Similar items in stock

Disney Cars Multi-Bin Toy Organizer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Disney Cars Multi-Bin Toy Organizer helps your little one keep his or her room organized while providing a bright splash of color. Decorated with a Cars-inspired raceway tableau, the multi-bin toy organizer lets your child race through clean up with Lightening McQueen. With five fabric storage bins and a toy box as the bottom tier, this Disney toy organizer has ample space for storing toys of almost every size. Sturdily constructed and meeting all JPMA safety requirements, this kids' multi-bin toy organizer is a great addition to any playroom. Bring home this charming and functional Disney toy organizer to help make tidying up fun.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Disney Cars Multi-Bin Toy Organizer helps your little one keep his or her room organized while providing a bright splash of color. Decorated with a Cars-inspired raceway tableau, the multi-bin toy organizer lets your child race through clean up with Lightening McQueen. With five fabric storage bins and a toy box as the bottom tier, this Disney toy organizer has ample space for storing toys of almost every size. Sturdily constructed and meeting all JPMA safety requirements, this kids' multi-bin toy organizer is a great addition to any playroom. Bring home this charming and functional Disney toy organizer to help make tidying up fun.


Disney Cars Multi-Bin Toy Organizer:

  • Perfect gift to help your little one keep their belongings in order
  • Decorated with popular Disney Cars characters
  • Disney toy organizer includes:
    • Five fabric storage bins
    • Bottom tier toy box
  • Some assembly required
  • Meets all JPMA safety requirements
  • Dimensions: 25" L x 16.5" W x 30.5" H

Specifications

Occasion: Christmas
Gender: Boys
Color: Red ,  Blue
Number of Drawers: 0
Is Assembly Required: Y
Character: Cars
Count: 6
Material: Wood Composite
Manufacturer Part Number: TB84737CR
Model: TB84737CR
Brand: Disney
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 25.00 x 16.50 x 30.50 Inches
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 556 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

556 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

556 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
317
4 stars
138
3 stars
44
2 stars
28
1 stars
29
1-10 of 458 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Catchooowwww
9/23/2010

Customer review by CantaConmigo

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by CantaConmigo
by CantaConmigo

My almost 3 year old loves all things cars so we decorated his room with it... This little toy organizer is a perfect size for various toys, you can get just enough in the cubbies and not too much so they can play and not be overwhelmed with toys! The bedding is a Toddler bedding set a pillow case, comforter, fitted sheet and sheet he loves to sleep in his race car bed!

Was this review helpful? (66) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CantaConmigo
Ellsworth AFB, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
thought this would be a good thing-
6/1/2011

Customer review by FrugalArmyWife

4.0 stars 6/1/2011 by FrugalArmyWife
by FrugalArmyWife

bought thisto organize my sons toys and cars. thought this would be the perfect thing. and it is. the top rack and the middle rack. the bottom bin however was not designed well. the bins are make of fabric and cardboard. which is ok.it works however the bottom bin or basket hold sutff not so well. first time my son fell and sat on it and the bin was brokenand now its hard to hold larger toys. i wish the bottom basket would of been made better or this would of gotten a 5 star.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalArmyWife
FortCampbell,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best way to spend your money
10/17/2012

Customer review by poohbear7882

2.0 stars 10/17/2012 by poohbear7882
by poohbear7882

I knew that this product was fabric and cardboard when I decided that I wanted this one, so that was neither a surprise nor a disappointment. I had bins similar to these myself a couple years ago and had no problems with them. The thing that I didn't think about was that I am an adult and will pull them out gently and my 9 month old son will not. I didn't read the reviews because I wanted this for him and that's all there was to it; now I wish I had. The bins were dumped and pulled out almost immediately. He's actually playing with one of the bins (now empty) as I type this. He's figured out how to get the cardboard piece out of the bottom of the bin already and it sits behind him while he plays with the bin. He has no difficulty getting toys out when he wants them. He can pull them out from all three shelves (top is a challenge due to his height). The assembly was an absolute nightmare! The dowel rods had a hole where they were supposed to but it was not made with a screw so it was nearly impossible to get the screws into the dowel rods. We got them in after some fighting as best we could. One of the screws didn't go in all the way because the screw is now stripped; it's not out far enough to hurt anyone. I can tell this is not going to last very long, though I have had it less than a week. I suppose in my head, I thought this was taller. My 9 month old son and the toy bin are the same size. He's around 24 inches tall. He has dozens of little toys and more Beanie Baby sized stuffed animals than I care to count...they all fit in the bins with ease. Larger toys either have to go in the bottom or not in the toy bin. It's sufficient for the toys that I wanted to put in a toy bin, though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poohbear7882
Boomer, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toy box
3/20/2012

Customer review by froggieflies

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by froggieflies
by froggieflies

This toy box is awsome, its not huge which is perfect because my son has a small room and he can get to all his toys by himself. It holds a ton of toys too. More than I thought it would for its size. It is pretty sturdy too, my son climbs all over it and takes the baskets out and plays with them too. It even held up when all three of my neices (ages 5,3,and 2) plus my son play with his toys all at once.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
froggieflies
Monson, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
G R E A T
12/5/2011

Customer review by ProudMotherOf001

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by ProudMotherOf001
by ProudMotherOf001

It was small but very spacious. It fit the majority of my sons toys in it perfectly. I was tired of using a bin to hold my sons toys and thought it to be very tacky so my fiance and I decided it was time to upgrade to a decent toy box. Our son is 15 months and he is able to reach all of the draws. He loves to dumb them out and use the bins as hats LOL. The bottom bigger bin does fol out but its nothing major. It simply sticks out a little. :) I love it and so does my little one. OH! If you have a boy you know they like to climb on EVERYTHING! I added a picture to the side of my son climbing on top of it. Luckily for me whenever he does this he starts to call me so I can come get him down and he doesnt get hurt. But thats something you may want to watch out for, even though they are going to climb anything you may get them. :) PS. It was soooo simple and easy to assemble! I did it by myself and my fiance was so shocked at how quickly i got it together. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMotherOf001
Philadelphia, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaply made, looks better in the pictures
1/8/2012

Customer review by TxCruiser

3.0 stars 1/8/2012 by TxCruiser
by TxCruiser

It's Cars themed, yes, thats the good thing, it's cheaper at Walmart than just about anyplace, i think thats about the best I can say about it, it's cheaply made, worth about 10-12 bucks, Retail. 5 at a garage sale. it's tyvek and cardboard. Don't expect it to last very long and don't expect to put much weight in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxCruiser
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great toy organizer!!
10/25/2012

Customer review by Meyi

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Meyi
by Meyi

I absolutely love it!! It was more than what I had expected. It was easy to assemble, fits a lot of his toys, keeps them nice and organized, and it matches great in my sons Cars theme room.. Over all loved this product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meyi
CLIFTON, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dont buy!! Converted into clothing rack!
11/11/2012

Customer review by Oneup4321

1.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Oneup4321
by Oneup4321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In the picture it looks like the boxes are suppose to sit on the racks but they fall right threw! The bottom box sits right on the floor. The nails are cheap and strip when you try to screw them into the wood. Trying to get the nails in the wood was almost impossible i had to use pliers! Also the boxes are made up straight up card board, my one year old sat on one the first day we got it and it bent in half and the shape will not go back to place. I ended up throwing away the boxes, getting rid of the bottom bar and just using it as a clothing rack to hang up my sons shirts, at least it didn't completely go to waste! I will attach a picture below!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oneup4321
Hershey,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by kitcat412

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by kitcat412
by kitcat412

My boy's needed a little extra storage in their toy room. They are both super big Car's fans, and this is really cute! It isn't super big, but this isn't their main toy box. I love that it's open, so my 1 year old can see what's in each bin & he knows where to put it back when he is done. It was super easy to put together, took maybe 5mins. Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitcat412
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
1/10/2011

Customer review by mommychy

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by mommychy
by mommychy

I just received this as a first birthday present for my one year, the size is good and it holds all of his smaller toys. My only drawback (and why I dropped it to 4 stars) is that the design on the sides scratch pretty easily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommychy
Kahului, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 458 total reviews See all
1-10 of 458 reviews

Customer Reviews | 556 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/30/2011
12 answers
  • A. The sides are very hard, I'm assuming they are wood or a composite wood product. Very sturdy.
    by Momathome133/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Wood.
    by ProudNavyWifeandMommy1/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. wood
    by lovetospoilbaby1/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. cheap chipborad
    by chazohio7/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Pressed wood and laminated with a sticker. Held together with a thin rod and a screw.
    by TxCruiser3/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Prefab wood with laminate cover
    by SaDoxie1/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. pretty solid particle board
    by twinmomma2121/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sides are made of wood.
    by ATLDivaMom1/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Sides are basically fiber board but put together well. Holding up to 19 month old trying to climb it.
    by lisaF725/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'd have to say laminated hard wood. it doesn't feel like pressed fiberboard or any cheap materials like that!
    by Lyonnarra1/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by smitty 1/3/2013
11 answers
  • A. the side panels are made of wood, but the drawers are made of a thin meshlike or nylon material with cardboard for the bottom - not very sturdy
    by mommyk38/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Like a thick Nylon.
    by Ams8296/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. fabric!
    by jordanx43/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Most of it is fabric!!!
    by conymx3/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The toy box is made of cardboard with fabric.
    by Baetoven2/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. frame is wood and baskets are cloth.
    by Family207237/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the bins are made out of cloth material. the frame is wood
    by shopping101jw2/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Wood and the bins are cardboard with fabric which are collapsible.
    by kirkles2/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is a fabric folding box
    by welshonse2/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Cloth. Bottom part is cardboard.
    by payeless1/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by mrspowers2010 12/16/2011
11 answers
  • A. You will not be able to use the top shelf as a bookshelf. If you was to remove the bins undeneath is a soft colth.
    by Teetee3655/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes. but there is no back on the shelf
    by lovetospoilbaby1/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. tier, and it's just tyvek, don't expect to put very heavy books on it. and I would ensure you have something to brace it on each side, since it will not handle much lateral movement.
    by TxCruiser1/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not unless you lie the books down and stack but you can use the 3 containers to stand the books up like on a shelf if all are not too heavy. There is a canvas type fabric tha a rod for first and second teir slides through then the fabric is run behind two back braces and over the top brace to make taught.
    by SaDoxie1/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the shelves lean forward and are fabric supported by wood beams
    by twinmomma2121/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can remove the baskets. The top shelf is kinda slanted downward, so I'm not sure it would work very well as a bookshelf.
    by ATLDivaMom9/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it is.
    by lisaF7211/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It isn't really a shelf, it is made of cloth. I suppose you could put some books up there as long as they aren't really heavy ones. I hope this helps
    by HappyToHelp021/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it is a shelf, but it is tilted forward. So not sure that books would stay sitting on it or not. But you can tell from the picture that the storage baskets are leaning down like. The shelves are angled so that they can see into the baskets.
    by Momma2Be211/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's lined with cloth, I had this for my two year old son, he ripped the cloth off the shelves within a week, my advice check the one star reviews first.
    by RuthyTM11/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.