Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike

Q&A
By: Barbie
Walmart #: 070056443
Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$13.33
Rush
Data unavailable
$20.50

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Age Range: 2-5 years
  • Easy-grip handlebars
  • Big foot pedals
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Children will have hours of riding fun with this Barbie Tough Trike. It is designed for kids ages 2 to 5 years old. The pink trike has a color palette and graphics based on the latest Barbie styles, making it popular with little girls. It has easy-grip handlebars and large foot pedals designed for small hands and feet just learning how to ride. The rugged tires help make this little girls' trike durable and comfortable. The bike also has pretend keys that turn and click. It comes complete with a storage compartment beneath the seat so that kids can store any treasures found on their travels. Your child will love this cool and stylish Barbie Tough Trike. This item requires some assembly.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Children will have hours of riding fun with this Barbie Tough Trike. It is designed for kids ages 2 to 5 years old. The pink trike has a color palette and graphics based on the latest Barbie styles, making it popular with little girls. It has easy-grip handlebars and large foot pedals designed for small hands and feet just learning how to ride. The rugged tires help make this little girls' trike durable and comfortable. The bike also has pretend keys that turn and click. It comes complete with a storage compartment beneath the seat so that kids can store any treasures found on their travels. Your child will love this cool and stylish Barbie Tough Trike. This item requires some assembly.

    Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike:

    • Easy-grip handlebars
    • Big foot pedals
    • Pink trike with rugged tires
    • Color palette and graphics based on the latest Barbie styles
    • Maximum weight capacity: 55 lbs
    • Assembly required
    • For children ages 2 to 5 years
    • Little girls' trike with pretend keys that turn and click
    • Storage compartment beneath the seat
    • Made for small hands and feet just learning how to ride
    • Comfortable and durable design

    See our entire assortment of bikes and ride on toys at Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
    Maximum Weight: 55 lbs
    Gender: Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Age Range: 2 Years ,  3 to 4 Years ,  5 to 7 Years
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Character: Barbie
    Manufacturer Part Number: W1441
    Model: W1441
    Brand: Barbie
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by jenny48 11/18/2011
    11 answers
    • A. This does not come assembled and did require tools to put it together.
      by ktj6195/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by SerenitysMommie6/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you will have to put it together, but I'm a grandma who put one together and the instructions were very clear
      by RXgrandma5/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by JACKSNanny4/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by fraimshafr4/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No you have to assemble it but it is easy to do.
      by 4whlndeb3/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No but assembly was not difficult
      by shariteri2/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it takes about 20 minutes, just be sure to use a backing block to keep one side of the axle secure while you hammer the other axles end cap on. The instructions don't tell you this and you'll have a tough time getting the axle secure doing it any other way.
      by blnewt6/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No but assembly is really simple
      by vlips7512/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no .....but easy to assemble took about 10 minutes
      by mickmeg12/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    What is the length from the shortest setting of the seat and the pedals?
    by paulie029 8/19/2011
    7 answers
    • A. It cannot be adjusted and it is not that easy for my two year old to just scoot forward. It would be uncomfortable for her to ride that way.
      by asdfl12/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it can not be adjusted but it is banana type seat so the child can easily scoot forward.
      by Sue1Sue8/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, my 2 1/2 yr old still can't reach the pedals
      by SerenitysMommie6/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If I measured right the length from seat to farest point on pedal is 14 inches.
      by JACKSNanny4/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat can't be adjusted but is just a saddle so the child can slide forward to reach the pedals.
      by blnewt4/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by CLV451/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by MoultrieShopper1/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    77
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    4
    1-10 of 107 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Not recomended... Returning it now
    1/7/2014

    Customer review by iris19

    2.0 stars 1/7/2014 by iris19
    by iris19

    Too hard to assemble, I tried to assemble by myself as usual but I couldn't, I had to wait to my husband and it was required a hammer and it was too hard even for him. Finally my 2 1/2 years old daughter used it and it was so sad her feet didn't reach the pedals well. She is not tiny, it's taller than other toddlers on same age but definitively this trike will be returned.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    iris19
    San Diego
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    9/20/2016

    Customer review by Mila4

    5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Mila4
    by Mila4
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Bought as a gift. Seems to be good purchase

    Mila4
    Ajax, ON, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    this is the best product ever...
    8/23/2016

    Customer review by VaneSterling

    5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by VaneSterling
    by VaneSterling
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    same as picture

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    VaneSterling
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Cute little trike
    7/26/2016

    Customer review by Michele1060

    4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Michele1060
    by Michele1060

    This does take a few minutes to put together, but the instructions are clear. I did not find it difficult. Sometimes, when you have to put that end cap on the wheel axle it can be a bit tricky to hammer on. I guess I've done enough through the years that I did okay with it. My granddaughter already tried this at physical therapy, so I knew it would work well for her. She is 2 1/2 and when she can't reach the pedals, she just uses her feet on the ground to push herself along. This is a gift for a party in a couple of weeks, so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm confident she will love it.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Michele1060
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    LOVE IT!!!!!
    6/27/2011

    Customer review by yus411

    5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by yus411
    by yus411

    my daughter loves it! shes 2 and she is on it all day. its very sturdy and great looking. if she loves it i love it too!! my son hes 6 and he rides it around the house and he is a very rough kid and i can tell u this its very sturdy that my 6 yr old bumps into everything with it and it still holds up! great buy i would recommended it to anyone! its worth it!!

    Was this review helpful? (84) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    yus411
    mi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    good for the price
    8/13/2011

    Customer review by number1grandma2

    4.0 stars 8/13/2011 by number1grandma2
    by number1grandma2

    Ordered at walmart.com. arrived on time. My 13 year old granddaughter put it together. Don't know how long it will last but the three year old I bought it for loves it and it is just the right size for her.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    number1grandma2
    Yuba City, Calfiornia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    6/7/2011

    Customer review by MikeyAddysNana

    4.0 stars 6/7/2011 by MikeyAddysNana
    by MikeyAddysNana

    My granddaughter loves her new trike :) she's having a great time with it. Extremely easy to assemble & seems pretty sturdy.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MikeyAddysNana
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    10/22/2011

    Customer review by keekaleek

    3.0 stars 10/22/2011 by keekaleek
    by keekaleek

    I got this bike for my daughters birthday,who turned 2.She love it don't get me wrong but her feet are about 8 in from the pedals so she just pushes it with her feet.My 4 year old can barely reach the pedals.So its a good trike for the money but if you have short kids like mine you might want to invest in a trike with an ajustable seat.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    keekaleek
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great starter bike
    4/4/2012

    Customer review by RXgrandma

    4.0 stars 4/4/2012 by RXgrandma
    by RXgrandma

    I had purchased a Big Wheels for my 4 year old Grandson, but his 2 year old sister needed something too. I found this and it was perfect. It was easy enough to put together and it has storage in the seat compartment which was perfect for my granddaughters' purse/stuff. She was able to pedal well. Good value.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RXgrandma
    Michigan City, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    7/6/2011

    Customer review by mom2plb

    5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by mom2plb
    by mom2plb

    price was right for what i got. nothing special (lights or sounds) but it was a good price and seems to be holding up well.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mom2plb
    Junction City, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 107 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 107 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See manufacturer warranty for warranty length. See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.