Similar items in stock

Crosman Stinger Airsoft P311

Crosman Stinger Airsoft P311

About this item

  • Great secondary unit for your arsenal or close quarter scenario games
  • Clearance
    $14.97
    $14.97

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Shipping of this product may be restricted to your state. See details in Checkout.
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    Shipping available

    View for options

     

    Shipping

    There may be restrictions on shipping this product to your state. If there are, those restrictions will be displayed during checkout.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping of this product may be restricted to your state. See details in Checkout.
    Pickup not available  

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Crosman Stinger 311 Clear and Black AirSoft Pistol imitate the US military design and is a spring powered repeater pistol. Use the repeater airsoft gun during close quarter situations as it can serve as a great backup. This high velocity, single shot airsoft gun can shoot to the maximum of 325 feet per second. The barrel of this spring powered airsoft gun is made from smooth bore aluminum and the black and clear magazine can hold to the maximum of 12 BBs. With a medium frame having a 12 round clip, this Crosman Stinger 311 Clear and Black AirSoft Pistol features an easy cocking slide, easy load, quick release magazine, and comfortable grip design. It is recommended that you protect your eyes while using this pistol.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Crosman Stinger 311 Clear and Black AirSoft Pistol imitate the US military design and is a spring powered repeater pistol. Use the repeater airsoft gun during close quarter situations as it can serve as a great backup. This high velocity, single shot airsoft gun can shoot to the maximum of 325 feet per second. The barrel of this spring powered airsoft gun is made from smooth bore aluminum and the black and clear magazine can hold to the maximum of 12 BBs. With a medium frame having a 12 round clip, this Crosman Stinger 311 Clear and Black AirSoft Pistol features an easy cocking slide, easy load, quick release magazine, and comfortable grip design. It is recommended that you protect your eyes while using this pistol.

    Crosman Stinger Airsoft P311:

  • P311 clip holds up to 12 rounds
  • Shoots up to 325fps
  • Power Source: Spring
  • Mechanism: Repeater
  • Velocity: 325ps
  • Caliber/Ammo: 6mm plastic BB's
  • Magazine Capacity: up to 12 rounds
  • Material: Synthetic
  • Barrel: Smooth bore aluminum
  • Weight: 0.53lbs
  • Length: 9.0 in
  • Safety: Notch
  • Specifications

    Caliber: 6 mm
    Recommended Use: Recreational
    Velocity: 325 fps
    Firearm Action: Spring Piston
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: ASP311C
    Model: ASP311C
    Power Type: Spring
    Brand: Crosman
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.00 x 1.50 x 5.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 15 questions
    1-3 of 15 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Marcboi 9/6/2011
    12 answers
    • A. The gun takes 6 mm ammo. I have used the Crossman biodegradable 0.20g and like it a lot.
      by PoleKat9/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12 gram bbs
      by awzomekid1/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. that depends on your purpose. Unless specified otherwise, the only way to get the advertised velocity on the gun is with .12 gram bbs, but they are very light and dont hit hard at all. I recommend .2 gram bbs, but .25's work fine. I use .25's because they work best in my other airsoft guns. I might add that any gun packing over 330 FPS usually works best with .25 gram bbs, and some may jam if you use .12 gram bbs (like my pulse r76)
      by BULLSEYE45810/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say 5.95, but it doesn't matter. Just use .20 grams and you'll be fine
      by MiniGunMan9/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I recomend .12 they will go much further. Use this size until you purchase a gun that shoots at 350 + fps. .
      by seeker20117/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Keep in mind, this is a handgun, so it's range is limited. what I like for when I shoot is just the rec grade .12 grain cheep stuff. It shoots the same as if you bought stuff twice as expencive.
      by singleshotsmithey12/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 6mm
      by cxs8881/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. .20 gram, it's more accurate
      by airsofter6710/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. .20 for distance , .12 for accuracy(short range)
      by gunman12312/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. heavier goes further, lighter is more accurate
      by zealz9/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by xFallenkillzx 7/21/2011
    11 answers
    • A. the gun and 1 clip
      by theairsoftreviewer10/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nothing
      by Fieldguy9/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. that depends on what package you buy. Crosman is now offering lots of different packages with multiple different accessories included, but the plain jane 11 dollar P311 just includes the pistol and a manual.
      by BULLSEYE45810/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. one gun, one mag.
      by singleshotsmithey10/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. gun, bb's and manual
      by ChristopherD10/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The one we bought came with 6 guys and a bullseye, which worked well enough. But half of the BB's would bounce off and roll ALL OVER THE HOUSE!
      by DownSouthDL10/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just the gun, biodegradable bb extra
      by lagartijo10/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The gun, the instructions, and the chunk of usless plastic it comes in.
      by anamethatsnottaken10/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just the gun and mag
      by rocketman56710/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nothing
      by An anonymous customer10/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    semi or spring
    by heeelellelle 8/5/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Cok it.
      by Alexisaws11/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not full auto or semi-auto. It must be manually cocked by moving the slide before each shot.
      by PoleKat12/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You just cok it.
      by seeker201111/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you have to recock after every shot. This is much more though and more consistant. If you want a fully automatic, you'd better find one that has a colossal mag.
      by singleshotsmithey12/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cok
      by zealz10/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. spring
      by ChristopherD10/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to cok it....spring loaded.
      by DownSouthDL10/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. spring
      by lagartijo8/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Since this is a spring pistol, is is not full auto, you have to cok it. When the gun is loaded you have to cok shoot then cok again and shoot.
      by Bobby289/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Spring
      by WatermelonNinja8748/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 15 questions See all
    1-3 of 15 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    83 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    83 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    57
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 73 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great gun
    12/27/2011

    Customer review by awzomekid

    5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by awzomekid
    by awzomekid

    this is a realy good gun.i bout it at walmart 4 like 13 bucks.great 4 the price.it shoots up 2 325 fps and is plastic on the outside,but it is realy good plastic.i dropped it a couple of times but only left a few scraches.i would recomened this gun 2 any begginner.i luv it.it hurts pretty good.when it is uo close it will sting.it is pretty direct 2.it is my 1st airsoft gun.it is spring ation.it also has a saftey.but it will leave a mark up close.so buy this gun.it is cheap,it is pretty strong,it shoots long distance,but most of all it is AWESOME!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    awzomekid
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every few days
    AMAZING GUN
    12/3/2011

    Customer review by MiniGunMan

    5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by MiniGunMan
    by MiniGunMan

    I am the operator of a minigun on our team. The minigun powns, but when you run out of rounds, you're out for a while. I bought this gun the first day I took my minigun into batte, because I forgot to charge my M16A4 battery. The first time I ran out, I pulled this out of my pocket and started blasting. It's really accurate and I can't see it breaking for a long time. Amazing back-up gun for anyone who has a lengthy reload. DEFINITELY recommend. I bought more mags because once you start blasting, you just can't stop. Five Trillion Stars.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MiniGunMan
    Owasso,OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Usage:Every few days
    GREAT GUN but low accuracy
    4/10/2012

    Customer review by moto12

    4.0 stars 4/10/2012 by moto12
    by moto12

    the gun is a good powered gun but low in accuracy. Lucky for me I had .25 which work much better than the .12 The gun is dead accurate with in 10-12 feet then the bbs drop. Watch this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjuQKkBzN6U if that doesnt work look twords the right of your screen. For the video, that was just another product but same gun, it came with a sticky target and two p311's That product was the Crosman Stinger challange

    Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    moto12
    Saratoga, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Good for its price!
    5/11/2011

    Customer review by RiskToxic

    4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by RiskToxic
    by RiskToxic

    This may not have extra wows and goods for it but it pretty good. This is my first gun that I have owned and this good for its price! The saftey is great, its firm and easy to handle and excellent overall. I'd reccommed to get this for newbies because it has good firepower and easy to cok. Its smooth thoughout. You cannot take it all apart since there is a painful piece of plastic in the way. It would be harder to replace the springs. DO NOT USE BIGGER BBS! It jams and it is a pain! Use .6! The shiny part is metal (don't ask me what), the triggers good (no flimsy trigger). The only downside of this gun is the mag. It will take a few more seconds to reload, you will have to use both hands at first untill you find a technique. It looks durable but don't throw it at a rock because it will smash! Also the hammer goes back when you cok it! Sorry about the cok spelling because it won't let me say it.

    Was this review helpful? (306) (42)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RiskToxic
    Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Best gun money can buy
    5/4/2011

    Customer review by titosforever

    5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by titosforever
    by titosforever

    This is a great pistol, I can reload it in 10 sec, is super accurate, just need to aim a little bit under the target and it will be a perfect shoot, and very powerful as well, I wouldn't like to get hit by it, it is a really nice gun, I have a lot fun with it and I already shoot more than 1000 bbs and still perfect.

    Was this review helpful? (414) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    titosforever
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 73 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 73 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty and Warranty Service: Products are warranted to the retail consumer from date of retail purchase for defects in material and workmanship. If no receipt, the product is warranted from the date of manufacture. Warranty is void should product be disassembled or modified by other than an authorized Crosman Service Station. Airsoft Limited 30 day warranty. What is covered: Replacement product and/or parts, labor and transportation charges to the consumer for repairs or replacement parts. What is not covered: Transportation charges to the nearest Crosman Service Station for defective product. Damages resulting from the use of other than Crosman Powerlets or ammunition, abuse, or failure to perform normal maintenance as outlined in the owners manual. How to obtain Warranty Service: Locate the nearest authorized service station by calling Crosman customer service at (800) 7AIRGUN or go to www.crosman.com. Attach your name, address, description, of problem and proof of purchase. Then package and return prepaid to the Service Station. Return Merchandise: Crosman merchandise may not be returned to Crosman without written authorization. Product returned as defective and not found to be so, will be returned to sender. Return transportation must be prepaid. To obtain an authorization, please call or fax your request. For repairs, service, or consumer direct mail accessory orders, please contact: Crosman Corporation, 7629 Routes 5 & 20, East Bloomfield, NY 14443 Tel: 800-7AIRGUN Fax: 585-657-5405.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.