Pampers Splashers Disposable Swim Pants, (Choose Your Size)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Choose from size 3-6
  • Won't swell up in water like regular diapers do
  • Super-stretchy sides
  • Sizes 3-4, 5, 6
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Pampers Splashers Disposable Swim Pants are perfect for pool time or the beach. Your little baby can splash happy without you having to worry about a soggy diaper. Pampers Splashers Swim Pants are specially designed for pool or water time. They provide protection against leaks in the water but won't swell like regular diapers. Their tear-away sides make it easier for you to change them, and they're also super stretchy to provide a snug fit in the water. Plus, the double leg cuffs provide protection from leaks. Pampers Splashers Swim Pants come in sizes 3-4, 5, and 6.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Pampers Splashers Disposable Swim Pants are perfect for pool time or the beach. Your little baby can splash happy without you having to worry about a soggy diaper. Pampers Splashers Swim Pants are specially designed for pool or water time. They provide protection against leaks in the water but won't swell like regular diapers. Their tear-away sides make it easier for you to change them, and they're also super stretchy to provide a snug fit in the water. Plus, the double leg cuffs provide protection from leaks. Pampers Splashers Swim Pants come in sizes 3-4, 5, and 6.

    Pampers Splashers Disposable Swim Pants:

    • Won't swell up in water like regular diapers do
    • Super-stretchy sides give your baby a snug fit in the water and tear at the sides for easy removal
    • Earn Pampers Rewards points with every Pampers purchase
    • Dora and Diego designs are great for boys and girls
    • Available sizes: Size 3-4 (24 count) for 16-34 lbs, Size 5 (22 count) for 30-40 lbs, Size 6 (21 count) for 37+ lbs

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep away from any source of flame. Pampers Pants, like almost any article of clothing, will burn if exposed to flame. To avoid risk of choking on plastic, padding, or other materials, do not allow your child to tear the pant, or handle any loose pieces of the pant. Discard any torn or unsealed pant, or any loose pieces of the pant. To avoid suffocation, keep all plastic bags away from babies and children.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Capacity: 24 pants
    Character: Go, Diego Go! ,  Dora the Explorer
    Absorbency: NOT STATED
    Model: 3700050581
    Brand: Pampers
    Is Disposable: Y
    Size: Size 3-4 (24 Pants)
    Form: TEAR AWAY SIDE:DOUBLE LEG CUFFS
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3700050581
    Container Type: Box
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.89 x 5.01 x 9.44 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2297 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2297 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2297 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1626
    4 stars
    501
    3 stars
    118
    2 stars
    24
    1 stars
    28
    1-10 of 2289 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Pampers Splashs
    6/24/2016

    Customer review by Tuttie

    5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Tuttie
    by Tuttie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We had our grandson at the swimming pool for at least 4 hours and the pampers splashers held up the whole time.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tuttie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Only Swimming Diaper For My Child.
    4/21/2015

    Customer review by Mashelda

    5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by Mashelda
    by Mashelda

    I really like Pampers Splashers because unlike some of the other Swimming Diaper brands out there, Pampers do not take on as much of the water and became heavy and bulky. I really like the tear away sides, so much easier to just rip it off rather than try to pull off a wet clinging diaper. The double leg band prevents any mess that might occur while swimming to remain inside the diaper and out of the water until swimming is over. Pampers Splashers are a really great swimming diaper for the price and I would recommend them to any parent without hesitation.

    Mashelda
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Splashers
    11/30/2013

    Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

    3.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
    by Giftstogrowpampers

    Dora and Diego designs, perfect for boys and girls Splashers double leg cuffs help protect against leaks Earn Pampers RewardsTM points with every Pampers purchase.

    Giftstogrowpampers
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best swim diapers
    4/21/2014

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I have to say I love the Pampers Splashers. It fits better compare to the other brands.

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Summer fun
    9/18/2016

    Customer review by Vera

    5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Vera
    by Vera

    We purchased these for our daughters first birthday party. She had a splashing pool party! Many of her guests forgot to bring swimiming diapers, but we had enough to share. Guests were so impressed with the product they have since purchased the item! Thanks so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Vera
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Babies need fun in the sun too
    9/16/2016

    Customer review by ashlee200542

    5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by ashlee200542
    by ashlee200542

    My 9 month old loves to do anything her big sisters are doing, including swimming. Pampers Splashers let her join in on the summer fun. They didn't leak or sag and they were super easy to change - just tear along the seams at the side. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    ashlee200542
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great little diaper
    9/17/2016

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    Fits perfectly & so convenient to use. Bought & used these for my little ones swimming classes & they worked great. Cant wait to see how they fair when we take him to the beach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great
    9/17/2016

    Customer review by KristenYi428

    5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by KristenYi428
    by KristenYi428

    These were great while we were on vacation at the beach. They kept my little guys messes contained. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    KristenYi428
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Awesome
    9/15/2016

    Customer review by Julie

    5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Julie
    by Julie

    A lifesaver at the beach for a first timer. Held up for my baby without any leaks or issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Julie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great diaper
    9/15/2016

    Customer review by Candace

    4.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Candace
    by Candace

    Super convenient and easier than the reusable type. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Candace
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 2289 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 2289 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2297 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I've used Huggies Swimmers and been very pleased with the results. Now Pampers is giving Huggies some competition. Is the original still the best, or has Pampers improved on a already great product?
    by an anonymous customer 6/1/2012
    5 answers
    • A. The smallest size I found were these in a 3/4. I don't think they make them smaller in any brand.
      by DejaVu1772/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Ange2/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Personally I think quality wise they are comparable products. I had to switch to the pampers due to my son having a skin allergy to other diaper brands.
      by ColemansMommy3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I like the Pampers ones better than the Huggies ones.
      by Mamiof3girlz6/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Huggies are much better swim diapers, in my opinion. I have used both. Here is the difference: Huggies swimmers swell with water, kind of like a regular diaper. However, they contain EVERYTHING your baby does in them. Pampers splashers do not swell (which apparently some people LOVE, but doesn't really matter to me), but they do not contain ANYTHING. They might contain a bowel movement (my baby has never done that in a swim diaper), but they DO NOT ABSORB URINE OR WATER. So, if your baby pees before they get in the pool, or after they get out of the pool, it runs down their leg and onto the floor. If your baby gets water in their diaper (from swimming), the water will spill out all over when you change them when they get out. Although they offer more in the package for the same price as Huggies, they are a complete waste of money if you are looking for a swim diaper you can put on your baby before they get in the water. Pampers you would have to wait until RIGHT BEFORE they get in the water and take it off RIGHT AFTER they get out of the water. I don't know a mom that has time for that.
      by CaliMom4156/17/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.