Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $173.32
1 more seller from $173.32
| Learn more
  • $139.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $173.32
    +Free shipping
    OJ Commerce LLC OJ Commerce LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Drop leaf
  • 2 storage bins attached to door
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Update your craft station with the Sauder Sewing and Craft Table. It offers plenty of features to make your tasks easier and keep your tools organized. This Sauder craft table comes in multiple finishes so that you can choose the style that suits your home. A framed door provides concealed storage for fabric and other supplies. Configure the two adjustable shelves to suit your specific needs. Dual storage bins attach to the face of the door, providing easy access to items that you frequently use. A drop leaf lets you expand the work surface for larger projects. The melamine top surface is smooth and resists nicks and other damage. Pair this sewing storage table with the desk chair or task chair of your choice for optimal function and comfort (sold separately).

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Update your craft station with the Sauder Sewing and Craft Table. It offers plenty of features to make your tasks easier and keep your tools organized. This Sauder craft table comes in multiple finishes so that you can choose the style that suits your home. A framed door provides concealed storage for fabric and other supplies. Configure the two adjustable shelves to suit your specific needs. Dual storage bins attach to the face of the door, providing easy access to items that you frequently use. A drop leaf lets you expand the work surface for larger projects. The melamine top surface is smooth and resists nicks and other damage. Pair this sewing storage table with the desk chair or task chair of your choice for optimal function and comfort (sold separately).

    Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes:

    • Framed door
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 2 storage bins attached to door
    • Sauder craft table comes in multiple finishes with melamine top surface
    • Drop leaf
    • Sauder sewing and craft table measures 40.1"W x 19.4"D x 28.5"H

    Desk and task chairs sold separately. See our assortment of desk and task chairs.

    Specifications

    Color: Red
    Gender: Girls
    Number of Drawers: 0
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Condition: New
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 411615
    Finish: Black
    Brand: Sauder
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3016 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    3016 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    3016 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    2227
    4 stars
    617
    3 stars
    85
    2 stars
    22
    1 stars
    65
    1-10 of 2698 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Just adding to the Ravs about this item!
    1/8/2013

    Customer review by Bebbie

    5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Bebbie
    by Bebbie
    Top 250 contributor

    This is a very nicely made (USA!!) sewing table. I really love it! The 2 huge trays are sufficient for anything you can think of to do with sewing. The pine color is gorgeous, handles/hinges 1st class. Many extras have been thought of and put into this table; 2 positions for the swinging 2door front, open and straight across and the other slightly inward and under the folding 'wing' to give more support to upper surface. 3 shelves inside right door, another lower shelf in center. Took us about 1 hr 40 mins, my hubby and me. Everything was included and there to use. Just needed a hammer, flat and phillips screw driver. I have it in my spare bedrm where my treadmill is also. The only thing I'd keep a careful watch on is the double front door when putting in and taking out of the support position for the extra 'wing' surface. It will have a tendensy#sp# to scrape and fray over time #see close up pic#. I think I'll have my hubby put a very thin plastic or metal 'sleeve cover' over that area. All in all, this piece is perfect for me and so is the price!

    Was this review helpful? (208) (33)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bebbie
    Southwest VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 250 contributor
    Great Product For The Price!!
    12/7/2011

    Customer review by AddiesMom

    5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by AddiesMom
    by AddiesMom

    This is a really solid and nice looking piece of furniture. It definitely seems like it will hold up well, even though it was fairly inexpensive. I love that I can hide away my sewing machine when not in use (before it would just take up space on my dining room table) and that you can extend the desktop to a fairly large size (I often have my laptop and sewing machine/materials side-by-side, while I'm working). My only complaint is about the plastic storage bins (pictured on the left-hand side of the pic above). I have small children (3 yrs old and 10 months old) and when I am working and have the desk extended, small hands are free to touch anything I have stored in those bins (which would typically be sewing needles, scissors, etc), so obviously the bins can't really be used by me. Otherwise, I think this product is awesome and a truly great value for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (97) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AddiesMom
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    What a Value!
    5/20/2012

    Customer review by Sunshine9510

    5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Sunshine9510
    by Sunshine9510

    I needed something to hold my sewing supplies and get my machines off the kitchen table. I don't have a whole lot of space either. I cannot believe this outstanding product! The directions were actually easy to follow. The wood is heavy and well made. The holes for screws and such are EXACTLY where they are supposed to be. It took me under 2 hours to put it together. It is very sturdy, a lot of storage space and the rollers on the bottom allow me to move it effortlessly when I need to. I was shocked to see that they have brakes on the front wheels so you can lock it in place. There is even a wheel on the double front door so it swings open easily. Sauder went overboard on the quality and design of this Sewing/Craft Table and Walmart's price was unmatched anywhere. I can't believe the quality I received for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (95) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sunshine9510
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Far exceeded expectations
    7/2/2014

    Customer review by Jasmine317

    5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Jasmine317
    by Jasmine317
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I am always a bit nervous when I order something online based on the picture that is shown. However, when I actually saw the fully assembled product, I was amazed how sturdy and attractive it really is! Every piece for assembly was there and all cam and screw markings drilled accurately. I assembled it myself (a 69 year old granny) and as the very well written instructions indicated, all that is required is a Phillips screwdriver and a hammer. I love my new Sauder craft/sewing table!

    Was this review helpful? (58) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jasmine317
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    This is a MUST for anyone who sews !
    4/22/2012

    Customer review by AbklynGirl

    5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by AbklynGirl
    by AbklynGirl

    First of all this sewing cabinet was $50.00 Cheaper than other stores online and was delivered in less than a week right to my door. It is a must for anyone who sews, has many compartments for all your accessories, it looks great open or closed ! Thank you Wal Mart from a Happy Customer :-)

    Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AbklynGirl
    South NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    SAUDER SEWING
    11/14/2012

    Customer review by CarPal

    5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by CarPal
    by CarPal

    Sauder makes the best products by far. This table was purchased by an acquaintaince and said she loved it but had to have her son-law put it together. She told me I would need another set of hands to put it together but I didn't have that option and was able to put it together very easily by myself. It is a good looking piece of furniture. Pictures attached. On the right side that you can't see well is a door with 3 shelves for storage.

    Was this review helpful? (68) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CarPal
    Elmwood Park, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Best Sewing Cabinet I've Owned!
    4/22/2011

    Customer review by Sewhappy52

    5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by Sewhappy52
    by Sewhappy52

    Love this sewing cabinet! I have owned many sewing cabinets and I like this one the best. It has a large sewing surface, rolls very nicely and has lots of storage. My Bernina sewing machine fits on the shelf and my Bernina serger fits on the right bottom shelf. This one doesn't take up much room and looks nice. I am amazed that I put it together by myself in one afternoon (with lots of breaks). I laid out all the parts first, than followed the instructions step by step. A battery operated drill made it a breeze. I am totally non capentry capable so am thrilled I was able to do this. It is the second one I have owned and it is my favorite.

    Was this review helpful? (366) (100)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sewhappy52
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    Love it!!
    7/17/2014

    Customer review by AmeDragonfly

    5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by AmeDragonfly
    by AmeDragonfly

    I was searching for a craft table to go in the central area of my craft loft. I stumbled upon this, not knowing they even made 'sewing' furniture! I have a machine and just ordered an embroidery machine, so this was PERFECT! When I was debating this I was hoping to see more photos of the inside completely opened up. So, I am posting one of it that way for others to see. The inside right is great for holding my sewing machine and sewing box. It comes with a second shelf, but I don't need it. The instruction book is very easy to use, all pieces (and extras) were included for assembly. The boards were in good shape except for one scratch (on the table top, go figure). It is more of a knick, so I will just color it and forget it. The book also tells you the weight limits for each surface. It looks like a very expensive piece and feels sturdy. I love that I can easily wheel it to a corner when it's not in use. I am 5'2", 110 pounds- In the box this thing was nearly impossible for me to even drag across my porch! I put it together on my own, determined to not have to ask for my hubby's help :) My 6 y.o. helped hold a piece two times just for some added support. I was able to assemble this well using a hand screwdriver, but you could use a drill to make it go faster! It took me about 1.5 hours to put together. The front wheels are locking. The brace (front door) for the leaf is secured with a plastic pin that pushes up into a hole in the bottom of the leaf. Mine is a little crooked for some reason. I put the pin in the pre-drilled holes, but I may have to adjust it with new holes. I would recommend having a leg to put under the back corner if you are going to put any amount of weight on the leaf area. Also, the left and center door do not fold (meaning if bins aren't on obviously)- they are screwed together with metal that keeps them flush. The storage bins can be popped off if you loosen the screws just a tad. Be sure to tighten them or they will fall if bumped from underneath (like by a curious 2 year old). All in all it is an awesome piece and I am very happy with it. The box says "Made in the USA" but then I did read some pieces are from overseas.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AmeDragonfly
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Success!!
    9/29/2013

    Customer review by pshe7

    5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by pshe7
    by pshe7
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This sewing table is awesome. My son put it together in about one hour and it is just the best addition to my sewing center. I love how it closes up for a tidy look and how large an area for sewing when open. Lots of space underneath, great little drawers for notions and three larger drawers on the right side. It serves my purpose and looks good for the money. I also own a white Sutter desk that matches nicely in the room.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pshe7
    Lockport, New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Awesome Buy!
    7/10/2012

    Customer review by myjoytwogo

    5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by myjoytwogo
    by myjoytwogo

    I searched online and found Walmart.com to have the best price. Shipping was fast and packaged exceptionally well. I ordered Bishop Pine and its a beautiful piece of furniture. Pros: Easy to put together Spacious Color fits in our decor Just what I was looking for. Cons: The left front door is not one piece but two put together with hinges to hold the sections together. Sauders could of made this one piece. The pin bracket that holds up the drop leaf is off centered in the up position. I had to back off on the top screw of the pin bracket. Overall I would recommend this product. I am very pleased!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    myjoytwogo
    Fayettville, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    1-10 of 2698 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 2698 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3016 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 152 questions
    1-3 of 152 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/16/2011
    12 answers
    • A. It looks almost black. no red at all to me.
      by Helpfulbj8/17/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's more like an espresso color.
      by INTJmom8/17/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Rich dark brown, espresso.
      by TM561/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a deep brown/espresso color - I don't know why they call it cherry...
      by tigirl035/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's definetly on the dark side more like the expresso, I would have liked it more the red cherry to match myself. Still looks good. I'm happy with it.
      by shotgun41/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There isn't any redish tones in this cart, it is more dark like espresso...with dark lighting it almost matches my black desk next to it.
      by An anonymous customer1/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would describe it as a dark brown espresso with a light red tint. I own the Ashley Furniture Martini coffee and side tables http://www.decorium.us/ashley-3-piece-cocktail-table-furniture-store-chicago.html and it matches it pretty well. If you have a local store that has any of the martini items in stock that would give you a good idea on color.
      by An anonymous customer1/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. more brown than red
      by MJ601/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. brownish red.
      by ClarieS11/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dark brown/expresso color
      by quilterTN3/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by JillyPill419 9/23/2012
    12 answers
    • A. The left side that swings open is the door that otherwise would be in front of the center of the sewing table.
      by Caever11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a cabinet with 3 shelves :)
      by Craftywifeyandmommy3/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cabinet also with storage bins on the door inside
      by Merkatroid9/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The single door on the right opens to a shelf area with 2 adjustable shelves. the two connected doors on the left open up with two notion containers that attach to the door. That door swings open and latches to a folded drop shelf for more crafting area. I just got the table and I was very pleased with it. Also there is a shelf behind the door area. The shelves hold 25 lbs each.
      by GrannyLeanie3/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is just a flat door piece with plastic bins that you attach. It serves as a "leg" for the left side when you fold it up.
      by sillyleo3/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The left door swings open to support the collapsible extension. When you close it, the extension folds down.
      by Kisalyn3/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is just bins, the door swings in and the extended counter folds down.
      by cherylann7262/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The left side is a swing-up extension, which is supported by the wide door when fully open. The door has a caster, which makes it very easy to open & support the extension. Very nice!
      by Chickadee773/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just the storage bins. The only storage is on the main cabinet and it's approximately 8 inches by two feet high and two feet deep.
      by AnnieMommyOf211/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only has the storage bins on the door, but there is a shelf inside to store your sewing machine on. Or if you keep your machine on top, then you would have a shelf for storage
      by drlifto19/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Martieb 5/22/2012
    12 answers
    • A. I suppose you could put it on sliders, but there is one piece that swings open (it's on wheels too) and that piece "MAY" pose a problem. IF you were to leave it open most of the time then certainly I would think it's okay. BUT, if it were me and I were going to 'close' it all the time after each use - then no - I would be afraid it would damage not only the floor, but degrade the integrity of the table over time.
      by zendeb9/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The wheels are need to move the cabinet around. It will work well on laminate floors and carpet. Mine is on carpet.
      by myjoytwogo2/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't see why you couldn't leave them off. I actually asked my husband to not put them on, but then I was afraid it would be too short for sitting at.
      by everytime5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think sliders would make it too short. You could buy 1 1/2 in. furniture legs that screw in at the hardware store, then use felt-backed sliders under them for hard-surface flooring. I have laminate floors and love the wheels. No scratching, moves smoothly & you can lock a wheel to keep it from moving around
      by goletagirl7/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the coasters are installed into holes and you can just as easily use the same holes to install your sliders (glides).
      by Tommyknocker454/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think so, I'd get those long skinny hard felt pads to raise it a tiny bit so the doors work correctly.
      by KatieandLukesMommy5/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I don't think the door that opens to support tabletop would slide out very well without the caster.
      by RLDoss5/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can leave the coasters off
      by TheShoperDude6/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The coaster attach to the cabinet by inserting the rod into a hole drilled into the cabinet. You would not have any problems leaving them off with the finish of the cabinet, but not sure how you would attach sliders. And the cabinet would have to be raised a little for the door to swing open.
      by webbuyer18365/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would be fine on laminate floors as it is. If you left the casters off, the whole thing would sit on the floor. I don't know how you would be able to open the door. It would dig into the floor.
      by tmllsc5/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 152 questions See all
    1-3 of 152 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Years Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1.Sauder Woodworking Co provides limited warranty coverage to the original purchaser of this product for a period of five years from the date of purchase against defects in materials or workmanship of Sauder furniture components. As used in this warranty, "defect" means imperfections in components which substantially impair the utility of the product. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. 2. There is no warranty coverage for defects or conditions that result from the failure to follow product assembly instructions, information or warnings, misuse, or abuse, intentional damage, fire, flood, alteration or modification of the product, or use of the product in a manner inconsistent with its intended use, nor any condition resulting from incorrect or inadequate maintenance, cleaning, or care. There is also no warranty coverage for rented products or any products purchased "used" or "as is", at a distress or going-out-of business sale, or from a liquidator. 3. As the exclusive remedy under this warranty, Sauder will (at its sole option) repair or replace any defective furniture component. Sauder may require independent confirmation of the claimed defect and proof of purchase. Replacement parts will be warranted for only the remaining period of the original warranty. SAUDER SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND and all such damages are EXCLUDED FROM THIS WARRANTY, such as loss of use, disassembly, transportation, labor or damage to property on or near the product. Some stae do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. 4. This warranty applies only to warranted defects that first arise and are reported to Sauder within the warranty coverage period. The warranty cannot be transferred to subsequent owners or users of the product, and it shall be immediately void in the event the product is resold, transferred, leased or rented to any third party or person other than the original purchaser. 5. There are no other warranties applicable to this product. Under the laws of certain states, there may be no implied warranties from Sauder and all implied warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose are disclaimed where allowed by law. To the extent any implied warranties are applicable, any implied warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, are limited in duration to the duration of this express warranty or the minimum period allowed by law, whichever is shorter. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitation may not apply to you. 6. For warranty inquiries or claims, please visit our website www.studiorta.com. You can also contact Sauder at 1-800-445-1527. Sauder may require warranty claims to be submitted in writing to Sauder Global Sourcing, 7255 Rosemead Blvd, Pico Rivera, CA 90660 USA. Please include your sales receipt or other proof of purchase and a specific description of the product defect.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.