LEGO SpongeBob SquarePants Glove World

Q&A
By: LEGO
Walmart #: 070083603
LEGO SpongeBob SquarePants Glove World
Loading options...

$9.95 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$9.95

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $69.99
    +$9.95 shipping
    Toywiz Toywiz
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Age Range: 5-12 years
  • 169 pieces
  • Comes with SpongeBob, the ice cream vendor, Sandy Arenita and Patrick
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    With the LEGO SpongeBob Glove World set, children can have some fun at the Glove World Amusement Park with SpongeBob and all his friends. This LEGO SpongeBob building set includes 169 pieces that will help develop your little one's creativity. It also comes with mini figures of SpongeBob, the ice cream vendor, Sandy Arenita, and Patrick to immerse kids in the world of SpongeBob. Help SpongeBob and his friends pass through the park's revolving gate entrance. Spin the Ferris wheel and let them go for a ride. This LEGO SpongeBob Glove World set will keep children active and entertained for hours.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With the LEGO SpongeBob Glove World set, children can have some fun at the Glove World Amusement Park with SpongeBob and all his friends. This LEGO SpongeBob building set includes 169 pieces that will help develop your little one's creativity. It also comes with mini figures of SpongeBob, the ice cream vendor, Sandy Arenita, and Patrick to immerse kids in the world of SpongeBob. Help SpongeBob and his friends pass through the park's revolving gate entrance. Spin the Ferris wheel and let them go for a ride. This LEGO SpongeBob Glove World set will keep children active and entertained for hours.

    LEGO SpongeBob SquarePants Glove World Set:

  • 169 pieces
  • LEGO SpongeBob Glove World comes with SpongeBob, the ice cream vendor, Sandy Arenita and Patrick
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Age Range: 8 to 11 Years ,  12 to 14 Years ,  5 to 7 Years
    Character: SpongeBob SquarePants
    Count: 169
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 4630764
    Model: 3816
    Theme: LEGO SpongeBob SquarePants
    Brand: LEGO
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.11 x 7.83 x 11.02 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    50
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    1
    1-10 of 50 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Deal! FREE BOOK w/ this Sponge Bob lego set.
    2/13/2012

    Customer review by aDORKableChic

    5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by aDORKableChic
    by aDORKableChic

    Awesome Deal! FREE BOOK w/ this Sponge Bob lego set. I would have never known without a lot of research on Sponge Bob toys but at Walmart.com. Walmart often does lego bundle deals and I got this ***FREE BOOK*** when purchasing this $15.00 Sponge Bob lego set! The set is normally $20.00 but is on rollback for $15.00 right now. It's not automatic... you need to find the bundle deal and then you get to chose either the Sponge Bob birthday book, SB goes to the doctor or this book! Enjoy!!! I love passing on good deals. :) I hope that many people see this review before buying the book or lego set and that the deal is still available. Even if it isn't... take my word. At this price it's still the cheapest I found after hours of research. :) Plus this is an awesome toy or collectors item for any lego fan or Sponge Bob fan but if their both... you'll/they'll be very happy! Super cute minifigs! If you can't find the deal type in the search bar... "lego bundle"

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    aDORKableChic
    Yuba City, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    great!
    10/29/2011

    Customer review by loanfe

    5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by loanfe
    by loanfe

    Happy with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    loanfe
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Glove world!!!!
    12/18/2012

    Customer review by Brikky

    4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Brikky
    by Brikky

    I got this set at the start of the year (along with Heroic Heroes of the Deep) and I think it's a really good set. The minifigures are awesome, and the Patrick looks just like he did in the episode. Spongebob and sandy are cool, but Sandy was never in glove world. Also, the ice cream vender is the guy from Goofy Goober's Ice Cream Party Boat. The concession stand is cool. I added extra vanilla ice cream(vanilla is spongebob's favourite!) and a baseplate. The Ferris wheel is cool, but as others have said the carriages more than often tip upside-down. In my opinion, with a few adjustments, you could make it a thrill ride! The only problem with the set is the price. I understand that LEGO has to pay off trademarks and make profit, but you could lower the prices so more people would be willing to buy them. That aside, it's a great set. Buy it if you get the chance. Stay Brikkyy!

    Brikky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    11/21/2011

    Customer review by buslady2000

    5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by buslady2000
    by buslady2000

    Actually these gifts are for Christmas! But I know they're going to be a hit!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    buslady2000
    peekskill, ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    1/4/2012

    Customer review by thedugout1

    5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by thedugout1
    by thedugout1

    Great price and most of all my nephew loved it! This was a Christmas present so shipping and receiving by Christmas is always a concern, but I received this order extremely fast!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    thedugout1
    Southern Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    tiny but super cute!
    1/2/2012

    Customer review by laundrylady123

    5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by laundrylady123
    by laundrylady123

    My 6 yr old and I had a lot of fun assembling this together- once I found the instruction manual! The instructions are excellent. It's impossible without them. The pieces are super small, but really cute. The characters look just like in the cartoon! The ferris wheel really works! I don't know that we'll re-assemble it very many times and you can really only make the specific items intended, so if you want to be creative and make a bunch of different items, I would recommend a more generic set, but some of the sets are so expensive and this was more in our price range. I do like having fewer pieces in each set because it's so hard to find the one piece you're looking for when digging through all the itty bitty pieces. And make sure they're all accounted for before you vacuum! especially the clear ones!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    laundrylady123
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Great buy.
    12/8/2012

    Customer review by CAWalmartShopper8810

    5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by CAWalmartShopper8810
    by CAWalmartShopper8810
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great buy. This was an excellent choice for my daughter who loves Spongebob. Also, this product is not just for boys, but for girls too. I suggest that Lego should create more Lego choices for girls.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CAWalmartShopper8810
    San Gabriel, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Awesome!
    6/1/2013

    Customer review by SuperLegoFan565

    5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by SuperLegoFan565
    by SuperLegoFan565

    Glove World is a very cool set. It comprises of the main ride, entrance/snack bar, and four minifigures. The two features of this set are the moveable handle on the back of the ride, and the rotating turnstile at the entrance. The minifigures are great! I especially love Sandy with her helmet. They all have nice printing like the ice cream on Patrick. My only con would be how there is only one ride. It is a good value for $20, but I would have gladly paid a little bit more for Lego to have included another ride or two. Anyways, this is a great set for Lego and Spongebob fans alike!

    SuperLegoFan565
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    12/14/2011

    Customer review by LisaM7

    4.0 stars 12/14/2011 by LisaM7
    by LisaM7

    This is a gift - but I am sure he will love it.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LisaM7
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Good product, Kids love it ...too many small parts
    1/9/2012

    Customer review by probin5

    4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by probin5
    by probin5

    A well engineered lego construction set. Seems all kids love it but there are too many small parts which after a day or so some get lost and then the set becomes non-functional. A very bad toy for younger children because of the many small parts which can end up in little mouths, noses, ears and other young children's places.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    probin5
    Huntsville, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 50 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 50 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.