George Girls School Uniforms Flat Front Pants with Stain Resistant Scotchguard Treatment

George Girls School Uniforms Flat Front Pants with Stain Resistant Scotchguard Treatment

About this item

  • Treated with Scotchgard protector
  • 2 front slant pockets
  • Clearance
    $6.90
    $6.90
    Was $12.97
    Loading options...

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The George Girls' Flat Front Pants are available in various sizes and styles at an affordable price. The cotton blend pants are treated with Scotchgard to protect the fabric from stains, thereby helping your girls keep their clothes clean and protecting your investment. With an adjustable waistband, the cotton blend pant caters to growth spurts and in-between sizes issues. Belt loops provide an additional source of adjustments and can help create a unique-look for the fashion conscious young lady. This adjustable waist pant has two slant pockets in the front, a welt pocket at the back, and a hook and eye closure zipper fly for extra comfort.

    Whether your kids are in private school or a public school that requires school uniforms, you will not find a cheaper value solution for elementary school uniforms or middle school uniforms anywhere else.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The George Girls' Flat Front Pants are available in various sizes and styles at an affordable price. The cotton blend pants are treated with Scotchgard to protect the fabric from stains, thereby helping your girls keep their clothes clean and protecting your investment. With an adjustable waistband, the cotton blend pant caters to growth spurts and in-between sizes issues. Belt loops provide an additional source of adjustments and can help create a unique-look for the fashion conscious young lady. This adjustable waist pant has two slant pockets in the front, a welt pocket at the back, and a hook and eye closure zipper fly for extra comfort.

    Whether your kids are in private school or a public school that requires school uniforms, you will not find a cheaper value solution for elementary school uniforms or middle school uniforms anywhere else.


    George Girls' Flat Front Pants:

    • 60% cotton/40% polyester
    • Treated with Scotchgard protector
    • 2 front slant pockets
    • 1 back welt pocket
    • Belt loops
    • Hook-and-eye closure with zipper fly
    • Machine wash cold

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Occasion: Everyday
    Gender: Girls
    Color: Beige ,  Blue
    Clothing Size: 12 ,  6X ,  14 ,  4 ,  5 ,  16 ,  6 ,  7 ,  8 ,  10
    Sleeve Style: Long Sleeve
    Size: 4
    Material: Polyester Blend ,  Cotton Blend
    Model: GG31915U
    Brand: George
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Height Chest Waist Hip
    4 4/5 (XS) 39 – 41½ 23 21 23
    5 42 – 44½ 24 21½ 24
    6 6/6X (S) 45 – 46½ 25 22 25½
    6X 47 – 48½ 26 23 26½
    7 7/8 (M) 49 – 50½ 27 24 28
    8 51 – 53 28 25 29½
    10 10/12 (L) 53½ – 55 29 26 30½
    12 55½ – 57½ 30½ 27 32
    14 14/16 (XL) 58 – 60 31½ 28 33
    16 60 – 62 33 29 34½
    18 18 (XXL) 60 – 62 34 30 35½
    20 60 – 62 35½ 31 37

    Size Table

    Size Height Chest Waist Hip
    7 SLIM 49 – 50½ 25½ 22 25
    8 SLIM 51 – 53 26½ 23 27½
    10 SLIM 53½ – 55 27½ 24 28½
    12 SLIM 55 – 57½ 29 25 30
    14 SLIM 58 – 60 30 26 31
    16 SLIM 60 – 62 31½ 27 32½
    18 SLIM 60 – 62 32½ 28 33½
    View our Girls Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 552 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    552 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    552 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    325
    4 stars
    144
    3 stars
    41
    2 stars
    21
    1 stars
    21
    1-7 of 384 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect!
    9/8/2016

    Customer review by alannwg

    5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by alannwg
    by alannwg

    I always shop around, and now that my daughter started kindergarten at a charter school that requires uniforms, of course I bought from anywhere BUT the "approved" uniform provider (at least 3 times more expensive)! I am so grateful for Walmart's wide selection of uniforms--I bought 4 of these khaki pants, 2 pairs of the same brand shorts, and the same brand polo shirts (2 in a wine color as well as 2 in white). The price couldn't be better, and I didn't realize that they would be wrinkle-resistant! They will wrinkle, and I don't think they are advertised as wrinkle-free or resistant, but if you fold them soon(ish) after they have dried, they work just fine with no ironing (I refuse)! The shirts have the same tendencies; no worries about wrinkles! Also, I bought these one size too big on purpose to make sure they last, and the adjustable waist has done wonders (I think we are like 6 button holes in, on each side, but it works)! I just have the hems rolled up and safety-pinned at the moment, but I plan on hemming them when I can get around to it. Very pleased, and I will be doing all of my uniform shopping here, year after year! The only thing I could not find was a specific color (wine) plaid jumper dress and a white "peter pan" collared shirt--I was forced to spend $60 on these two items alone from the "approved" uniform provider, who had terrible customer service on top of the price gouging! If Walmart sold these two items along with everything else, I would be ecstatic!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    alannwg
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Decent pants
    7/10/2016

    Customer review by Radtad

    4.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Radtad
    by Radtad

    I really like the clip closure on these pants. They are very sturdy, but since they are a cotton polyester blend, they are not the most comfortable feel (but most uniform pants are not soft cotton anyway). The size was really off. Tried a 7; it should have fit according to the size chart but was way too big. Will have to try another fit. I'd recommend them if you can find one that fits your child.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Radtad
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Buy
    9/27/2016

    Customer review by Sammy

    4.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Sammy
    by Sammy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Stain resistant,durable,great fit

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sammy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Fit good
    9/23/2016

    Customer review by Nessa

    5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Nessa
    by Nessa
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    They were a little light but good

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nessa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good buy
    8/13/2016

    Customer review by Candy

    4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Candy
    by Candy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Overall these are some good pants. They just run big. I order a 5 and return them for a 4. The 4s are still kinda long.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Candy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good buy
    9/8/2016

    Customer review by Josse

    4.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Josse
    by Josse
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Price was good. And pants are scotch guarded .

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Josse
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Uniform pants
    11/26/2015

    Customer review by SLeeMac

    4.0 stars 11/26/2015 by SLeeMac
    by SLeeMac

    We always but our children;s uniform pants from Walmart because of the excellent quality and fit. We just wish we could find them in the store instead of having to order them on line so we could have the children try them on.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SLeeMac
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-7 of 384 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 384 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 552 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/7/2012
    11 answers
    • A. i think it only regular coz thers adjuster inside with the button
      by kahla10/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. frenhtoast.com and target stores,possibly jcpenney
      by pjboggey6/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The 2 pairs I bought for my daughter ran slim, not average
      by fataleeyores9/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is slim and I purchased these pants for her. They have adjustable bands in the inside around the waist area, so it will be very easy to adjust them to your liking. I love these pants and they look great on my little one.
      by MORESAVINGS9/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You need to enter what you are looking for in the search box at the top of the page.
      by Goodielouwho2/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If ordering on line, you are buying a "pig in a poke" ! Being as the George line of uniforms are ALL made out of country they tend to run a little small for American children. And to add to the dilemma the size quality control between countries of origin is non- existent. You almost have to take your child in and try the clothes on to see if they fit.
      by tishacya8/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I saw them online in slims.
      by Imanogre8/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I found for a few dollars more uniform pants in size slim at old navy. I had the same problem when I purchased these pants, they were way too big even though I got the correct size.
      by MrsFerlisi9/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Penneys catalog carries skinny slims
      by gtosuper885/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are adjustable waist if that helps. I have seen them in the local store in slim during the summer for back to school.
      by EastTexan20119/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    When you click on the item for a size then all the color options go away. We are also looking for darker kakhi color.
    by brianguy77 1/11/2012
    11 answers
    • A. If you choose a size and the colors go away then the product is not available in that particular size and color.
      by Deerich10/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. pick your choice
      by An anonymous customer2/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to order one color at a time.
      by PeachesinChocolate2/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My experience with ordering was that when I clicked on the shirt size that I wanted to order the colors changed per that size...I also tested the color/size of the item...It appears that the smaller the size the more colors of shirts are provided...the larger the shirt size the fewer selections of colors were available...hopefully this is of help to you.
      by TIGI1/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they probably dont have that color for that size.
      by Sergiosgirl1/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the only way i was able to do it was select one size and one color process it. then go back and select the other size and the other color and process it again. at the end it gave me the value pack and correct price.
      by supermom5512/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If all the color options go away, then the size that you've requested is unavailable.
      by MiltownShopper9/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That means that they are currently out of the colors not shown.
      by Goodielouwho8/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. whenever the color options do not appear, it means that the item in those colors or the item itself is no longer available.
      by saytee603/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When you click on the size it is only gonna show you the colors that are available in "that size" only. So maybe the color you want is not available in the size you need.
      by MzWilson1/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.