Similar items in stock

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

About this item

Fantasy (531581)
$3.74 - $9.99
$3.74 - $9.99
Was $5.00 - $49.99
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
ECLIPSE-TWILIGHT SAGA 2 DISC (DVD)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

ECLIPSE-TWILIGHT SAGA 2 DISC (DVD)

It all begins... with a choice. In the third chapter of Stephenie Meyer's phenomenal "Twilight" series, Bella Swan is surrounded by danger as Seattle is hit by a string of murders and an evil vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, Bella is forced to choose between her love, Edward Cullen, and her friend, Jacob Black - knowing that her decision may ignite the ageless struggle between vampire and werewolf.

Audio Commentary, Deleted and Extended Scenes, Photo Gallery, Music Videos.

Languages: English and Spanish, Subtitles: English SDH and Spanish, 6 Part Making-of Documentary, "Jump To... Edward", "Jump To... Jacob".

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Edition: First
Duration: 124
Actors: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Bryce Dallas Howard, Anna Kendrick, Dakota Fanning
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: ECLIPSE-TWILIGHT
Studio & Production Company: Lionsgate
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Summit Entertainment
Brand: LIONS GATE
Movie Genre: dvd - MYSTERY / SUSPENSE
Features: 0
  • Release Date ,  10/2/2012
  • PG13
  • ACTION/ADVENTURE
  • Run Time
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.46 x 7.54 x 5.34 Inches
    Release Date: 12/04/2010
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    81
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 47 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A Great Movie
    10/20/2010

    Customer review by slyons

    5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by slyons
    by slyons

    I have to say of all three of the movies made so far this was by far the best. They had a lot of humor in this one as well as a lot of action. I saw this movie several times in the theater and did not tire of it. This movie is highly recommened. I am ready for this to be out on DVD.

    Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    slyons
    Missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Team Edward
    11/11/2010

    Customer review by TwlightMomFan

    5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by TwlightMomFan
    by TwlightMomFan

    This series is the best set of movies I have ever seen. I love them! Eclipse is awesome!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TwlightMomFan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    the twilight saga eclipse dvd
    10/7/2010

    Customer review by twilightgirl5

    5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by twilightgirl5
    by twilightgirl5

    i loved this movie but if you read the book i think they could have added more but this movie is still awsome and i will buy this item and i think for what they had to work with they did good.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    twilightgirl5
    ok
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Never judge a book by its movie...
    12/5/2010

    Customer review by EntitledtoMyOpinion

    3.0 stars 12/5/2010 by EntitledtoMyOpinion
    by EntitledtoMyOpinion

    As with the rest of the series, this would make no sense to the viewer who has not read the novels. That being said, this was the second best of the three. (New Moon has been my favorite so far.) HOWEVER, the addition of the Volturi (especially the appearance of Jane) made for a welcome distraction.. (as long as one was privy to her special 'talent.') I did appreciate the insertion of Quileute, Carlisle, Jasper and Rosalie's history, no matter how brief. I still recommend this as a must watch, simply because it might spark reader interest.. Literacy is so much more important than whose "team" someone chooses. ;^)

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EntitledtoMyOpinion
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per year
    Awesome Movie!!!
    10/18/2010

    Customer review by BG16

    5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by BG16
    by BG16

    I Went To The Theatre & Watched This Movie With A Group Of Friends & Immediately Fell In Love With It & I Know This DVD Will Be Everyting & More If Not Better The Book Was Great As Well & The Movie Was Perfect.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BG16
    Emerson, Ky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-5 of 47 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 47 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.