Skywalker 55" Round Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Skywalker 55" Round Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

About this item

  • Interactive sound game keeps your child entertained
  • Sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $32.70
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $22.35

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Skywalker 55" Round Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360 degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Skywalker 55" Round Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360 degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce.

    Skywalker 55" Round Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline:

    Specifications:

    • Interactive sound game with on/off switch
    • Frame: sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame
    • Enclosure net upright bars are padded for safety
    • Number of Legs: 5
    • Spring-less design
    • Stretch band provides that little extra bounce
    • Jumping Mat: made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene
    • Safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology
    • Lower enclosure net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat
    • Maximum Weight Capacity: 100 lbs
    • Dimensions: 55" x 55" round trampoline

    Safety Features:

    • Meets or exceeds ASTM toy safety standards
    • Bouncing surface is woven to prevent slipping

    Assembly Information:

    • Adult assembly required
    • Takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble

    What's Included:

    • Interactive sound game box
    • Safety enclosure net
    • Frame
    • 5 legs
    • 360 degree padded safety ring
    • Jumping mat
    • Jumping pad
    • Safety ring handle
    • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 100 lbs
    Shape: Round
    Condition: New
    Size: 55"
    Diameter: 55"
    Manufacturer Part Number: SWTC055
    Color: Black||Blue||Red||Yellow
    Model: SWTC055
    Brand: Skywalker Trampolines
    Features: Round
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 55.00 x 55.00 x 48.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 41 questions
    1-3 of 41 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I have two girls ages 4 & 5. Is there enough space for them to bounce at the same time?
    by LoveKy78 12/7/2011
    15 answers
    • A. We recommend only one jumper at a time weighing no more than 100 lbs.
      by Skywalker CustomerService12/26/2016
      Written by a verified representative from Skywalker CustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (48) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by asdfar12412/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i would suggest one at time
      by barbwire555/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely not
      by Spitfiresmom12/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not enough space for two kids, if they do they most be careful not to bump with eachother
      by Lulu731112/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 3 kids did not stop jumping in it since Christmas eve until now. sometimes one of them falls but the other 2 kids were alert immediately and did not step on her her.
      by Geddo12/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (19) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi LoveKy78, I think it is big enough for 2 to be in at one time but I would not recomend both jumping at once because they could get hurt. By the way I too love KY. I am from KY and graduated in 78.
      by cynthia651512/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't suggests putting more than one child in at a time.
      by 1sirshopalot5/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes - only if they are toddlers. I would not recommend it for a 4 and 5 year old to bounce at the same time.
      by beba586012/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, i believe it is large enough for 2 small girls.
      by junelovebug8/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by suthrnbuilder 12/6/2011
    14 answers
    • A. The total weight limit is 100 lbs.
      by Skywalker CustomerService7/17/2016
      Written by a verified representative from Skywalker CustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (15) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 100 lb. I wouldn't put more than two kids in it.
      by momandthirdgradeteacher11/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. as far the manual says is 100 pounds weight limit, 3 - 7 years old
      by MALM095/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 100
      by Drukell1/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 100 lbs
      by funmom19791/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Well my kid is 30lbs and that seems too much
      by asdfar12410/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. recommended age 2 1/2 to age 7 max weight 100 lbs height ? average height for 7 yr old
      by barbwire5512/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. my paperwork states 100 lbs
      by airmedic11/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. According to the paperwork I got with mine, it's 100 lbs.
      by airmedic1/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 100 lbs.
      by GrandmotherGG11/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/30/2011
    14 answers
    • A. The unit is an indoor trampoline and it is not recommend for the trampoline to be left outdoors for a prolong period of time.
      by Skywalker CustomerService12/13/2016
      Written by a verified representative from Skywalker CustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (19) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I read that it is but the netting and pad won't last as long.
      by momandthirdgradeteacher11/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes indoor and outdoor
      by MALM0911/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you have room for it inside I don't see why not. It has a battery pack cover and we take it off when finished because it cannot be in the weather so being inside could be great.
      by Drukell11/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it should not be outside where it will get rained on. there is foam padding that will get wet and moldy.
      by funmom197911/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by asdfar12412/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i believe it can be used outside on a porch.
      by Geddo6/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but should be brought in during bad weather, the girls have it under a patio
      by Rgjw11/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I guess it is since the picture on the listing shows it outside but we use ours inside.
      by cynthia651512/31/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is made for either.
      by GrandmotherGG12/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 41 questions See all
    1-3 of 41 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    507
    4 stars
    172
    3 stars
    43
    2 stars
    30
    1 stars
    36
    1-5 of 753 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great trampoline!!
    12/14/2012

    Customer review by surpriseitstwins

    5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by surpriseitstwins
    by surpriseitstwins

    This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)

    Was this review helpful? (216) (45)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    surpriseitstwins
    fort worth tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect backyard fun.
    1/4/2012

    Customer review by Drukell

    4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Drukell
    by Drukell

    I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+) My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by. I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!

    Was this review helpful? (57) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Drukell
    Baton Rouge, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Just purrfect!!
    11/26/2016

    Customer review by Anna

    5.0 stars 11/26/2016 by Anna
    by Anna

    I love it, my girl is very happy with her trampoline, so I am happy :D

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Anna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Christmas gift 2016
    12/25/2016

    Customer review by Jenny

    4.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Jenny
    by Jenny

    My daughter loves it,got it for her this 2016 Christmas. The only thing I wish they would of told us that it was going to be super hard to set it up geez my husband and I struggle so much wish they would've made easy to set up.. other then that my daughter loves it she enjoys it and takes all her energy away.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jenny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good
    1/19/2017

    Customer review by Sunshine

    5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Sunshine
    by Sunshine
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It's very large but it works great!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sunshine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 753 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 753 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.