The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (Widescreen)

$9.99
$9.99
List price $49.99
  Save $40.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $11.61
2 more sellers from $11.61 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $9.99
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $11.61
    +Free shipping
    DeepDiscount DeepDiscount
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $14.93
    +Free shipping
    DealYard DealYard
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • ACTION/ADVENTURE
  • Run Time: 0
  • Release Date: 2/18/2014
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
ECLIPSE-TWILIGHT SAGA BLU RAY/DVD COMBO (1 BLU RAY/1 DVD/FLIPPER DISC)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

ECLIPSE-TWILIGHT SAGA BLU RAY/DVD COMBO (1 BLU RAY/1 DVD/FLIPPER DISC)

It all begins... with a choice. In the third chapter of Stephenie Meyer's phenomenal "Twilight" series, Bella Swan is surrounded by danger as Seattle is hit by a string of murders and an evil vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, Bella is forced to choose between her love, Edward Cullen, and her friend, Jacob Black - knowing that her decision may ignite the ageless struggle between vampire and werewolf.

Audio Commentary, Deleted and Extended Scenes, Photo Gallery, Music Videos.

Languages: English and Spanish, Subtitles: English SDH and Spanish, 6 Part Making-of Documentary (Picture-In-Picture Mode on Blu-ray Only); "Jump To... Edward"; "Jump To... Jacob"; "Jump To... The Love Triangle"; "Jump To... The Cullens"; "Jump To... The Wolfpack"; "Jump To... The Humans"; "Jump To... Victoria's Army"; "Jump To... Action Sequences".

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Color: Other
Edition: First
Duration: 124
Actors: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Bryce Dallas Howard, Anna Kendrick, Dakota Fanning
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: SMIT66116366BR
Studio & Production Company: Lionsgate
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Summit Entertainment
Brand: SUMMIT ENTERTAINMENT
Features: 0
  • Release Date ,  2/18/2014
  • PG13
  • ACTION/ADVENTURE
  • Run Time
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.39 x 6.62 x 5.24 Inches
    Release Date: 12/04/2010
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    38
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 31 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Twilight Saga: Eclipse
    10/5/2010

    Customer review by Carla18

    5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by Carla18
    by Carla18

    This is the best movie of the saga. Looking forward to BD coming out next. Eclipse is a must have for twilight die hards. Must have

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Carla18
    Seffner, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    beyondd amazing!
    11/24/2010

    Customer review by miszjdm

    5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by miszjdm
    by miszjdm

    this movie/saga is amazing! its a must have!when i first heard of twilight i hated it and all the commotion about it but after finally watching it i became obsessed! the books are also a must have and are amazing as well, if u assk me the books r better and soo ddetailed!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    miszjdm
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Only one disc
    12/19/2010

    Customer review by jen2k

    3.0 stars 12/19/2010 by jen2k
    by jen2k

    When I bought this I expected it to be two disc since it was blu ray and regular dvd. When I received it I learned that it was only one disc with bu-ray on one side and dvd on the other.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jen2k
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    a wonderful, have to have, product(series}
    11/6/2010

    Customer review by Nanao7

    5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by Nanao7
    by Nanao7

    I suggest you read the book(s) before watching the movies. I enjoyed the movie more, and saw things I didn't remember when reading the book(s) YOU can't go wrong, and it is money well spent. Nana07, Lake City, Fl.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nanao7
    Lake City, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    disappointed
    12/13/2010

    Customer review by luvinmatt

    4.0 stars 12/13/2010 by luvinmatt
    by luvinmatt

    The movie is great and I love the Twilight franchise. This special edition dvd/blu ray is garbage. There is 1 disc in the case. 1 side is dvd, the other blu ray. I really don't like that we let my oldest watch movies on her own sometime she gets the DVD and we keep the Blu Ray in the case. I REALLY prefer separate discs. Walmart needs to put that somewhere in the description from now on.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    luvinmatt
    Piti, guam
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 31 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 31 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    please answered fast i'm just waiting for that, to do the buy. thks
    by megusta 10/12/2010
    7 answers
    • A. DVD on one side and Blue Ray on the other. both on 1 disk
      by love2shopwfriends1/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. blu ray one side dvd on the other side 1 disc
      by uglypandora12/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It seems from reading on other sites as well as this one that ths movie is releasing a "Dual" disc. which means that the bluray is on one side and the dvd version is on the other side. They are NOT 2 discs. it is ONE disc. if you what both you have to buy both.
      by tiggersai12/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is only one disc. The Blu-Ray is on one side of the single disc and the DVD version is on the other side of the single disc. Therefore, you would be able to play the one side on a Blu-Ray and the other side on a DVD player. It helps if for instance you don't yet own a Blu-Ray but may buy one soon or such. However, on the DVD side, it only has the audio commentaries and the 6-part making of documentary. The rest of the special features, including reapeating the audio commentaries and 6-part making of, are on the Blu-Ray side. So the deleted scenes and the "jump to" stuff, etc, are only on the Blu-Ray side.
      by shadowcruzer12/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That means that u get a BluRay DVD and a Reg DVD to play in a Reg DVD player or in a portable DVD player. So there will be 2discs in the movie case.
      by Queenmommy212/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes that is what it means..
      by Bow2Jiraiya10/13/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That is correct. The "+DVD" means the package includes: Blu Ray, DVD, and often a digital copy that can be played on a lap top.
      by IAMDAMAN12/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.