Disney Cars Toddler Bed with Tent

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 260050025
Disney Cars Toddler Bed with Tent
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$18.86
Rush
Data unavailable
$25.94

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $89.99
1 more seller from $89.99
| Learn more
  • $69.98
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $89.99
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair Wayfair
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Available in Princess, Fairies, or Cars
  • Uses a crib mattress
  • Includes two side rails
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Disney Cars Toddler Bed with Tent works excellently for transitioning your young child from their crib into a big boy berth. It is semi-enclosed like a crib but has head and footboards like an adult bed. This Disney Cars toddler bed set features your child's favorite characters on the headboard and footboard to keep him or her company during the night. Its low height and entrance ensures that your child will have no problems getting into it. This car bed set comes with two secure side rails for added safety. It meets all JPMA safety standards for toddlers and features a non-toxic finish. Made from high-quality plastic and a metal frame, the Disney Cars Toddler Bed with Tent is durable, lightweight and sturdy.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Disney Cars Toddler Bed with Tent works excellently for transitioning your young child from their crib into a big boy berth. It is semi-enclosed like a crib but has head and footboards like an adult bed. This Disney Cars toddler bed set features your child's favorite characters on the headboard and footboard to keep him or her company during the night. Its low height and entrance ensures that your child will have no problems getting into it. This car bed set comes with two secure side rails for added safety. It meets all JPMA safety standards for toddlers and features a non-toxic finish. Made from high-quality plastic and a metal frame, the Disney Cars Toddler Bed with Tent is durable, lightweight and sturdy.

    This bed is recommended for children between the ages of 18 months and 5 years and has a weight limit of up to 50 lbs.
    Disney Cars Toddler Bed with Tent:

    • Low bed height for easy child access
    • 2 Safe Sleep Side Rails ensure your little one's safety
    • Meets all JPMA safety standards for toddler beds
    • Non-toxic finish Disney Cars Toddler bed set
    • Recommended for children 18 months to 5 years of age and up to 50 lbs
    • Mattress sold separately. See our assortment of crib mattresses.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Gender: Boys
    Color: Multicolor
    Character: Disney Pixar Cars
    Model: BB87072CR
    Theme: TV Characters
    Brand: Disney
    Bed Size: Crib/Toddler Bed
    Maximum Weight: 50 lbs
    Age Group: Toddler
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Size: Toddler
    Material: Plastic ,  Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: BB87072CR
    Features: Tent
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 54.00 x 31.00 x 50.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    220 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    220 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    120
    4 stars
    63
    3 stars
    18
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    9
    1-10 of 195 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great bed, 2 yr old loves his christmas gift!
    12/29/2011

    Customer review by Lyric112209

    5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Lyric112209
    by Lyric112209

    Although ordering this product from walmart.com plus the cars toy storage bin was a bit of a hassle, it was well worth it. The checkout system was all messed up, but we got the bed and the bin very quickly. My husband and I put them together on christmas eve so our son could wake up to his brand new cars room. He ran straight to the cars toy bin and started playing with some of his new cars toys he got from his grandma, then he checked out the bed...he loves it. It was pretty easy to put together, but when we got to putting the last screw it, the part that it was suppose to go in didnt fit properly, it didnt make or break the bed, we are gonna call for a replacement part though just to make sure it stays sturdy,......The toy bin was a great purchase as well!!! all in all Im very glad we purchased these!!!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lyric112209
    Duluth,MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great
    5/4/2016

    Customer review by Dj2012

    5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Dj2012
    by Dj2012

    Its pretty strong n easy to assemble, my kiddo loves it

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dj2012
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Toddler Bed
    6/13/2012

    Customer review by BlondieBroken

    5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by BlondieBroken
    by BlondieBroken

    I think this is a great bed for any Cars movie fan. It was easy to set up and pretty quickly too. I wish it came with the bedding and the price wasn't so high but I am glad I bought this!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BlondieBroken
    Nashville, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    fun for starters.
    2/19/2013

    Customer review by SeaMonkeyMomma

    5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by SeaMonkeyMomma
    by SeaMonkeyMomma
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My lil man loves his new big boy bed! He tells me its nap time now.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SeaMonkeyMomma
    florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I really want to love this bed....
    3/7/2011

    Customer review by ProudMumma

    4.0 stars 3/7/2011 by ProudMumma
    by ProudMumma

    I bought this for my son three days ago. It's his first toddler bed from a crib. He LOVES it and has made the transition a breeze!! He hasn't gotten out of it once at night!! The only downfall is, is that the tent material is VERY cheap and after one night of sleeping in it the tent ripped at the door about an inch. For the price you would expect better material but it's very thin and fragile. I've bought my son play tents that are much cheaper then this and are very durable! I don't know how much longer the tent will last with my rambunctious 23 month old! And the tent is the only reason why he stays in it at night!

    Was this review helpful? (65) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ProudMumma
    MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very cute and great for the money
    8/18/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    My 2 year old loves this bed we just transitioned him into a toddler bed and so far he hasn't gotten out of it. People say the direction aren't very good and that the bed isn't worth it but I didn't find that to be true. I'm a 25 yr old woman and I had that thing together in no time. The tent is great my son loves it. It says max weight 50lbs but it has no problem holding me and I'm about 130lbs. My son hasn't managed to break the tent and he's been playing with it nonstop. I say if a 66$ toddler bed can hold me and keep my son in bed then it's a great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Anaheim, ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome Bed!
    1/26/2011

    Customer review by mishmosh830

    5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by mishmosh830
    by mishmosh830

    Very easy to put together. The tent is awesome. my son is having a blast playing inside the tent. Before i couldn't get him to go to bed now he practically runs to get into bed. The bed and tent are also very sturdy and durable. Highly Recommended!!!

    Was this review helpful? (96) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mishmosh830
    new york, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great buy but depends on child age
    7/15/2012

    Customer review by Dori12

    4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Dori12
    by Dori12

    I have a 2yr old son who is usually active and energetic. So of course he has attempted jumping on the bed regardless of the fact he is too tall in the bed to do so because of the tent. The bars used to put the bed together is very sturdy. My husband tested to make sure by laying in there himself and still no problems. The bed is wonderful Only thing that may become an issue depending on the child's age is the tent itself. The tent will not break if your child isn't the discovery or damaging type. For a 2yr old, my son has already somehow broke just one bar in the tent(which I was able to put back together because we have tape-YES TAPE FIXED THE PROBLEM AND IT ISNT NOTICABLE) but what made me grade this product higher is that regardless of part of the bar breaking, the tent still stayed up altogether and that one piece did not bring it crashing down at all. So in my own opinion this tent is long lasting. Now from my son's point of view HE LOVES THIS BED! He has been sleeping in bed with me for almost 1yr and a half and gave me almost no problem going to bed. He takes his toys in there and even tries to eat in there!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dori12
    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    super!
    3/16/2011

    Customer review by mj4evah

    5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by mj4evah
    by mj4evah

    great price for a great bed! i got no problem now having my kid to go to sleep when i tell them to go to sleep. they think they're going camping! LOL this was a great great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mj4evah
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Really gets what pays for.
    4/20/2012

    Customer review by Cinthiamnb

    2.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Cinthiamnb
    by Cinthiamnb

    This is a very cut bed and made us think that my son would love to sleep on it since little brother is coming along. Bed got here we were all exited, my husband puts it together and not even one week on it, sleeping on and off, literally, the tube material that holds the tent felt apart n broke; all three of them, one after the other... my son never slept one fully night on it and during the days he does toke a couple of naps. Bed part of it is ok but the cool tent didn't met our expectations at all...not even for a week. We really got what we paid for! ;(

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cinthiamnb
    Kissimmee, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 195 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 195 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 28 questions
    1-3 of 28 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Sheri 12/17/2012
    7 answers
    • A. It fits a crib size mattress.
      by Gnez6/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO mattress included! Mattress is the standard size for a crib/toddler bed frame, approx 27 1⁄4 in × 51 5⁄8 in (69 cm × 131 cm). We used the same mattress from the convertible toddler bed (which was also used for the crib). And the mattress first this frame perfectly.
      by MammaD775/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no mattress, it takes the same size as a crib
      by Gwa610845/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, a mattress is not included. The bed uses a standard crib mattress.
      by Mom2MiniMes5/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's toddler sized. So crib-sized mattresses fit. There is no mattress included.
      by BCR19895/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Toddler size. The same of the cribs
      by ZMaria8/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The bed does not include the mattress. It requires a crib mattress.
      by Ladylyke5/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 28 questions See all
    1-3 of 28 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.