Similar items in stock

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Wipe Refill packs and cases are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES Pop-Up Tubs. Our One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes have a cucumber and green tea scent and help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). The Triple Clean* Layers and the unique texture of HUGGIES One and Done wipes are thick enough to handle any mess but gentle on your babys skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Wipe Refill packs and cases are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES Pop-Up Tubs. Our One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes have a cucumber and green tea scent and help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). The Triple Clean* Layers and the unique texture of HUGGIES One and Done wipes are thick enough to handle any mess but gentle on your babys skin.

  • One and Done wipes have a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent for a bath-like clean.
  • HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Refill Packs have a resealable closure to keep your baby wipe supply fresh and moist.
  • One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes are thick to help you more done with one versus HUGGIES Simply Clean wipes with a unique texture helps grab the mess.
  • Choose the right wipe for your baby and the right style for you: case pack, portable soft pack, refill pack, and Pop-Up Tub dispenser.
  • Get a wipes dispenser tub when you buy HUGGIES One and Done Wipes in bulk (648-count wipes only).

Packaging may vary from image shown.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Caution: To avoid risk of choking And suffocation, keep wipes, plastic bags And plastic containers away From babies And children. Plastic containers may break resulting in small pieces And sharp edges. Plastic containers And plastic bags are not intended for use by children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau/Aqua, Potassium Laureth Phosphate, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Methylisothiazolinone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance/Parfum/Fragancia. (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate.)

Directions: 

Instructions: Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Manufacturer Part Number: 18982
Color: Other
Scent: NOT STATED
Container Type: Box
Model: 18982
Brand: Huggies Naturally Refreshing
Features: Scented
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.56 x 8.88 x 9.63 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1861 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1861 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1861 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1593
4 stars
181
3 stars
42
2 stars
25
1 stars
20
1-5 of 1853 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wipes
1/11/2017

Customer review by AVA

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by AVA
by AVA

I really like all huggies wipes because there very strong as compared to pampers which rips

Comment from - 1/12/2017

This is great to hear, Ava!

AVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst Wipes
12/19/2016

Customer review by Casey_tucker2013

1.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Casey_tucker2013
by Casey_tucker2013

These have by far been the worst wipes we've used! They gave our little one a painful rash on his bottom. Luckily it cleared up once we discontinued these! Will definitely not use these again in the future!

Comment from - 12/20/2016

Nothing is more important to us than the happiness and comfort of the little ones who use our products, and we hope your baby is feeling better. We are also parents and know that irritation may occur for a number of reasons and the cause of this may be hard to pinpoint as each baby’s skin is different. We want to assure you that the ingredients and materials chosen for our wipes and diapers are carefully tested by dermatologists, pediatricians and safety professionals to be safe and gentle for delicate skin. Irritation is uncomfortable for babies and worrisome families, which is why we’d like the chance to work with you to learn more and help. Please take a moment to connect with a member of our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Casey_tucker2013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only wipes I'll use!
12/12/2016

Customer review by Jolynnalbritton

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Jolynnalbritton
by Jolynnalbritton

I love these wipes! The title tells you all! One & done!

Comment from - 12/13/2016

Thanks for your review!

Jolynnalbritton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy
11/24/2016

Customer review by golferb1

4.0 stars 11/24/2016 by golferb1
by golferb1

great wipes and easy to use. got the job done and thicker than i thought they would be. would buy again and our favorite wipes

Comment from - 11/26/2016

Thanks for your review!

golferb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 1853 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1853 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1861 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.