Kiss 05 Premium Eyelashes, 5 pair

Kiss 05 Premium Eyelashes, 5 pair

About this item

  • Five times more volume
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers
$8.88
$8.88
+ $10.97 shipping
88.8¢ / each
Was: $9.98
Save $1.10
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$10.97 shipping

 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
These Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 add length and volume to your natural eyelashes. These artificial eyelashes are designed to elongate your real eyelashes and to increase their volume by five times. Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 are safe for those who wear contact lenses.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

These Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 add length and volume to your natural eyelashes. These artificial eyelashes are designed to elongate your real eyelashes and to increase their volume by five times. Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 are safe for those who wear contact lenses.

Kiss 05 Premium Eyelashes, 5 pair:

  • Five times more volume
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers

Specifications

Gender: Women
Count: 3
manufacturer_part_number: 05
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Model: SFS ONLY
Brand: Kiss
Features: PREMIUM
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.58 x 3.81 x 6.00 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 298 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

298 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

298 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
158
4 stars
91
3 stars
33
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-5 of 287 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very pretty makes my eyes pop!
6/22/2013

Customer review by babycat1216

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by babycat1216
by babycat1216
Top 1000 contributor

This was my first time trying falsies , Very easy to apply . and reuse ! I've worn the same pair a few time already and they look great ! a inexpensive way to fell extra pretty.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babycat1216
north bergen NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
REUSABLE SO PRACTICE!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lissamel84

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Lissamel84
by Lissamel84

I am new to falsies, but I was able to figure these out pretty quickly. I received them complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. I must say, I did need to practice, but they are reusable so practice and you'll get the hang of it. They are of great quality and after a bit of practice and pulling them off several times, they stayed intact. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lissamel84
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Kiss Ever EZ Lashes
6/28/2013

Customer review by LizG77

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by LizG77
by LizG77

I received the Kiss Ever EZ Lashes from Influenster in my complementary VoxBox for testing. I have tried to wear fake lashes before, but I always had to take them off because I was unable to put them on correctly. Plus it just took too long to put on. When I received the Kiss Ever EZ lashes in my VoxBox, I said to myself let’s try it again. I was amazed at how easy it was to apply. I love the lash applicator it came with. It made it so easy to apply. It only took me 45 seconds to apply and 30 seconds I had to wait for the adhesive to become slightly clear and tacky. The value is excellent too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizG77
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great lashes! Thanks Kiss & Influenster
6/19/2013

Customer review by wickedxwednesday

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by wickedxwednesday
by wickedxwednesday

Please disclose that you received these items complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes. I loved these lashes! I love giving the outer lashes volume and fullness. I would cut the ends of the lashes and place them at the ends and it just created a great look. Plus you get a few pairs out of each lash. The key thing if False lashes are long on you and look like spider legs, you can cut them to the length you want them to be! That's what I did and they look gorgeous!!! I LOVE these lashes and since then I have purchased more!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wickedxwednesday
Oldsmar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Lashes
6/21/2013

Customer review by Chris11491

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Chris11491
by Chris11491

These lashes are very easy to use and priced greatly! They look great on. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris11491
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-5 of 287 total reviews See all
1-5 of 287 reviews

Customer Reviews | 298 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 10/8/2011
11 answers
  • A. Glue AND tweezers included
    by CareViewz11/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes glue is included and its a tube of glue
    by missruiz7/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a small glue included.
    by Wenders1066/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does come with glue its very small and one comes with every lash kit i believe
    by JustJess986/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, glue is included. A small reusable vial full.
    by tinylittlebows6/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a tube of glue which is included.
    by JLennyAZ6/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does
    by PinkBee6/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No glue
    by Squaky6/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a glue attached and you can actually peel them off and reuse them. As far as I can tell, there is no extra glue included in the package.
    by kratzy6/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does, one tube. It's good for about 10 uses
    by An anonymous customer6/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.