Similar items in stock

LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Q&A
By: LEGO
Walmart #: 070083862
LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon
Loading options...
Sold by LGeOO ElectronicsLGeOO Electronics | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Age Range: 9-14 years
  • 1,254 pieces
  • Features stunning detail
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon is the ultimate collection for both kids and adults who are Star Wars fans. You can now help Ben Kenobi in his quest against the dark side! This LEGO toy is an amazing replica of Han Solo's starship. One of LEGO'S premium collection building sets, this LEGO Millennium Falcon set includes characters from Star Wars Falcon. The mini figurines and 1254 pieces allow for a variety of configurations. The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Toy is a perfect gift for the creative child (or adult) with interests in building blocks and space ships!

    LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon:

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon is the ultimate collection for both kids and adults who are Star Wars fans. You can now help Ben Kenobi in his quest against the dark side! This LEGO toy is an amazing replica of Han Solo's starship. One of LEGO'S premium collection building sets, this LEGO Millennium Falcon set includes characters from Star Wars Falcon. The mini figurines and 1254 pieces allow for a variety of configurations. The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Toy is a perfect gift for the creative child (or adult) with interests in building blocks and space ships!

    LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon:

  • Age Range: 9-14 years
  • 1,254 pieces
  • Includes 6 minifigures:
  • Han Solo
  • Luke Skywalker
  • Chewbacca
  • Ben Kenobi
  • Princess Leia Organa
  • Darth Vader
  • Assorted weapons
  • Features:
  • Opening hull
  • Detailed interior
  • Twin flick missiles
  • Rotating laser cannons
  • Detachable cockpit cover
  • Chairs
  • Cup
  • Control panels
  • Game board
  • Flick-fire the twin missiles
  • Rotate the laser cannons
  • See all LEGO Star Wars Building Sets.
  • Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
    Color: Multicolor
    Gender: Boys
    Subject: Science Fiction & Fantasy Figures
    Age Range: 8 to 11 Years ,  12 to 14 Years
    Character: Star Wars
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 4612210
    Model: 7965
    Theme: LEGO Star Wars
    Brand: Star Wars
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 23.54 x 7.48 x 15.63 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    is it stable to play with or fragile where you have to put on a shelf?
    by sugarbunny 11/16/2012
    6 answers
    • A. well if its on a solid surface it's ok to play with otherwise it is too big to carry around and play with
      by wfwf656/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a lego. If it were to fall and break apart you just put it back together. It's not made of glass. We have never had any problems with any of the Lego's. He plays with them all the time, he takes them apart and puts tem back together.
      by Breezy112811/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would recommend gluing it as you put it together if you intend to play with it. It is somewhat sturdy, but in my opinion, it's better left for display.
      by dreamer10011/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Like any LEGO project kit, this one comes apart, but I was surprised at how well it holds together. My 9 yo son is playing with his and aside from a minor rebuild here and there, it has held up well. I don't expect it will survive any crash landings into a tile floor, but it doesn't have to go on a shelf.
      by UrbanaShopper11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a very stable kit and you don't have to worry about peices falling off. The only thing that tends to fall off is the radar dish in the front if you bump it with you hand but it is a quick and easy fix.
      by Laughingman211/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Stable
      by awake0111/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    221
    4 stars
    39
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    4
    1-10 of 257 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great product
    7/28/2014

    Customer review by Theory1

    5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Theory1
    by Theory1
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Excellent craftsmanship

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Theory1
    Hampton, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    NOT a piece of junk!
    8/29/2011

    Customer review by MasterMatt56

    5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by MasterMatt56
    by MasterMatt56

    I got this set for my birthday, and it is incredible! Almost everything about it is great! The build is very fun and rarely feels repetitive. It's really cool to see this ship come together. It's also larger than I expected, but that's certainly not a complaint! Unfortunately, there are stickers in this set, but this doesn't really subtract from the magnificence of the Falcon. It includes 6 minifigures; Han Solo, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia Organa, Chewbacca, Old Ben Kenobi and Darth Vader. All these minifigs are great, but I think the set would have made more sense with Lando Calrissien and Nien Nunmb instead of Vader. However, this is only a small complaint. (made even smaller because I had not had Vader yet) The holo-board, the hyperdrive, the beds, and the training probe are great for playability as well. I think the price is fitting as well, especially for a Star Wars set. It's great to finnaly have the Millenium Falcon in my collection, and it does not dissappoint. 5/5.

    MasterMatt56
    Cloud City
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    11/5/2011

    Customer review by CCSC1

    5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by CCSC1
    by CCSC1

    (Written by the 11-year-old builder) It's really good for your children. It has pretty big space for stuff, like you can open it up. It comes with 6 minifigurs of your kids' favorite characters from Star Wars IV. It's big, but it's pretty light so you can play about it. The inside has lots of details; you can put lots of minifigures inside to play with it. The cockpit opens, too; you can fit two people in it like it was flying. I would recommend this. May the Force be with you and your children!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CCSC1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Millennium Falcon
    11/11/2011

    Customer review by DarthTorrens

    5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by DarthTorrens
    by DarthTorrens

    I must say that this and the death star are my 2 favorite lego Star Wars sets of all time and I will tell you why. The minfigures are exceptional, they are Han Solo, Brand new Luke with better hair design, Darth Vader, Brand New Princess Leia, Obi-Wan Kenobi, and Chewbacca. Shame it didnt come with stormtroopers or C3P0 and R2D2 but I already have them so no problems there. The Design is why I bought it , it is amazing, and it is HUGE, MASSIVE. It is really sturdy also which adds to the playability. The main feature is you can pull up all the middle sector things which reveals the inside, features in there include Jedi training for Luke, a compartment to hide in, a ramp to slide down, a hypodrive system, BEDS!!!!, and a game that R2D2 and Chewbacca play. There are 2 cannons 1 on the top 1 on the bottom, which can be controlled. The cockpit is a slight con as it is hard to put 2 minifigures in. But it dosent stop me loving this set, my joint number 1 lego star wars set ever.

    DarthTorrens
    Southampton
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    This Behemoth...
    8/14/2012

    Customer review by philibuster

    5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by philibuster
    by philibuster

    So the Millennium Falcon is arguably the most noticeable ship from Star Wars and so the Lego version should be over-the-top and do it justice, right? Right. And is this model? It is. All around, this set is great: the build, the pieces, and the playability. The build was a very fun one for my son and I even though the top pieces are a slight redundant. The only fault is the hiding area underneath does not stay attached well at all. The structure of the model is very sturdy so that is a definite plus given its size. The pieces and details are phenomenal: the guns on the outside to the chess board and surrounding seats to the engine area to the training spots to the work stations and even the beds are great. The guns where Han and Luke sit during the film are a great idea but without the windows, poorly executed. The playability, as stated, is great. It is very durable model and with all the minifigs that come with it, hours of play are on the horizon. Definitely pick up this set before it flies away.

    philibuster
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    BEST LEGO SET EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    11/13/2011

    Customer review by Pluffy

    5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by Pluffy
    by Pluffy

    My daughters' birthday was coming up soon. Originally, one of my daughters had her eye on the X-wing lego set, but Lego took that off the market (Why, Lego?) before her birthday came around. She always liked the big lego sets, of course. So when it was a week before her birthday, I decided to get her and her sister this set. First, it came with a deformed piece, so we had to exchange the set. The second set was fine. I must say, I am very impressed. The inside is very detailed. It includes that game board that Chewie and R2 play, along with some chairs. It has a big computer panel, beds, smuggling compartment, boarding ramp,luke's training droid, and some tools. The new minifigs are great. Both Han and Chewie CAN fit in the cockpit. I am not surprised that four minifies cannot fit in the cockpit, as it is a play model. if it did have a cockpit that big, it would look weird. Here are some pros and cons: Pros: new minifigs detailed interior size great detail Cons: no C3PO or R2 Overall, this is a great set.

    Pluffy
    Northridge
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Our favorite set!
    11/3/2012

    Customer review by MrAugs

    5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by MrAugs
    by MrAugs

    We love this set. Nice, challenging build. Great interior detail. Six minifigs are great. Fun to park somewhere and use as focal point for your classic Star Wars adventures (my son always has me try to board it with Vader and stormtroopers, only to have Luke and friends repel the invasion- never gets old). It just looks incredible. It grabs the attention of the average, non-Lego enthusiast. Instant conversation starter. In our small collection, only UCS R2-D2 compares in terms of head turning. I love how this looks like the Falcon, yet has a classic Lego look to it- not a lot of custom, streamlined pieces. Not the sturdiest for playing, but it flys ok if you hold it properly. Flick-fire missiles are not that great, they drop like bombs instead of firing like missiles most of the time. These are very minor complaints. My only real complaint is that it has stickers. Higher-end, expensive and branded sets (i.e. Star Wars, Harry Potter, etc) should not have stickers.

    MrAugs
    SALT LAKE CITY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    "She's got it where it counts."
    3/23/2012

    Customer review by LegoDarthVader

    5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by LegoDarthVader
    by LegoDarthVader

    This is my favorite LEGO set that I have so far! This set is really worth the price! It has so much room for modification. Some people say it was rather expensive, but with a little patience, perseverance, a good imagination and some extra pieces, you can really modify it to look like the actual Falcon. It has a smuggling compartment, a Dejarik Holo-Game, a nice looking engine and so many other cool features!!! It has a cup, guns, crossbow, and cots (which I removed.) Don't miss this opportunity to get this fantastic set! I included some pictures. One is of the very realistic Navigational Computer (I didn't modify that!). Another is of the cockpit with extra computer panels, the cool-looking front mandibles, and the awesome engines. I did a Hoth scene with my Falcon (which explains the Hoth Leia and Solo). The minifigures that come this set are Super-Cool! Alderaan Leia,Tatooine Luke, Han Solo, Chewbacca, Darth Vader, and Obi-Wan Kenobi. Thank you LEGO for making this set!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LegoDarthVader
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    too early rating
    8/19/2011

    Customer review by ME43

    5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by ME43
    by ME43

    I purchased this set as a Christmas present (yes, I started Christmas shopping), since price looked to me right. I have checked Internet and cost everywhere was more or less higher. Just Lego.com had the same price but you had to pay for shipping. My order was "to be picked up in the store". I love this option. As to the set, I am sure ahead, that my grandsons will be very happy as they were happy with all Lego Star Wars set.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ME43
    YORKTOWN, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per year
    Amazing toy at high price
    11/6/2011

    Customer review by ShaggyPhil

    5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by ShaggyPhil
    by ShaggyPhil

    I bought this for my boys for their 10th birthday. It's a large toy, which is good. It has lots of work to do on it. Which is good. It has lots and LOTS of figures. Which is GREAT! :) The only down side is the price. Definitely only buy it online. Dont through away the $15-20

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ShaggyPhil
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    1-10 of 257 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 257 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.