Sauder Computer Armoire, Multiple Finishes

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $186.79
2 more sellers from $186.79 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $119.88
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $186.79
    +Free shipping
    Cymax Cymax
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $227.79
    +Free shipping
    OJ Commerce LLC OJ Commerce LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Frame and panel doors
  • Pull-out keyboard shelf
  • CPU storage cubby
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Sauder Computer Armoire offers a convenient workspace, as well as space-saving storage for your equipment. Suitable for any home office, it has a pull-out shelf for holding the keyboard, as well as dedicated areas for placing a printer and a CPU tower. A larger open shelf accommodates a monitor while other, smaller open shelves provide additional storage for documents and important work items. Three of the shelves are adjustable so you can customize your space. This computer armoire desk is available in multiple finishes.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Sauder Computer Armoire offers a convenient workspace, as well as space-saving storage for your equipment. Suitable for any home office, it has a pull-out shelf for holding the keyboard, as well as dedicated areas for placing a printer and a CPU tower. A larger open shelf accommodates a monitor while other, smaller open shelves provide additional storage for documents and important work items. Three of the shelves are adjustable so you can customize your space. This computer armoire desk is available in multiple finishes.


    Sauder Computer Armoire, Multiple Finishes:

    • Frame and panel doors
    • Pull-out keyboard shelf
    • CPU storage cubby
    • Printer shelf
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Sauder computer desk measures 31.5"W x 19.4"D x 51.9"H

    Specifications

    Color: Red ,  Brown
    Recommended Use: Computer Storage
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Number of Shelves: 3
    Condition: New
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 411614
    Model: 411614
    Finish: Cherry
    Brand: Sauder
    Features: Computer Storage
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 31.50 x 19.45 x 51.89 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2644 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2644 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2644 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1619
    4 stars
    808
    3 stars
    126
    2 stars
    47
    1 stars
    44
    1-10 of 2325 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    The best thing I have ever bought to save space!
    3/15/2011

    Customer review by beckaboo4268

    5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by beckaboo4268
    by beckaboo4268

    We had a new roommate move in to our computer room. We thought she'd be able to have enough room with our computer desk in there. Will there wasn't. I found this Armoire on Walmarts site and thought that would work great in our dining room. It is awesome! When not in use it just looks like a part of the room and when we are using it, we are not in the way of the anyone in the dining. Best piece of furniture I have purchased in years. Wished I would have found it sooner. I put it together in two hours (mainly by myself) and it was pretty easy to do. it is very heavy so have two people to help you move it but once all put together it is pretty easy to move around. Again, I highly recommend this for anyone. All my small business files and paperwork fit nicely inside. :)

    Was this review helpful? (184) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    beckaboo4268
    Anoka, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Really Like it
    7/14/2011

    Customer review by Gartie

    5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Gartie
    by Gartie

    I am really pleased with it. It's inexpensive and looks good. I like the color. The color name Cinnamon Cherry doesn't really fit but it looks like the picture shows. It is pretty heavy especially in the box. I put it together myself and it did take a good 3 hrs. This is only about the 4th piece of furniture that I have put together. It wasn't hard to do. It just has alot of parts and I wanted to make sure I did it correctly. Once put together, it would have been nice to have some of those furniture sliders to put under it so that it would be easier to move around. I couldn't quite make up my mind where exactly I wanted it at first, so had to move it across the room on carpet which wasn't real easy. But also, being an inexpensive type of furniture, it would be easier on it moving it around with sliders. That way you aren't jarring it around alot. It wasn't damaged or scratched when I got it. It's really cool. It's a little office and then you close it up and it's a nice looking piece of furniture. Mine is in my living room. I don't think most people would know it has my little office in it. I have a 17" monitor in it. It has plenty of storage area. I almost bought an open desk but I'm so glad I saw these online. I love this idea. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gartie
    Sulphur Springs, Ark.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Very nice product
    3/13/2012

    Customer review by browneyes46

    5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by browneyes46
    by browneyes46

    I love this desk! It's solid, sturdy and very functional. The price was right and I was able to put it together by myself in a few hours. I only required assistance in standing the unit up and moving it into place in the room. It looks so nice in my den and I love being able to close the doors when not in use. The only issue I have is that the compartments are a little dark with the ebony finish. I found a simple under cabinet light online that I will be installing underneath the top portion of the desk and I think that will give me adequate light.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    browneyes46
    Mobile, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    cute LITTLE armoire
    8/23/2011

    Customer review by MOOFOOMOM

    4.0 stars 8/23/2011 by MOOFOOMOM
    by MOOFOOMOM

    Everybody was correct in saying this armoire is pretty small. I was even scared that my computer tower would not fit side by side with my fax/printer/scanner combo. Luckily everything fits beautifully and I even have room under the printer for one of those little canvas square popup cubes to store computer paper and blank cds. I put a large framed photo on top of it and that seems to give it more height. The problem was that we have a large 23" screen and it would not have fit in there if I had also put in the shelves. Without putting the side and top shelves however, I had plenty of room. One more thing... We got the cinnamon cherry color and it is Way dark. Its more like a dark espresso..oh well, I still like it.

    Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MOOFOOMOM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Absolutely love my armoire!
    12/15/2013

    Customer review by Budgetyourdesign

    5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Budgetyourdesign
    by Budgetyourdesign
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Received the Computer Armoire according to shipped date. All pieces were included no scratches nor dents. Prior to the armoire I had a corner computer desk, but I wanted to create an intimate environment for our living room when company had come over versus looking at a computer desk. The armoire was what I expected created the looked matched existing furniture perfectly. No complaints. Husband assembled in no time.

    Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Budgetyourdesign
    Groves, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great piece for the price
    4/7/2011

    Customer review by bastet416

    5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by bastet416
    by bastet416

    Desk armoire turned dog cabinet for my Dane Room - this thing is PERFECT! Other storage cabinets I researched that didn't look this good were over $300, and were smaller in size. This was very, very easy to put together, and it looks great. The doors are a bit flemsy, but the value couldn't be better for the price I paid. The hardware is pretty good, too, not cheap plastic parts. I would definitely recommend this product, and would purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful? (138) (42)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bastet416
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Overall good product
    1/4/2014

    Customer review by puplovinmomma

    5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by puplovinmomma
    by puplovinmomma
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The good: It's a nice armoire and fits well into the office. I needed something that would hold a computer, monitor, modem, router, all in one printer (read as big and bulky), games/cds, and would hide any "mess" my husband decides to create on his desk surface. This is perfect for that! The color is beautiful and it is a sturdy armoire! It hides ALL of the cords behind it very well. I had a tangled mess behind my husband's old desk (which was a pain to untangle) and I took small sip ties (not tightened too tightly) to bind them together behind the armoire so they won't tangle and it looks so much better! The bad: When I got it there was some chipping on one of the boards, and a few scratches on a couple other boards (unfortunately I forgot to check the boards before I started putting it together, so by the time I noticed the chip, I already had about 3/4 of the armoire together). Now, I had this shipped to me, so I assume it happened during shipping. It wouldn't have been too big of a deal had the Armoire been a lighter wood color instead of black. I just took a black permanent marker and colored it in, but *I* know it's there (unless I were to point it out, I don't think anyone else would notice though). It took a LONG time to set it up. I spent hours on this even though I had all of the tools I needed from the beginning, and followed the directions. I had to fit my body into the framing to put together some of the boards and screw them into place, which was challenging (thankfully I am small enough to do that). The monitor my husband has barely fit into the monitor spacing (even though I measured it before purchase). I was able to angle it just a little bit so it's not such a tight fit, but my measurements weren't off and this should have fit in nicely. The backing didn't give the computer enough "breathing" room so I ended up cutting the hole in the back where the computer goes larger than what the "precut" was. It doesn't look bad from the front, but if the armoire is moved out it doesn't look "great" (I cut it perfectly straight, but it looks odd from the back with a bigger hole in the cardboard). IF you have a smaller tower this won't be an issue for you, my husband's tower is full size (it fits well into the computer shelf itself, it just needs more breathing space than a small tower). There were 46-48 tiny nails I had to nail into the backing to hold it in place. It was very difficult to tell where there were and weren't perforations for me to nail the backing on. I didn't want to end up with nails in the wrong place, so it took a while to find where they all needed to go. The directions were kind of vague in detail for building. I've built a lot of things for our home (shelving, desks, entertainment centers, etc) so thankfully I already knew what was involved. Oh, also, some of the boards that should have been marked with a sticker weren't, so I had to make sure I was putting the right boards in the right places, which added time to building. Don't let the "bad" deter you from this product, just be prepared to spend a lot of time building this, and don't make the same mistake as me, check ALL the boards before you start putting it together! It's sturdy when put together and I love the color (they make it in a few colors, but my color theme is black in my home, so this fit nicely)! I've included pictures, please note, the spots are my camera, they are NOT on the armoire!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    puplovinmomma
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    ONLY WALMART GIVES YOU COMPLETE SATISFACTION !!...
    7/24/2012

    Customer review by lizzard20

    5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by lizzard20
    by lizzard20

    YOU GET ALOT FOR WHAT YOU PAY FOR HERE ... ASSEMBLY CAN NOT GET ANY EASIER THAN THIS !!.... GOOD WEIGHT SUPPORT AND DEFINETLY GREAT STYLE !!.... ALSO I DID PURCHASE THE 12 LED UNDER CABINET LIGHTS (SEE PICTURES) FROM WALMART, BUT NOT TOO IMPRESSED .. THEY WERE INTENDED TO BRIGHTEN UP MY DARK EBONY DESK BUT THE LIGHTING IS MUCH TOO LIGHT .. THIS DESK WHICH I NOW CALL A LOCKER STORES ALL MY MAKEUP AND IM ABLE TO PUT A LOCK ON THE DOORS FOR SECURITY .. OVERALL !!.... I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE !!..... LINK TO LED UNDER CABINET LIGHTS http://www.walmart.com/ip/Rite-Lite-12-LED-Under-Cabinet-Light/7942766

    Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lizzard20
    San Diego, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great space saver
    1/28/2012

    Customer review by viconee

    5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by viconee
    by viconee

    I had wanted to move my computer out of the living room and into my bedroom but there wasn't enough room for me to do that and then when I saw the armoire it was perfect. I received it yesterday and it took me about 2 1/2hrs. to put together. it fit in the small space I had left in my room. (1 bedroom apt.) and I love it. was a bit upset when I saw that two days later the price had rolled back. but otherwise a great buy.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    viconee
    San Diego
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I love it!
    7/18/2014

    Customer review by gemini0673

    5.0 stars 7/18/2014 by gemini0673
    by gemini0673

    I love this armoire. It has surpassed my expectations. Assembling it was a breeze thanks to the thorough yet simple directions. I love it!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gemini0673
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 2325 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 2325 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2644 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 228 questions
    1-3 of 228 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/31/2011
    12 answers
    • A. Absolutely!
      by veronicaftms10/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I think so
      by sej097/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. My husband is 5' 10" and he could sit comfortably in a chair with leg room.
      by twojubee10/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by shopaholic18856/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes ,the shelf is 11 1/2 inches deep, and I am on the computer a LOT and have no problem, may make a difference if you're very tall or have really long legs. Average height 5'3"-5'9" in our house have no problem.
      by justme245610/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yES, I sit comfortably at the desk when the tray is out.
      by couponqueen141364/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, definitely can pull out the keyboard tray and sit in a chair and have space for your legs.
      by mgmstew4/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, and our chair doesn't come close to nicking the base.
      by BLela10/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. We have an average size & height computer chair and the pull out tray hasn't been an issue. Hope this is helpful.
      by TJShopper112/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I find that I have more than enough room to sit and type. It's definitely not accommodating like a huge writing desk at which you could completely stretch out your legs, but you can definitely sit comfortably unless you have extremely long legs.
      by LTzi8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My furniture in the bedroom are in dark brown/ espresso color. I want to match that. But from the two colors listed I can't tell the difference. Also I'd prefer NOT black. Thanks!
    by SleepybearsCA 4/17/2014
    12 answers
    • A. I ordered Cinnamon Cherry because it matches the ESPRESSO furtniture in my living room.
      by MissChris7262/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Niether color is close to a dark brown but if you are looking for a dark color, I would go with the ebony ash color which is actually black. If you are looking for something that will go with a light brown or tan color, I would choose the cinnamon cherry as it is a more of a polished redwood color.
      by Phantom17829/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cinnamon Cherry
      by StellaMc1/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Ebony Ash is BLACK (real pretty, almost like marble black) and they say cherry is like a brownish color.
      by XIMDay7/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I went with the Cinnamon cherry and it is actually an espresso / very dark brown, which I love! Hope that helps!
      by Christianwoman2/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I purchased the cinnamon cherry and the color looks similar to my espresso blinds from HD
      by PKNYC12312/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. ebony is black cinnamon would be brown family
      by railangel10/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The espresso is very dark like black coffee.
      by 339039/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it looks more to be dark brown not cherry
      by An anonymous customer9/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cinnaninm cherry is a very dark brown , almost black
      by nimblethimble1/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    It probably weighs about 15 - 20 lbs.
    by frazikat 12/18/2012
    11 answers
    • A. An HP all-in-one fits on the bottom, once the shelf above is removed. It pays to read the reviews on Wal-mart & Amazon to find out all this information.
      by z0rr02/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely yes. This armoire is made with some really dense, very heavy pressed board. Very strong. I have my all-in-one on top of the unit as well.
      by GalleryCat10/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes that shelf holds up to 20lb
      by roniatwalmart2/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. That's what I did.
      by M3519771/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe the specs for the top have max. Capcity of top shelf at 25 lbs. So that sjould be fine
      by astop2/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the armoire is very heavy/sturdy and should support your all in one printer with no problems. You just have to make sure that your printer cord is long enough to reach from your computer to the top where you place the printer. If you are using a USB cable to connect your printer you will have no problems since they come in many lengths. You also have the option of placing your computer tower in either the bottom right compartment or in the compartment to the right of the monitor which would put it closer to your printer if you put it on top of the armoire.
      by Webman5810/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the weight limit for on top of the unit is 25 lbs.
      by shaheg7912/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you could! What a great idea, I had not thought of doing that.
      by Seraphim5012/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is a pretty sturdy unit. It should be able to handle 15-20 pounds with no problem.
      by zarjanwor12/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES YOU CAN PUT ALL YOUR STUFF IN IT!!! I LOVE MINE I BOUGHT AN UNDER CABINET FLOURESCENT LIGHT AND PUT IT IN MINE SO I CAN WORK AT ALL HOURS WITHOUT HAVING TO TURN ON EVERY LIGHT IN OUR HOUSE I HAVE A VERY OLD PRINTER THAT WEIGHS AT LEAST 10 LBS FROM WAY BACK IN TIME IT FIT PERFECTLY ALONG WITH EVERYTHING ELSE MY CONSOLE FIT I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
      by BOOLYBGIRL12/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 228 questions See all
    1-3 of 228 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Years Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1.Sauder Woodworking Co provides limited warranty coverage to the original purchaser of this product for a period of five years from the date of purchase against defects in materials or workmanship of Sauder furniture components. As used in this warranty, "defect" means imperfections in components which substantially impair the utility of the product. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. 2. There is no warranty coverage for defects or conditions that result from the failure to follow product assembly instructions, information or warnings, misuse, or abuse, intentional damage, fire, flood, alteration or modification of the product, or use of the product in a manner inconsistent with its intended use, nor any condition resulting from incorrect or inadequate maintenance, cleaning, or care. There is also no warranty coverage for rented products or any products purchased "used" or "as is", at a distress or going-out-of business sale, or from a liquidator. 3. As the exclusive remedy under this warranty, Sauder will (at its sole option) repair or replace any defective furniture component. Sauder may require independent confirmation of the claimed defect and proof of purchase. Replacement parts will be warranted for only the remaining period of the original warranty. SAUDER SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND and all such damages are EXCLUDED FROM THIS WARRANTY, such as loss of use, disassembly, transportation, labor or damage to property on or near the product. Some stae do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. 4. This warranty applies only to warranted defects that first arise and are reported to Sauder within the warranty coverage period. The warranty cannot be transferred to subsequent owners or users of the product, and it shall be immediately void in the event the product is resold, transferred, leased or rented to any third party or person other than the original purchaser. 5. There are no other warranties applicable to this product. Under the laws of certain states, there may be no implied warranties from Sauder and all implied warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose are disclaimed where allowed by law. To the extent any implied warranties are applicable, any implied warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, are limited in duration to the duration of this express warranty or the minimum period allowed by law, whichever is shorter. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitation may not apply to you. 6. For warranty inquiries or claims, please visit our website www.studiorta.com. You can also contact Sauder at 1-800-445-1527. Sauder may require warranty claims to be submitted in writing to Sauder Global Sourcing, 7255 Rosemead Blvd, Pico Rivera, CA 90660 USA. Please include your sales receipt or other proof of purchase and a specific description of the product defect.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.