Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 360 count

Information unavailable
We're unable to show you buying options for this item. Please try again later.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies hypoallergenic, fragrance-free baby wipes help to maintain your baby's naturally healthy skin. This baby diaper wipe is made up of natural materials and skin-softening ingredients like aloe and vitamin E. The Huggies Natural Care wipes 360 count refill is the equivalent to five refills. The thickness of the wipes helps them provide more thorough cleaning. The box of hypoallergenic wipes weighs 7.7 pounds.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies hypoallergenic, fragrance-free baby wipes help to maintain your baby's naturally healthy skin. This baby diaper wipe is made up of natural materials and skin-softening ingredients like aloe and vitamin E. The Huggies Natural Care wipes 360 count refill is the equivalent to five refills. The thickness of the wipes helps them provide more thorough cleaning. The box of hypoallergenic wipes weighs 7.7 pounds.

HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes 360 count Refill Box

  • Aloe and vitamin
  • Fragrance free
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Equals five refills
  • Organic cotton outside
  • Soft quilting and flexible pad inside
  • Originated
  • Measures 7.56 x 8.88 x 9.63 inches
  • Thick to use
  • Model no. 16368
  • Weigh 7.7 pounds
  • Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Caution: To avoid risk Of choking And suffocation, keep wipes, plasticbags And plastic containers away From babies And children. Plasticcontainers may break resulting in small pieces And sharp edges. Plasticcontainers And plastic bags are not intended for use by children.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Manufacturer Part Number: 16368
    Scent: FRAGRANCE FREE
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 16368
    Brand: Huggies Natural Care
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.56 x 8.88 x 9.63 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4560 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4560 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4560 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3774
    4 stars
    572
    3 stars
    100
    2 stars
    53
    1 stars
    61
    1-10 of 4543 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Not impressed
    9/20/2016

    Customer review by cafe1881

    1.0 stars 9/20/2016 by cafe1881
    by cafe1881

    Received the large box of the natural care wipes as a baby shower gift. Ran out of a competitors wipes of which we love that is natural and fragrance free. I decided to use the Huggies Natural wipes and within a day my 6 week old had horrible diaper rash. Not impressed.

    Comment from - 9/21/2016

    We are disappointed to learn about your recent experience and thanks for letting us know through your review. It is our hope that our Huggies Natural Care wipes, containing our simplest formula yet, with a 99% water solution, and being hypoallergenic, fragrance and alcohol free, would have been a good fit for your family. While we know that irritation may occur for various reasons, we understand it can make for a stressful day and we want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for use. We care about the well-being of your little one and we would like to speak with you directly to better understand what occurred and see how we may help. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team at by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thanks and we look forward to speaking with you.

    cafe1881
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Wipes for twins
    9/10/2016

    Customer review by MommyJ

    5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by MommyJ
    by MommyJ

    I used Huggies brand with my first born whom is now 7! Now I have twin 2 yr olds and continued using Huggies brand. But I bout a box recently and the wipes have been really soaked to the point I have to drain them !

    Comment from - 9/10/2016

    Hi MommyJ- Thanks for choosing Huggies wipes for your twins. It sounds like the wipes you received were not up to the quality standard you were used to a while back and we know a perfectly balanced wipe moisture wise, is very important. We care about the quality of our products and we'd like to learn more about what you experienced so we can talk about what we can do to help. Please contact our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We hope to hear from you soon!

    MommyJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Easy to use
    9/10/2016

    Customer review by Shaine

    5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Shaine
    by Shaine

    I like these wipes and the little tub as well. The tub makes it easy to pull the wipes out of it.

    Comment from - 9/11/2016

    Thanks for being a Huggies fan, Shaine!

    Shaine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I used to love these.
    9/18/2012

    Customer review by SianaW

    1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
    by SianaW

    We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

    SianaW
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Good wipes
    7/19/2016

    Customer review by Nicole

    5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nicole
    by Nicole

    We like these wipes. No complaints. They smell good and sensitive on my baby.

    Comment from - 7/20/2016

    We appreciate you choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes for your family, Nicole!

    Nicole
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
    10/28/2014

    Customer review by car55100

    2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
    by car55100

    I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

    Comment from - 10/28/2014

    We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

    car55100
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    THE BEST WIPES FOR MOMMIES ON A BUDGET
    9/11/2011

    Customer review by Shannon764

    5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Shannon764
    by Shannon764

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I JUST CANNOT GUSH ABOUT THEM ENOUGH!! Huggies Natural Care Wipes are by far the best brand and type available at super markets and stores that I have ever tried, and believe me I have tried them all looking for the best (and highest) quality for my girls. I have 2 little girls, and I started with pampers sensitive with my oldest, who is now 4 years old, WHAT A MISTAKE!! Being a new mom, I thought I needed the most expensive brand available, after all, only the best for our babies right?? WRONG!! Being low on cash one day, I opted for the Huggies Natural Care brand and since that day I have never went anywhere else!! What a great wipe for the value!! Not only do I use the wipes them for nearly every task I may need a wet wipe for, I use them on myself on a day to day basis, to take my make-up off, etc. They are a staple in my household, and I keep a box downstairs and in each of my bathrooms. LOVE THEM!!!

    Shannon764
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    where is my rewards?
    6/20/2016

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I bought yesterday 3 packages of wipes and do not have the option for the rewards.

    Comment from - 6/21/2016

    Thanks for being a fan! We're bummed to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent experience. A good way to make sure your product has rewards points is to check for the red label on the package that reads "Huggies Rewards Code inside" or you can check our participating products online here: http://bit.ly/1WzLUAR. A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to help you personally. Please connect with our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Hands Down Best Wipes
    6/12/2016

    Customer review by Jenna

    5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jenna
    by Jenna

    These are hands down the best wipes on the market! For starters I love how soft they are. But the best part about these wipes is there durability. There is no reason to use more wipes than necessary when cleaning a messy diaper. One wipe goes a long way!

    Jenna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Nothing else will do!
    8/9/2013

    Customer review by soulmates21f

    5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by soulmates21f
    by soulmates21f

    We have been buying Huggies Wipes for nearly 20 yrs.! Not only have we used them on our babies' bottoms, but ours as well! We have been telling our family and friends about how we use them on our bums and how once you do that you will never just use toilet paper alone EVER! And, lo and behold, once they have tried them, they are dedicated wipes users! Well before the rest of the nation caught on that they aren't just for your babies' bottom! They are also very handy for cleaning your hands after using liquid antibacterials! Because, when you try eating out, while still in your car, after disinfecting your hands, then you lick ketchup off of your fingers, you get this very unpleasant taste in your mouth! But, if you use the wipes after using the hand sanitizer, not so bad! This is, of course, coming from a Mom on the go, like so many of us out there! Happy wiping! Thanks Huggies for such amazing products!

    soulmates21f
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 4543 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 4543 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4560 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/22/2011
    5 answers
    • A. It comes in two packs of 180. I put 90 in my wipe container and then just wrap and tape the other 90 until I need them. So far no problems with drying out that way. :)
      by Hilarious236/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They come in smaller packages. Don't think they'll be drying out before your done with a pack
      by lovesodivine5/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No they will not dry out cause they are shipped in sealed packages two per box that can be resealed once you get enought out to refill container that you can purchase at Wal-mart. I have three containers, one in my bedroom and one in my private bathroon, one in the kitchen. There very handy and I buy two 320 count box each month and they work better than Toilet paper cause I pamper myself. It gives you the true feeling of being fresh.
      by Stephenmddg4/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 360 pack"
      by BAOK2/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. As long as they are close properly they will be fine.
      by RaeNmark2/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.