Similar items in stock

Disney - Tinker Bell Fairies Toddler Bed

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 260048730
Disney - Tinker Bell Fairies Toddler Bed
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Disney Tinker Bell Fairies Toddler Bed will have your little princess excited about getting her beauty rest and going to bed at night. It features a colorful design with one of her favorite characters on the footboard and headboard. Not only is it adorable, it is functional, as well. This low toddler bed is the ideal height for easy child access. It meets all JPMA safety standards and features sleep rails for further protection. It is recommended for children weighing 50 lbs or less. Pair it with a toddler bed mattress (sold separately) to complete the set.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Disney Tinker Bell Fairies Toddler Bed will have your little princess excited about getting her beauty rest and going to bed at night. It features a colorful design with one of her favorite characters on the footboard and headboard. Not only is it adorable, it is functional, as well. This low toddler bed is the ideal height for easy child access. It meets all JPMA safety standards and features sleep rails for further protection. It is recommended for children weighing 50 lbs or less. Pair it with a toddler bed mattress (sold separately) to complete the set.


Disney Tinker Bell Fairies Toddler Bed:

  • Low bed height for easy child access
  • Safe Sleep Rails ensure child's safety
  • Meets all JPMA safety standards
  • Recommended for a child 50 lbs or less
  • Disney toddler bed features Tinker Bell on headboard and footboard
  • Mattress sold separately. See our assortment of crib mattresses.

Specifications

Gender: Girls
Color: Purple
Character: Tinker Bell ,  Disney Fairies
Model: BB87025FR
Theme: Princess
Brand: Disney
Bed Size: Toddler
Maximum Weight: 50 lbs
Bed Style: Convertible Toddler Beds
Is Assembly Required: Y
Size: Toddler
Material: Plastic ,  Metal
Manufacturer Part Number: BB87025FR
Features: Detachable Bed Rails
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 54.00 x 31.00 x 29.00 Inches
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

157 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

157 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-10 of 135 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Starter Bed
3/3/2012

Customer review by MamaToCHAJ

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by MamaToCHAJ
by MamaToCHAJ

My 2 year old daughter picked this bed out by herself on the computer. I gave her three choices and she wanted this one. It was fairly easy to put together. I did it by myself w/ a power drill and had my 2 year old triplets running around. The stickers were a bit difficult to lineup, but I made it work. It works for children up to 50lbs, I believe. So I will have it for a little while longer. I thought the transition from sleeping on my queen bed to sleeping in their own beds would be difficult, however, they can't wait to get in bed and have me tuck them in! My son has fallen out of his Cars version of this bed (made by the same company) twice, but he moves around A LOT! The hardest thing was getting the side rails on. Other than that I would definitely tell friends to buy this bed, or ones made the same way. It's great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToCHAJ
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bed!!
2/12/2014

Customer review by DestinysDiamond

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by DestinysDiamond
by DestinysDiamond
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this bed for my (almost) 2 year old and she absolutely loves it. It was a little tricky to put together but I managed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DestinysDiamond
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE!!
3/24/2013

Customer review by MimiCQ

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by MimiCQ
by MimiCQ

This bed is gorgeous and makes my personal Tinkerbell wishes come true. Highly recommend. Also recommend the Wrought Iron Canopy twin bed. Princess beds. I have 2 extremely happy little princesses. I got the Delta toddler bed canopy in purple to match as the Tinkerbell canopy bed wasn't available at the time. worked out great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MimiCQ
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bed. And it wasn't for a toddler!
4/11/2014

Customer review by TysonsChance

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by TysonsChance
by TysonsChance
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I work at TYSON'S CHANCE ANIMAL FOUNDATION in Shelbyville, KY and our babies are now sleeping on toddler beds. Funds were raised to make sure our babies are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TysonsChance
Shelbyville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME BED!
12/22/2010

Customer review by CAfromFL

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by CAfromFL
by CAfromFL

I just bought this bed for my 21 month old daughter today. My sister & I spent about 30 minutes building it. This bed is so adorable! My little one is very happy with it. It's definitely sturdy because once I built it my 160 pound brother sat on it & read a book to my baby girl & there's not even a dent or loose screw anywhere. The stickers are also beautiful. It was priced at $57 at my local Walmart but when the cashier rung it up it came out to $49. I would definitely recommend this bed. You can't beat the price, safety, or cuteness!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAfromFL
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
2/20/2010

Customer review by ellipses

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by ellipses
by ellipses

We were shopping for a new bed for our "almost" 3 year old when we saw this bed online. The website said it was available on sale at our local WM so we went to check it out. When we got to the store we found out it was marked down even cheaper than the website had it for! I was surprised at how easy it went together and my husband had it together in no time at all! My daughter was very excited about her new big girl bed and settled down for a nap in it shortly after putting it together. I would reccomend this product to any little girl.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ellipses
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
3/31/2010

Customer review by dreamAdreamlove

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by dreamAdreamlove
by dreamAdreamlove

This was the perfect bed for my 16 month old daughter. she was to jumpy for her crib and this is so low to the ground i have less to worry about. She feels so big in it. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamAdreamlove
cincinnati, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves
12/29/2010

Customer review by tiggersai

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by tiggersai
by tiggersai

I got this when my 2 year old daughter broke her toddler bed that was converted from her crib. She broke it by jumping and the springs broke. Now to give her credit her 4 year old sisiter helped with it. Anyways, we needed a bed for her and saw this online and she loves tinkerbell and after reading other reviews I figured I would give it a try. After putting it together and showing it to her she crawled right in and went right to bed and the next morning she just loves being on it. She has taken her toys in on the bed and that has been where she has been playing all day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiggersai
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
7/13/2010

Customer review by nichole7283

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by nichole7283
by nichole7283

got this for my 1 year old's first big girl bed and she loves it, i was actually transitioning her from sleeping with me to sleeping alone, she adores it, especially because when she wakes in the morning she can get up and out and not be confined to a crib, its great, really sturdy, and a great price

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nichole7283
mansfield pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bed..assembly wasn't fun
2/16/2010

Customer review by JonH78

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by JonH78
by JonH78

The assembly on these kids toddler beds are horrendous. It isn't hard at all..but it's the way they built these things that make it difficult. 2 people are needed not because its heavy or anything but because one needs to hold the bed down while the other twists and turns to get things to actually fit. Kid loves it though! Sleeps really well in it. Just uses your crib matress so don't make the mistake of buying another matress.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonH78
Shelby Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 135 total reviews See all
1-10 of 135 reviews

Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Mom88 11/28/2012
11 answers
  • A. my granddaughter is 14 months parents put bed beside there bed until she gets a little older.
    by seabreeze11/18/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. In my opinion yes because if I had known about it when my daughter was that young she would have used it and loved it.
    by Lilmommy201212/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Christiansen10/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by zata9/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The box says for 15 months old and up. Our 21 month old loves it. It has sides part way and is close to the floor. I have moved the baby into a better position after she has fallen asleep. She has only taken naps in it at my house (Grammie's).
    by cattru8/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, that's how old my girl is!
    by Kasuba4/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. My daughter kept climbing out of her crib so I knew it was time for a bed Great bed.
    by LaurenNAaJayah3/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by lovebrooklyn3/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My LO is 1 year old, for now she likes to play in it. We practice getting on/off of it, but we do have pillows underneath to soften her landing. She had few naps in it but is not yet ready for a full night sleep.
    by Edzia2/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, provided you install railing to avoid him/her to fall in the bed.
    by pmi761/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.