ALMAY one coat get up and grow mascara

ALMAY one coat get up and grow mascara

About this item

  • Almay
  • Sold Individually
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
ALMAY one coat get up and grow mascara

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

ALMAY one coat get up and grow mascara

  • longer-looking lashes
  • kage, pro-vitamin formula nourishes lashes so they continue to become their longest
  • Shade: Black

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Aqua ((Water) Eau), Paraffin, Stearic Acid, Cera Alba ((Beeswax) Cire D'Abeille), Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, C30-45 Alkyl Dimethicone, Cera Carnauba ((Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax) Cire De Carnauba), Trisiloxane, Triethanolamine, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Bis-Vinyl Dimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Isosteareth-200 Linoleate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein/PVP Crosspolymer, Phytantriol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Nylon-6, Simethicone, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May Contain [+/-: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Black 2 (CI 77266), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)].

Directions: 

Instructions: Apply mascara from lash roots to tips. Removes easily with Almay eye makeup remover.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Thickness: NOT STATED
Capacity: 0.21 fl oz (6.2 ml)
Size: 0.21 fl oz (6.2 ml)
Manufacturer Part Number: AL281602
Container Type: TUBE ON CARD
Model: 2816-02
Brand: Almay
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.75 x 2.75 x 5.75 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

4 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

4 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-4 of 4 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Full, Soft Lashes
2/9/2013

Customer review by beeebeautiful11

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by beeebeautiful11
by beeebeautiful11

I love this mascara, it makes my thin lashes fuller than any other, without clumps. It doesn't smudge (and most mascaras do on me) It doesn't make my lashes stiff or brittle. Definitely one of my top 3 fave mascaras!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beeebeautiful11
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almay one coat Mascara
2/4/2015

Customer review by shelleybaty

1.0 stars 2/4/2015 by shelleybaty
by shelleybaty

I bought this product & have not been thrilled with it, not great for lenghtening at time of application, but the worst part is trying to remove it, I have used 3 types of Makeup removers, soap & water, & still is a smuggy mess in the morning... don't recomend it for any one that likes to remove thier mascara nightly...

shelleybaty
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
12/9/2012

Customer review by featherfoot

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by featherfoot
by featherfoot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because it was recommended for sensitive eyes, which I have. It hasn't proven any less irritating that any other brand I've used, so am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
featherfoot
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
W
12/22/2015

Customer review by almay

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by almay
by almay

This is great mascara. Goes on smooth! And helps lashes grow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
almay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.