Similar items in stock

AFG Athena Nadia 3-in-1 Fixed Side Crib with Toddler Rail, Choose Your Finish

AFG Athena Nadia 3-in-1 Fixed Side Crib with Toddler Rail, Choose Your Finish

About this item

  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Convertible design for years of use
  • 4-level mattress spring system
  • Loading options...

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The AFG Athena Nadia 3-in-1 Fixed Side Crib with Toddler Rail features a beautiful finish that will add a stylish touch to your child's nursery. Its combination of clean and curved lines adds a unique flavor.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The AFG Athena Nadia 3-in-1 Fixed Side Crib with Toddler Rail features a beautiful finish that will add a stylish touch to your child's nursery. Its combination of clean and curved lines adds a unique flavor.

    AFG Athena Nadia 3-in-1 Fixed Side Crib with Toddler Rail:

    • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
    • 3-in-1 convertible crib offers exceptional versatility for added value
    • Crib converts into a toddler bed and full size bed
    • Includes guard rail
    • Adjustable, 4-level mattress spring system
    • Solid wood construction
    • Non-toxic, easy-care finish
    • CPSC approved
    • Maximum Weight Capacity: 50 lbs
    • Assembly required
    • Dimensions: 58.5"L x 29.5"W x 39.5"H
    • Mattress sold separately. See our assortment of crib mattresses.


    See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Collection: AFG Nadia
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Count: 1
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 6005C
    Model: 6005C
    Brand: AFG
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 58.50 x 29.50 x 39.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 365 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    365 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    365 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    274
    4 stars
    69
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 328 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great crib - color a little different than picture
    3/2/2010

    Customer review by Frugallady75

    5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Frugallady75
    by Frugallady75

    I think this crib is an excellent buy for the money. Love the spring coil frame and the toddler rail for future conversion included in the price! I saw other reviews and it looked like the color was closer to my very dark espresso furniture, but it was a little bit lighter than I had hoped. Also, the finish isn't as glossy as it appeared in others' photos. Overall I am very satisfied though. It did have a dent in the side rail, but barely noticeable. One thing I would change though, is that I think they should change the hardware to be an antique bronze instead of a brass color, so they don't stand out too much. That part I was a little dissatisfied with because it made it look a little cheap. Also, don't plan on using the underneath part as storage with a standard sized underbed storage box, it won't fit!! :( And if you have the crib on the lowest/next to lowest setting, the crib skirt drags on the floor. I just wish the legs were a little higher so those two issues would be resolved. It's a great crib though for the money!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Frugallady75
    Charlotte, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Everything that u want to know about the crib
    12/25/2010

    Customer review by SayMom

    5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by SayMom
    by SayMom

    I am very much satisfied with crib. It looks great just as other $400 cribs that I saw in Toysrus. Always Walmart rocks with the price. Unlike other reviewers said, I got all the parts of crib delivered correctly but with some scratches like they r very minor. It took us around 2 hours to install it with the tools provided(no external tools used) and the instructions are pretty clear. It has a metal base for the mattress, like thin metal rods which are netted. They support the mattress very well. The crib comes with a toddler rail(The wooden piece thats attached to the side when the baby grows). It has four mattress level positions and the lowest level from ground is around 11 inches and the mattress drops lower than this level.I think its overall a great product. The dimesions are pretty good and the shape of the crib is awsome which makes it look beautiful. The good thing is, shipping is just 97cents :) .

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SayMom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Beautiful!
    9/22/2009

    Customer review by Angyluv

    5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by Angyluv
    by Angyluv

    I love this crib so much, it was very easy to assemble and the finish on the wood makes it so that it won't easily scrape! It has that sleigh bed look effect and I can't wait for the birth of our baby girl and watch her grow with the crib since you can change it 3 different times as your child grows. There is also a good amount of space underneath the crib if you ever wanted to store things under.. It looks amazing with the crib bedding I got from Target (bananafish love bird bedding)... Highly recommended :)

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Angyluv
    Silverdale, wa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent crib
    3/1/2010

    Customer review by CreativeMomOf2

    5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by CreativeMomOf2
    by CreativeMomOf2

    Great quality and I've been getting so many compliments on it.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CreativeMomOf2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    beautiful product
    3/5/2011

    Customer review by 2011baby

    5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by 2011baby
    by 2011baby

    I bought this package and it came with the changing table and mattress. All of it ended up being beautiful. Didn't take my husband long to assemble. Easy to move as well, not too heavy. Wood is gorgeous. The only thing I would say is the changing table looks a tad bit darker than the crib but still matches very well. So far everyone that has seen the set loves it and I do as well.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    2011baby
    orlando, fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 328 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 328 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 365 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    like when you want to change it into the full size bed do the frames already are part of the crib of one has to buy them seperatly?
    by guardadoa09 5/20/2012
    10 answers
    • A. no it only comes with the rail to make it a toddler bed
      by jbobb1/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does come with the toddler rail, but you will have to purchase the full size rails separately.
      by cbp8410/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you will have to buy them separately, it just comes with the baby mattress support.
      by TheRealDad2/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Full size rails are separate. You just need to purchase metal frame and attach it to the head and foot board.
      by melocotona1/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the full size rails have to be purchased seperately
      by Campbell480912/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you have to buy the frames seperately.. they don't come along the crib.
      by SamAtWalmart12/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The rails easily attach to a standard metal bed frame as per the instructions. Looks pretty simple to do.
      by yas14811/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The bed has everthing you need to convert to toddler and then preschooler. For a toddler bed it has a seperate guard rail and for the preschooler bed the sides (not the ends) become the head and foot board for a twin (you will need to purchase a twin frame)
      by Sablesmells7/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only comes with the guard rail
      by Stefirey7/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Full size bed rails are not included. Bed rails that can be used with the Nadia crib are the universal metal rails found at any furniture store or Walmart.
      by AFGBaby4/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.