Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher, Green, 10 Cup

Loading options...

$6.73 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.73

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 6 more sellers
Starting from $40.56
6 more sellers from $40.56
Showing 7 sellers

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Large, green, 10 cup water filtration pitcher
  • Can replace 300 standard 16.9 oz plastic water bottles
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Its large 10 cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for your home or office. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles.

    Your water filter pitcher can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first three pitchers of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or two months.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Its large 10 cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for your home or office. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles.

    Your water filter pitcher can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first three pitchers of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or two months.


    Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher, Green, 10 Cup:

    • Large, green, 10 cup water filtration pitcher with 1 advanced filter
    • 1 Brita water filter can replace 300 standard 16.9 oz plastic water bottles
    • Reduces chlorine taste and odor, zinc, copper, mercury and cadmium
    • BPA free pitcher with comfort grip handle
    • Filter indicator for tracking when to change the water filter

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Easy to Use (See user's guide for detailed instructions. It is normal for carbon dust to appear in your first two pitchers. Discard this water or use it to water plants. For best results store the Brita pitcher in your refrigerator or out of direct sunlight). Wash your hands before unwrapping the filter. 1. Soak new filter - 15 minutes. 2. Insert filter into reservoir. 3. Add cold tap water. 4. Replace filter every 40 gallons or two months. Additional Uses: cooking; infant formula; coffee, tea & juices; ice cubes; refillable water bottle; pets.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Condition: New
    Size: 1
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 10060258353782
    Brand: CLOROX SALES - BRITA
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    BPA-Free
    BPA-Free
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Capacity
    Capacity
    Brita® Slim Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    5 cup
    5 cup
    Brita® Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Everyday Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Grand Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Stainless Steel Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Stainless Steel
    Stainless Steel
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    No
    No
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    8 cup
    8 cup
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 576 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    576 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    576 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    424
    4 stars
    96
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    29
    1-10 of 504 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Leaks and falls apart
    8/13/2016

    Customer review by KjbNot this model

    2.0 stars 8/13/2016 by KjbNot this model
    by KjbNot this model

    I bought the large picture in order to be able to completely fill my pets water bowls . The water tastes fine and the dogs are no longer sick from the city water . But this pitcher is designed wrong or this particular one is defective. The top falls off and the little cover over the spout falls off every time I use it. Even when I hold the top down it leaks . For $40 I expected a product that worked properly .

    KjbNot this model
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Love my grand!
    8/15/2016

    Customer review by Kimber

    5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Kimber
    by Kimber

    I have been a user of Britta for over 10 years, and recently moved and needed to buy a new pitcher. I love the color options as did my little girl, so we opted for the purple grand pitcher! Not only will she love the purple grand, yet she will also love her water even more pouring it from the purple pitcher!

    Kimber
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Read the instructions. :) Brita Fresh!
    5/6/2012

    Customer review by YahwehLover

    5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by YahwehLover
    by YahwehLover

    Just purchased this, and I am very glad I did. Just moved into an apartment and it is a great alternative to bottled water. I sort of just put it together and didn't read the instructions. (Please read the instructions.) I soaked the filter in water, but I did not soak it upright. When you soak the filter, make sure it is standing. That was my mistake. My first couple of fills had piece of the filter in the water, but after I dumped that out, the water began to come out very clear. It tastes great. I cannot drink tap water, which my college friends think is weird, but tap water has a potent taste to it that I can't handle. This Brita does a great job, and looks nice too!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    YahwehLover
    Tennessee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Gender:Female
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    7/9/2016

    Customer review by renato

    1.0 stars 7/9/2016 by renato
    by renato

    i bought this unit brita grand just now july 9, 2016 in target, 4th street corner mission street, san francisco, ca. but when i open the box i found a crack in the reservoir part of the pitcher and regret that i have bought it. can i request you for its replacement.

    renato
    Great
    7/11/2016

    Customer review by Katya45

    4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Katya45
    by Katya45

    I drink a lot of bottled water. This is saving me so much

    Katya45
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love this pitcher
    7/2/2016

    Customer review by preston

    5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by preston
    by preston

    Love everything about this pitcher: the only downside is the little flip lid on the spout. It either comes off easily or sticks, which then causes it to come off easily. I have found it under the fridge, inside the fridge... etc. Have finally given up on it as it isn't really that important.....

    preston
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I Like It
    7/7/2016

    Customer review by Thad

    5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Thad
    by Thad

    Comes in handle on these hot days...Water has a great taste...

    Thad
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    New design and changes are perfect !!!!
    8/2/2015

    Customer review by kellykeller

    5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by kellykeller
    by kellykeller

    We originally bought the Grand and didn't like the lid not locking, reservoir leaked upon pouring and the pour spout stuck. We called Brita to ask if anyone else had the complaints and very honestly, the rep stated they had. She sent me a new pitcher, this tim a different style ...the Vintage round pitcher. Despite this one not being as big as we wanted, we used it didn't have "pouring issues". Some time later, out of the blue, BRITA sent a brand new Grand pitcher to us with a letter explaining they knew we had called with problems and they had listened and re-designed with new features....WOW !!!!! What a customer-service oriented company !!! I have never had a company follow up like that and they have sent several communications asking how we like the new pitcher. So, the new pitcher IS INDEED different. They DID listen and did make the changes. The lid stays on, locks, the new reservoir is awesome....I am totally impressed with the product , but more impressed with the company itself. Wish more companies were like this.

    kellykeller
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    New Customer
    7/2/2016

    Customer review by Pink

    5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Pink
    by Pink

    Only a day in and loving the Brita Grand Pitcher. I literally want to drink water all the time-it tastes so much better and u know it's cleaner! A+

    Pink
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    2/26/2012

    Customer review by LetoBraz

    1.0 stars 2/26/2012 by LetoBraz
    by LetoBraz

    I bought the pitcher about 1 month ago, and the green plastic already cracked from top to bottom and made this cheap material made pitcher useless. They had quality in the past, but not anymore. The lid does not stay closed, and falls every time you try to put water in the cups. It's a waste of money, don't buy it.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LetoBraz
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 504 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 504 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 576 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.