Nexxus Promend Split End Repair Restoring Conditioner, 13.5 oz

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $24.58
2 more sellers from $24.58
Showing 3 sellers
  • $17.49
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $24.58
    +Free shipping
    ZappySales ZappySales
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $25.97
    +Free shipping
    OTCRx4U OTCRx4U
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

-Use daily to keep hair looking beautifully healthy and strong.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enriched with Flax Seed Oil and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, PROMEND Restoring Conditioner uses split end binding technology at high levels to seal 86% of split ends for a freshly cut look. Unlocking hair reinforced, realigned and resilient.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enriched with Flax Seed Oil and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, PROMEND Restoring Conditioner uses split end binding technology at high levels to seal 86% of split ends for a freshly cut look. Unlocking hair reinforced, realigned and resilient.

Nexxus Promend Split End Repair Restoring Conditioner:

  • Enriched with Flax Seed Oil and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, Nexxus PROMEND Split End Binding Restoring Conditioner uses split end binding technology at high levels to seal 86% of split ends for a freshly cut look. Unlocking hair that is reinforced, realigned, and resilient.
  • Nexxus Promend Split End Repair Restoring Conditioner helps nourish hair and seal split ends
  • Realigns and seals up to 86% of split ends
  • Repairs broken hair fibers and soothes each strand for a freshly cut look
  • Restores the protective barrier of hair
  • Uses targeted micro silicons that intelligently deposit only where they are needed on the hair fiber

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Propylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Polyquaternium-28, Cyclohexasiloxane, Stearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone Glyceryl Stearate, Aspartic Acid, Polyquaternium-37, Fragrance (Parfum), Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, PVM/MA Copolymer, DMDM Hydantoin, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Coumarin, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Keratin Amino Acids, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract.

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Gender: Women
Color: Multicolor
Capacity: 13.5 fl oz (400 ml)
Hair Type: Dry ,  Strength
Size: 1
Form: Liquids
Manufacturer Part Number: U-HC-6711
Container Type: Bottle
Model: 281143
Brand: Nexxus
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.45 x 2.65 x 2.65 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
131
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-5 of 193 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

mends hair together into knots!
5/2/2011

Customer review by Audrinastarlove

3.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Audrinastarlove
by Audrinastarlove

I have always bought cheap shampoo and conditioner. I decided to try the nexxus promend line which is a little more expensive. I have dry damaged ends to my long hair, so i thought this would help. The shampoo and conditioner smells amazing. The shampoo and conditioner actually mended my hair together at the ends causing it to be tangled. Also after straightening my hair it would flip it all different directions and wouldnt stay straightened. I found this shampoo and conditioner to not be as affective as what i wanted it to be. I would recommend not wasting your money if your hair is dry and damaged. If you have somewhat healthy hair im sure this product would do what it promises. Yeah it does mend your ends, but it mends them into tangles. The promend line does smell like coconut which is appealing. The promend line also seemed to dry out my hair and provide no moisture at all. I dont recommend this for anyone who needs moisture and sleek hair. It also made my hair frizzy which i never have frizzy hair with any other shampoo?

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audrinastarlove
Johnstown PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Nothing But Good Hair Days
2/21/2011

Customer review by shopaholic4everr

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by shopaholic4everr
by shopaholic4everr

I have been using this along with the conditioner, overnight treatment and heat protector spray and have had awesome results! i have noticed a considerably less amount of breakage in my hair then before i started using this system, and I've only been using it for less than two weeks! My hair feels healthier and all around better. I wash my hair about 3 times a week and i straighten it with a flat iron 3 times a week so I am highly prone to damage. This system has made me happy and has made my hair look great!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholic4everr
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not my favorite conditioner, but daughter likes it
12/22/2010

Customer review by xasperated

3.0 stars 12/22/2010 by xasperated
by xasperated

I thought this would be a great conditioner and was excited to try it, but ended up a little disappointed. I should start by saying that I have long/straight/semi-permanently colored hair with little to no damage and I rarely use heated appliances, so I can't say whether this works on split ends. It did result in easy to comb, shiny hair. I normally use Nexxus Humectress conditioner which is incredibly thick and creamy so that a little goes a long way. Because this conditioner was somewhat thinner, I had to use at least twice my normal amount to get the same feel. The fragrance was very mild. While this isn't the one for me (Hellooo, Humectress!), I did pass it along to my daughter along with the shampoo and leave-in treatment as she uses a blow dryer and does have some damage. Her long, natural hair is fine, wavy, and just oily enough to need daily washing. After 3 days, she's happy with the frizz control and is giving the line a thumbs up!

xasperated
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
such a change from pantene!
2/4/2012

Customer review by jmepxx23

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by jmepxx23
by jmepxx23

I've been using Pantene loyally for years. I used to get compliments on my hair because it was so silky and nice..but now my hair is breaking by the roots and I sit in class pulling apart split ends. I went to get my hair cut and the girl told me to stop using Pantene and to use Nexxus. I thought it was just because Pantene is so inexpensive and she was trying to sell me the Nexxus they had in store but I got it for Christmas and began using it and it really does help. Now the day after I shower I don't freak out because my hair looks greasy and shower immediately. I don't have to wash my hair because it still feels soft and nice. I used Pantene for a week in between using Nexxus and I started noticing more split ends. So I guess I'm a Nexxus user from now on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmepxx23
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!
6/9/2011

Customer review by InkedPrincess

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by InkedPrincess
by InkedPrincess

I am someone who dyes her hair A LOT and uses alot of bleach and this product made my hair feel amazing and it looks great too.. it doesn't feel heavy or waxy like some other products. I got the whole line and have used it religiously and it has made a BIG difference in my hair.. I will continue to use this as long as it exists.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InkedPrincess
La Vergne, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 193 total reviews See all
1-5 of 193 reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.