HUGGIES Little Swimmers Disposable Diaper Swimpants, Small, 20 count

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Designed for water use
  • Now with Disney Pixar Finding Dory designs
  • Sizes Small, Medium, Large
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With HUGGIES Little Swimmers Disposable Diaper Swimpants, your baby will make a real fashion splash this summer. Now featuring cute Disney Pixar Finding Dory graphics, Little Swimmers are designed for water use and are the number one choice of moms. That's because Little Swimmers are made with a unique absorbent material that does not swell in water, and they're the only swim pants with easy open, re-closeable sides that make changes a breeze. Plus, they have stretchy sides for a comfy fit and special leak guards to help prevent accidents. Get your little one ready for swim season with the leading disposable swim diaper. Perfect for pool time or beach vacations, Little Swimmers are available in sizes Small (16-26 lbs), Medium (24-34 lbs) and Large (over 32 lbs).

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With HUGGIES Little Swimmers Disposable Diaper Swimpants, your baby will make a real fashion splash this summer. Now featuring cute Disney Pixar Finding Dory graphics, Little Swimmers are designed for water use and are the number one choice of moms. That's because Little Swimmers are made with a unique absorbent material that does not swell in water, and they're the only swim pants with easy open, re-closeable sides that make changes a breeze. Plus, they have stretchy sides for a comfy fit and special leak guards to help prevent accidents. Get your little one ready for swim season with the leading disposable swim diaper. Perfect for pool time or beach vacations, Little Swimmers are available in sizes Small (16-26 lbs), Medium (24-34 lbs) and Large (over 32 lbs).

    HUGGIES Little Swimmers Disposable Diaper Swimpants:

    • Designed for water use
    • Now with Disney Pixar Finding Dory designs
    • Unique absorbent material does not swell in water
    • The only swim diaper with easy open, re-closeable sides
    • Special leak guards help protect against accidents
    • Fits babies 16 to 26 lbs
    • The number one choice of moms

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Other
    Is Disposable: Y
    Capacity: 20 swimpants
    Absorbency: NOT STATED
    Count: 20
    Size: S ,  Small (20 Pants)
    Form: TEAR AWAY SIDE
    Container Type: BAG
    Disposable Baby Diaper Type: Swim Pants
    Model: 16184
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.17 x 8.27 x 4.37 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Designed for water use
    Designed for water use
    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband
    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband
    Features
    Features
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    Leak Lock* protection
    Leak Lock* protection
    Disney designs
    Disney designs
    Diapers per week (avg.)
    Diapers per week (avg.)
    Sizes
    Sizes
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2744 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2744 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2744 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    2067
    4 stars
    520
    3 stars
    98
    2 stars
    27
    1 stars
    32
    1-10 of 2735 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    If swim diapers held urine, they would swell!
    7/21/2016

    Customer review by BridetoBe19

    5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by BridetoBe19
    by BridetoBe19
    Walmart associate

    These swim diapers are great! I don't care for the other brand name out there because they are scented. These are unscented and I love so my baby does not break out in a rash. I had to leave a review because I think a lot of people don't understand the concept of a swim diaper. They only contain poop. They do not contain urine...if they were able to absorb urine they would also absorb water which would cause them to swell just like a regular diaper does in water. I don't change my baby into these until we are at the pool. Obviously I'm not going to put him in his carseat in a swim diapers because duh it will leak pee.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BridetoBe19
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Walmart associate
    Best Thing Ever!!!!
    1/24/2013

    Customer review by CAROLE0913

    5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by CAROLE0913
    by CAROLE0913

    Im a watter baby in the summer and with the pool being right across the bridge its a great thing. Well we have taken in a little boy that loves the watter just as much as me.... When we went to the pool we found out that they diden't just let the swim suit in that he needed to have a little swimmer on as well. Was not happy to here that i dident even know what they were talking about. Till a friend gave me one that she had brought as a spare i was releved. she told me about what kind to get and said that i could see for myself and guess what i did that day he was fitting in the small size very well and it dident fall off and that very night we went and got them they were and are life savers for our family. There a must need for any child that loves the watter or even just likes to splash. I am all lined up for this summer. Beach time is great and now i dont have to worrie about anything. I just love huggie swimmers and all there products....Will be buying them till he cant fit in them no more!!!!!

    CAROLE0913
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best swim diaper out there
    8/23/2016

    Customer review by WalMartinMama

    5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by WalMartinMama
    by WalMartinMama

    These swim diapers are the absolute best in my opinion. My toddler uses them constantly in our pool and I've had nothing but great experiences. They have stretch, pull on and off easily and also have tabs for easy removal when your child does have an accident. I have use them for almost two years and will continue to do so until my child is potty trained well enough for our pool.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WalMartinMama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Better than regular diapers for swimming
    8/4/2012

    Customer review by avalei

    5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by avalei
    by avalei

    My daughter was 9 months old when I bought her first pack of swimmers. First I only used regular diapers when she went swimming this summer because I didn't think it would make a difference. Though everytime I would either have to change her diaper half way through her swimming or I would have to take it off completely and leave her without any diaper because the diaper would swell so much that it would fall off of her. Keep in mind everyone knows that it is not good to have your kid go without any protection when not potty trained, you are looking for a mess. When I finally broke down and bought the little swimmers i wished that I would have done it sooner. First it saved me money because I was only using one diaper while she was swimmimg instead of two even three sometimes. Also there was no swelling of the diaper and the diaper stayed snugged to her belly and legs which helps with any leaking while in and out of the water. I would recommend huggies swimmers because they are reliable and easy to remove.

    avalei
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very good product for toddler swimming
    11/9/2011

    Customer review by GrandmaDaugherteam

    4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by GrandmaDaugherteam
    by GrandmaDaugherteam

    The mediums fit our 28-30 lb grandson. We are taking a swim class and they work very well. They do not expand as regular diaper types would. I had the smaller ones when he was old enough to sit up and be in the backyard blow up pool. They work very well and can be tossed when done.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GrandmaDaugherteam
    Mt Prospect, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Work Great! Hard to find in other stores.
    8/17/2016

    Customer review by Steelers

    5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Steelers
    by Steelers
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I checked four stores before finding these at Wal-Mart. I won't waste time looking elsewhere next time.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Steelers
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love them
    8/18/2016

    Customer review by MzDontTripp

    5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by MzDontTripp
    by MzDontTripp

    Absolutely recommendable

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MzDontTripp
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Buggies Swimmers
    8/14/2016

    Customer review by Nepti

    4.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Nepti
    by Nepti
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Rock of course.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nepti
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    worst purchase ever
    7/25/2016

    Customer review by bhall

    1.0 stars 7/25/2016 by bhall
    by bhall

    They do not absorb at all. After pulling him out of the pool and if he pees he pees all over you. They are the worst swimming diapers on the market.

    Comment from - 7/26/2016

    Thank your for your review. Our Little Swimmers swimpants are made slightly different than some of our other products. They are made with a unique absorbent material that protects without swelling in the water like diapers and training pants often do. While the absorbent capacity isn't the same as a diaper, it should still provide enough protection against one urine incident prior to swimming. Learning more about your experience to see how we can help is important to us, and we ask that you reach out to us via http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We hope to hear from you soon.

    bhall
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    swimmers
    6/30/2016

    Customer review by Ginned

    4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Ginned
    by Ginned
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    great product but my little one breaks out every time we put her in huggies so I have to alternate between these and the pampers splashers. I love that these have the tabs and are easier to get her in and out of than the splashers.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ginned
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 2735 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 2735 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2744 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.