L'Oreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge

L'Oreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge

About this item

Delivers bold, luscious color
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

L'Oreal® Paris Infallible® Le Rouge

Take your lips to the next level with Infallible Le Rouge. This revolutionary and innovative formula delivers bold, luscious color that lasts all day long, making it the ultimate beauty indulgence. Infallible Le Rouge Lipcolour offers up to 10 hours of vivid, hi-definition colour and shine, while hydrating Vitamin E keeps your lips moist and comfortable. Discover the truest color payoff in a creamy, conditioning base.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

L'Oreal® Paris Infallible® Le Rouge

Take your lips to the next level with Infallible Le Rouge. This revolutionary and innovative formula delivers bold, luscious color that lasts all day long, making it the ultimate beauty indulgence. Infallible Le Rouge Lipcolour offers up to 10 hours of vivid, hi-definition colour and shine, while hydrating Vitamin E keeps your lips moist and comfortable. Discover the truest color payoff in a creamy, conditioning base.

  • Delivers bold, luscious color
  • 10 hours of vivid, hi-definition colour
  • Stays comfortable all day

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: INGREDIENTS G848611 INGREDIENTS/INGRÉDIENTS: ISOHEXADECANE • OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE • TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • POLYETHYLENE • HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER • VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER • ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER • OZOKERITE • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • ALUMINA • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • SILICA • HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE • PENTAERYTHRITYLTETRA-DI-T BUTYLHYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • TIN OXIDE [MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR : CI 77891/ TITANIUM DIOXIDE • MICA • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 15850 / RED 7 • CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE • CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE • CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE • CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE • CI 75470 / CARMINE] FIL D43028/3 PATENTS: US 5,665,778, AND US PATS. PENDING

Specifications

Gender: Women
Form:

Manufacturer Part Number: 214347
Container Type: Tube
Model: J65906
Finish: Shine
Brand: L'Oreal
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

130 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

130 reviews | 3 out of 5

48%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
19
1 stars
36
1-5 of 130 total reviews
48%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You RUINED Forever Frappe!!!!!
11/12/2016

Customer review by Iowa

4.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Iowa
by Iowa

I bought my old stand by, Forever Frappe, and it was a totally different color. the same thing has happened with two other colors I just tried to replace. they are so far out of my color range that i can't use them!!!!

Iowa
,
Would recommend to a friend? No
Eye color:Green
Gender:Female
Hate the Le Rouge color changes!
10/10/2016

Customer review by Riter

3.0 stars 10/10/2016 by Riter
by Riter

I've been using Tender Berry for a few years and loved it. I recently bought it new tube and noticed it had a new black case rather than the old silver. Well, the lipstick color has changed, too--it's much brighter and pinker and not the same soft mauve I used to love. I see that many users have commented on the colors changing along with the new packaging. Well, you just lost yet another customer. I hate the new Tender Berry color and won't buy this brand again.

Riter
Aurora, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Eye color:Hazel
Gender:Female
Very disappointed in color changes
10/14/2016

Customer review by newleaf2

3.0 stars 10/14/2016 by newleaf2
by newleaf2

I absolutely LOVE the Infallible lipstick. Stays on, without drying. HOWEVER, I loved Forever Frappe, which was a soft, natural color. Now it is very dark and somewhat bright. Why do manufacturers mess with a good product? Especially without giving us a comparable color to replace. Makes it hard to be a loyal customer!

newleaf2
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
completely different
9/19/2016

Customer review by MIssCarol

1.0 stars 9/19/2016 by MIssCarol
by MIssCarol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Same name for color, but the color has more orange than original shade. Packaging is different than picture on Walmart website. Your picture has a silver top and bottom, the ones I rec'd have a plastic orange top and a silver bottom. Not happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIssCarol
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2014

Customer review by Ginah

4.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Ginah
by Ginah

You wont find a better lipstick than this, as far as long lasting wear goes, however.....I have purchased 3 tubes, at 3 different times and the first tube worked good, but the second and third tube began to tilt and break off after I used it about eight times, which is unacceptable!! I pay nearly nine dollars for a tube of this lipstick because it really does stay on your lips, but I can't pay nine dollars for something that I can only use a fraction of because it breaks off. I have been wearing lipstick my entire life and I have never had a tube break off the way this stuff does! And, I only roll the tube up just enough to put it on, but it still wants to tilt and eventually break off!! I just bought another tube again today, and if if it breaks off again after a few uses I will never buy another tube of it again!!

Ginah
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 130 total reviews See all
1-5 of 130 reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.