Tresemme Fresh Start Waterless Foam Shampoo for CurlyDry Hair 6 oz (BROKEN CAP)

Tresemme Fresh Start Waterless Foam Shampoo for CurlyDry Hair 6 oz  (BROKEN CAP)

About this item

Used by professionals. For dry/curly to normal hair. Moisturizing cleanser with aloe vera & citrus. Professional quality. Our Philosophy: From our origins in salons we have always been driven by a simple truth; every woman deserves to look fabulous without spending a fortune.
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by oh!Dreamy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Used by professionals. For dry/curly to normal hair. Moisturizing cleanser with aloe vera & citrus. Professional quality. Our Philosophy: From our origins in salons we have always been driven by a simple truth; every woman deserves to look fabulous without spending a fortune. TRESemme is dedicated to creating hair care and styling products that are salon quality without the salon price. Salon inspired stylist tested products to help you create your own style and experience that salon feeling everyday. TRESemme - professional affordable. This Product: Do not miss a fresh look and feel even on the second day. TRESemme Fresh Start Waterless Foam Shampoo is the perfect solution to clean hair without water anytime. The unique formula with witch hazel citrus and aloe vera refreshes your hair by removing excess oil impurities and odor while moisturizing hair. Waterless Foam Shampoo instantly transforms lifeless limp and dull hair into fresh hair that is clean shiny and smooth.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Used by professionals. For dry/curly to normal hair. Moisturizing cleanser with aloe vera & citrus. Professional quality. Our Philosophy: From our origins in salons we have always been driven by a simple truth; every woman deserves to look fabulous without spending a fortune. TRESemme is dedicated to creating hair care and styling products that are salon quality without the salon price. Salon inspired stylist tested products to help you create your own style and experience that salon feeling everyday. TRESemme - professional affordable. This Product: Do not miss a fresh look and feel even on the second day. TRESemme Fresh Start Waterless Foam Shampoo is the perfect solution to clean hair without water anytime. The unique formula with witch hazel citrus and aloe vera refreshes your hair by removing excess oil impurities and odor while moisturizing hair. Waterless Foam Shampoo instantly transforms lifeless limp and dull hair into fresh hair that is clean shiny and smooth.

Used by professionals. For dry/curly to normal hair. Moisturizing cleanser with aloe vera & citrus. Professional quality. Our Philosophy: From our origins in salons we have always been driven by a simple truth; every woman deserves to look fabulous without spending a fortune. TRESemme is dedicated to creating hair care and styling products that are salon quality without the salon price. Salon inspired stylist tested products to help you create your own style and experience that salon feeling everyday. TRESemme - professional affordable. This Product: Do not miss a fresh look and feel even on the second day. TRESemme Fresh Start Waterless Foam Shampoo is the perfect solution to clean hair without water anytime. The unique formula with witch hazel citrus and aloe vera refreshes your hair by removing excess oil impurities and odor while moisturizing hair. Waterless Foam Shampoo instantly transforms lifeless limp and dull hair into fresh hair that is clean shiny and smooth. With TRESemme Fresh Start refresh your hair anytime anywhere. This product is not tested on animals. Made in USA.

Specifications

Brand: TRESemm
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

99 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

99 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
21
1-5 of 83 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Product for Dry, Curly Hair
2/17/2011

Customer review by Puck77

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Puck77
by Puck77

I was a bit skeptical to try this product; having curly hair my entire life, I've wasted hundreds of dollars on new items that never do what they promise (or, at worst, make my hair look even crazier than it did before). Since my hair gets super dry in the winter, and shampooing it daily, even with a very moisturizing product, dries it out even more, I figured that for the price it was worth a shot. I'm so glad I tried it! My hair gets its curl and bounce back, has an added sheen, and smells wonderful (lightly citrusy for hours, not the least bit overpowering or offensive). Depending on how I've styled my hair the day before (if I haven't used the full arsenal of creams and gels, etc.), I don't even need to use a defrizzer or moisturizer. If I have styled it heavily, I just throw in a little of my standard moisturizing cream and I'm good to go. Try it and you won't be sorry! I wish I'd known about this foaming waterless shampoo before throwing away three other similar items costing more than three times as much.

Puck77
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the dry shampoo!
10/7/2010

Customer review by NativeNYer

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by NativeNYer
by NativeNYer

This is the first dry shampoo I've tried, and I'm loving it! I blow out my hair, but I chose the dry/curly formula over the oily/straight because I thought that with the dry/curly foam I wouldn't have to spend a whole lot of time styling my hair on Day 2, and it worked out well - the foam just isn't that "wet", and I suspect that the oily/straight product might be more "gel" like. Even though it said to lightly pat your hair with a towel I didn't need to...it pretty much dried on it's own in a few seconds, but didn't leave my hair "crunchy". My hair has more body on Day 2, and although my hair's not very oily it certainly took away that little bit of oil that's inevitably there on the non-wash days, as well as the slight odor (even though there is not any noticeable fragrance). I will not be applying it to my ends so I can't say whether it will dry out your hair. I will be monitoring what, if anything, it does to my color.

NativeNYer
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Better than the dry products, worked for me!
7/25/2012

Customer review by Shcurry85

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Shcurry85
by Shcurry85

I have somewhat thick, wavy medium length hair. I have been trying dry shampoo after dry shampoo for the past two years now. I usually go 2-3 days between washes, I find that my hair looks the best this way. I have used the other Tresemme dry shampoo products before to find the best one that works for me. I did not like how much residue was left after using the other products, that white substance is just not attractive, nor did I like the feeling of my hair after using it. I just within the last hour or so used the foam waterless shampoo, and I have to say it worked MUCH BETTER! You don't need alot, just a few pumps (2-3) on the roots, and maybe (1-2) throughout the rest of the hair. I would recommend it to a friend or family member. Maybe you guys can make it with added volume for a more fuller look? That would be the only suggestion I could provide.

Shcurry85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really did improve my hair
8/8/2011

Customer review by Rennie

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Rennie
by Rennie

Like a lot of ppl, I tried this product with serious doubts. I have very fine, wavy hair. It never looks as good the 2nd day. I purchased this a couple days ago. I didn't want to use it right before going to work as there wouldn't be time to fix it if it didn't work. So I tried it when I came home in the late afternoon, so it had been about 36 hrs since i last washed my hair. I used two pumps of it and worked it through. I was initially surprised that it didn't make my hair feel sticky or wet. I then used a clean towel as per the instructions. I didn't blow dry it afterwards as I saw no need for it. I simply brushed it and looked in the mirror for a before and after comparison. I was actually impressed. My hair did look better. It still looked nice the next morning(day 3), but washed it anyway as I didn't want to take a chance.

Rennie
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not bad
11/1/2010

Customer review by SaSa

3.0 stars 11/1/2010 by SaSa
by SaSa

Due to recient high winds in my area, power was out for a long period of time. Those of you who have a well know that this means no water. My hair had gotten horribly oily, and I decided to try this as a quick fix. It did help some. If your hair is very oily, like mine was, it doesnt take it all out, but it certainly did freshen and clean it up enough that I felt comfortable wearing it in a pony tail. I found that the more you rubbed your hair with the towel, the better the resutls. It by no means will replace shampooing, but I think it will be a great refresher between washes. I also have very blonde hair that I color very dark, and see color in the water around my feet with every shower. I used a white towel, and had no color residue at all on it when I finished. So I believe your color is safe ladies!

SaSa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 83 total reviews See all
1-5 of 83 reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.