I purchased this track set for my 4 year old in the store for $20.00! Since this will be wrapped and placed under the Christmas tree, I cannot confirm the number of characters included. But it seems to be a good value since it would cost about $58 to buy each of these track sets separately. My son loves anything Cars 2, so I figure I can't go wrong with this!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sammy09
    Beltsville, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    1-5 of 12 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 12 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    More of your favorite characters

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Mattel Sales Corp./Mattel Direct Import, Inc. warrants to the original consumer purchaser that the product with 90-day warranty statement printed on the outside of the box, will be free of defects in material or workmanship for 90 days (unless specified in alternate warranties) from the date of purchase. If defective, call us at 800-524-8697, visit our website at www.service.mattel.com or write to us at Consumer Relations, 636 Girard Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052, for replacement or refund at our option. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from unauthorized modification, accident, misuse or abuse. In no event shall we be responsible for incidental, consequential, or contingent damages (except in those states that do not allow this exclusion or limitation). This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights, which vary from state to state. Some states do not allow the exclusion of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.