Similar items in stock

TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Shampoo, 25.0 FL OZ

TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Shampoo, 25.0 FL OZ

About this item

  • With aloe vera, sweet orange and avocado
  • Lower sulfates
  • Safe for color-treated hair
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    • Tresemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Shampoo.
    • Used by professionals.
    • Lower Sulfates.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    • Tresemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Shampoo.
    • Used by professionals.
    • Lower Sulfates.

    • TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Shampoo.
    • With Aloe Vera and AvocadoProfessional quality.
    • Our philosophy.
    • From our origins in salons, we have always been driven by a simple truth; every woman deserves to look fabulous without spending a fortune.
    • Tresemme is dedicated to creating hair care and styling products that are salon quality without the salon price.
    • Salon inspired, stylist tested products to help you create your own style and experience that salon feeling everyday.
    • Tresemme - professional, affordable.
    • This product.
    • TRESemme naturals offers you a lower sulfate cleansing alternative to the rest of our TRESemme line.
    • With USDA certified organic aloe vera extract and avocado oil, TRESemme naturals nourishing moisture shampoo moisturizes your hair for protection against damage and breakage.
    • Hair feels healthy and won't get dried out.
    • Hair will just feel incredibly soft and vibrant discover 10x stronger hair after just one use.
    • * With lower sulfates.
    • No dyes.
    • Hypoallergenic.
    • Safe for color treated hair.
    • **USDA certified organic ingredients: aloe vera and avocado.
    • *When using Tresemme naturals nourishing moisture shampoo and conditioner versus non-conditioning shampoo.
    • This product is not tested on animals.
    • Intended only for distribution in the Americas.
    • For more salon secrets from our stylists go to tresemme.com.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Fragrance (Parfum), Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Ammonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Dipropylene Glycol, DMDM Hydantoin, Citric Acid, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil**, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Quaternium-80, Bisamino Peg/PPG-41/3 Aminoethyl Pg-Propyl Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA, Alcohol, PEG-18 Glyceryl Oleate/Cocoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice**, Polyquaternium-7

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Our lead stylist suggests:Step 1. Coat wet hair with a liberal amount of shampoo.Step 2. Gently massage the scalp and roots with your finger tips to work into a rich lather.Step 3. Rinse thoroughly.Step 4. Finish your look with Tresemme naturals nourishing moisture conditioner, lightweight mousse, and finishing spray.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Capacity: 25 fl oz (1 pt 9 fl oz) 739 ml
    Count: 1
    Scent: Aloe vera And avocado
    Model: TNMS
    Brand: TRESemm
    Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: Our lead stylist suggests:Step 1. Coat wet hair with a liberal amount of shampoo.Step 2. Gently massage the scalp and roots with your finger tips to work into a rich lather.Step 3. Rinse thoroughly.Step 4. Finish your look with Tresemme naturals nourishing moisture conditioner, lightweight mousse, and finishing spray.
    Certifications & Claims: 130
    Size: 25 oz
    Form: Liquids
    Container Type: Squeeze bottle
    Features: Lower sulfates ,  Professional quality
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.93 x 2.93 x 9.31 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    110 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    110 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    70
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    13
    1-5 of 84 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A little too stripping
    8/14/2012

    Customer review by thepurplelover

    3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by thepurplelover
    by thepurplelover

    I am african american with long relaxed hair and as soon as I found out about this line of natural products, I've been dying to try it. And while my hair has loved the conditioner that comes with this, I'm not so sure about the shampoo. Before I found this, I used Pantene's Pro V natureFusion 2-in-1 Moisture Balance shampoo and conditioner. And when I used that my hair was so soft during the wash and after. But when using this shampoo, I could almost immediately feel it stripping my hair of any moisture it had. But then again while Pantene's natural moisture line is safe for both color treated AND perm treated hair while Tresemme's is only "safe for color treated hair". I'm not sure if I'm going to get this product again or if I'm just going to start using the conditioner only and Pantene's 2-in-1 together. I'll finish the bottle and see how my hair feels at the end. While I may recommend it to some of my other friends, I probably won't for anyone who has relaxed or natural hair. USE ONLY ONE RINSE! NO REPEAT!

    Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    thepurplelover
    St. Louis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    A Clarification
    9/10/2010

    Customer review by Danny

    3.0 stars 9/10/2010 by Danny
    by Danny

    I just wanted to inform as to what this shampoo is supposed to do...The product clearly states it's a low sulfate shampoo. It's not SUPPOSED to be foamy. This is a great alternative for people using or transitioning to the Curly Girl/Devachan/No-poo method. This method requires not using sulfates which strip hair oils which particularly leaves curly hair a hot mess. Your hair naturally needs some oils. Sulfates are used to get rid of non-water soluble hair junk like silcones etc (synthetic shine serums, hairspray, etc)... which funnily the conditioner and accompanying stylers do not use! It does clean hair and scalp though. So I guess you're right it doesn't wash out the junk in your hair. You're right it doesn't foam. But for those going the natural route you probably won't have a problem with it. I understand it doesn't do what's conventional. But it does do just what it's supposed to: wash your scalp and hair and leave it intact and healthy!

    Danny
    Orlando, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Excellent Shampoo! Amazing Results!
    7/21/2013

    Customer review by sandyspham123

    5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by sandyspham123
    by sandyspham123

    I only have this Shampoo for a few days and it was amazing! Just to let you know Im Asian and I don't have pin straight hair. My hair is 3/4 straight and 1/4 curly. I don't look for shampoo that makes my hair soft just some kind of moisturizing shampoo. Today is my 2nd use of this shampoo and my hair is freaking soft! No lie! I know this shampoo works differently for everyone but it works GREAT for me! Loved it! At first when I just bought the shampoo I was really scared to use it because lots of reviews says it breaks their hair, dries it out, strips the hair natural oil, so on the first use I only use one pump and rinse it really well like usual. My hair was amazingly soft, just about 15 minutes ago I washed my hair and didn't put any hair products its still soft. I always straighten my hair almost everyday. My first Tresemme shampoo I used is Moisture Rich it makes my hair soft and feels healthy. I don't get why my hair is soft all the time sometimes when its too soft it just doesn't feel right. My mom have been using Tresemme hair spray for over 7+ years for her curly hair sometimes I would use it if I feel like it and I loved the results. It doesn't makes my hair too hard, sometimes when I spray too much it turns sticky, but overall I loved it. I have a lot of Tresemme hair products. I love trying new things so I'm not sure if I'll be purchasing another bottle of this. Thank you so much Tresemme! xoxo

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sandyspham123
    Arkansas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Good Shampoo
    12/28/2013

    Customer review by FromAZL

    5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by FromAZL
    by FromAZL
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My wife like the shampoo. The price is very reasonable.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FromAZL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Non Stripping
    5/12/2011

    Customer review by GrammaRetta

    5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by GrammaRetta
    by GrammaRetta

    I have fine hair that has a tendancy towards fly aways and breakage. I tried the Naturals line to see if the lower sulfates would make a difference. I am glad to say that they do. Since they are lower in the sulfates, they do not strip my hair completely of its essential oils etc. I no longer have all of the extra oils that I had as a young woman to protect my hair. The shampoo still lathers wonderfully and I am very pleased that I only have to use a small amount. My hair is very soft and not as dry and broken as with the other store brand products that I was using. I even tried a more expensive brand, but was not convinced and I am glad that I tried the Tressemme Naturals. No regrets here. And I have used this product for a few weeks now to make sure before I posted my review.

    GrammaRetta
    Greenville, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 84 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 84 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.