uDraw GameTablet with uDraw Studio - Nintendo Wii

Loading options...
Sold by SaveTronixSaveTronix | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
New-uDraw GameTablet with uDraw Studio - Nintendo Wii

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

New-uDraw GameTablet with uDraw Studio - Nintendo Wii

Using an SD card, you can share your masterpieces with friends and family Use templates or your own imagination to paint, draw, color and sketch using Udraw Game Tablet Tablet is bundled with the uDraw Studio game Tablet will be supported with other games including Pictionary and Dood's Big Adventure available at launch Watch how a work of art is created stroke-by-stroke for a true learning experience using the Replay Feature

Specifications

Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
Video Game Genre: Miscellaneous - kids / children's games & entertainment
Video Game Platform: Nintendo Wii
Compatible Devices: Game console
Manufacturer Part Number: 30416
Genre: Other
Model: 250560
Brand: THQ
Release Date: 11/14/2010
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-10 of 69 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth it! Great purchase
1/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 11 year old loves this! She can't put it down. We let her use are old sd card so she can save the pictures and upload them to her laptop! She creates wonderful pictures! We were impressed what this lil thing could do. She got used to it in 1-2 days! We love all the options. Also her pictures in real life are way better this gives good practice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter Loved It ...
1/5/2011

Customer review by GalacticLove

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by GalacticLove
by GalacticLove

My Daughter Loved It ... Me Too ... A great addition to the Wii Family ... My daughter was mesmerized from the get go ... A wonderful gift for all the creative minds of all levels ... Thumbs Up !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GalacticLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SPECTACULAR!!!
12/5/2010

Customer review by MJRTZ

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by MJRTZ
by MJRTZ

I purchased the UDRAW for my 8 year old daughter and it is amazing. She draws the most beautiful pictures. Pictionary (sold separately) was a hit during Thanksgiving weekend. Buy it....you won't regret it. It is the best gift that I have purchased for my little girl.

Was this review helpful? (148) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJRTZ
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Fun
2/1/2011

Customer review by sarab83

4.0 stars 2/1/2011 by sarab83
by sarab83

This was a x-mas present for our 9 y/o daughter. So far she really likes it. Our 2 y/o enjoys it too. She just scribbles of course. The UDraw reminds me of the paint program on the computer. If you're free drawing and you don't have steady hand your lines may not be perfect. I am sure with practice it will get easier. It took me a little bit of time to get used to drawing on the pad w/the pen. The kids seemed to catch on easier. With the included UDraw Studio game you can draw on a chalkboard, canvas, paper, etc. with anything from pen, chalk, or watercolor, to crayons. If free drawing is not your thing you can pick different shapes from the stencils or color from the coloring book. There is also an option to save, print, and e-mail the pictures. I recommend this for kids of all ages who like to draw or color. After reading the other reviews I believe it varies when it comes to boredom. If your child is easily bored then maybe you should wait until the price decreases a little bit. The price is my only con w/this product. I do think it's a little too high. This is not meant to be a professional drawing tool. It is a game and in our opinion a fun addition to the Wii. To add variety to this game we are buying the Pictionary game and possibly Dood's Big Adventure. I am sure they will come out w/other games for the UDraw too which made this purchase worth it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarab83
Lusby, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game
12/29/2010

Customer review by XO4Three

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by XO4Three
by XO4Three

I first ordered the Wii uDraw Tablet w/uDraw Studio at Walmart on-line. When we tried to play the game the pen wouldn't register at all. Basically it didn't work. I printed the on-line return slip and took it to the store near me and with no problem at all they exchanged it for another one. The new one works great and my daughter that is 11 loves it. We also got the pictionary game for it and we all had fun playing it. My other daughter that is 7 could also us it and enjoyed playing with the game.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XO4Three
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Just O.k.
12/25/2010

Customer review by VistrasCraftRoom

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by VistrasCraftRoom
by VistrasCraftRoom

I didn't like how the product works. You go back to the main for each color to come back to color. I purchased for my 3, 10, 14, and 15 year old that love art. It was a bit to complicated to keep their attention and my 3 year old just use one color.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VistrasCraftRoom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Deal!
12/26/2010

Customer review by Buzz56412

3.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Buzz56412
by Buzz56412

I thought this product would be great for drawing and would come with more software for the PRICE! Seems so great! Now way! It is very boring and the disk that came with it would only let you draw! No games included or nothing! You have to spend the MONEY on separate new games! Come down on the price or include some more interactive games! Also the drawings are hard to draw because the tablet is blank. It will take lots of practice to get smooth lines. This product is one of those games that is used the week after Christmas and is put in the cabinet and collect dust and sit until you have a good cleaning and donate it because they have came out with something better. Need’s to be perfected before I will give this as a gift and come with more interactive games.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buzz56412
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/3/2011

Customer review by BrewerFan2

2.0 stars 9/3/2011 by BrewerFan2
by BrewerFan2

I thought that it would be different, it is not worth the money. The game that you get with it is very boring, you have to get other games with it. It is more fun and less expensive to buy a pack of crayons and a coloring book!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrewerFan2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fun to use
12/29/2010

Customer review by DJAG2009

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by DJAG2009
by DJAG2009

Got this for my 6-year-old for Christmas and he loves it. Did think the tablet was going to be bigger than what it was but that's ok. Can't wait to purchase other games to play on it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJAG2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cool!
2/9/2011

Customer review by mommadogg

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by mommadogg
by mommadogg

thoroughly enjoyed by the 11-year old for whom it was bought, a 9-year old, a 6-year old and a 49-year old! Lots of different options to choose from. I'm impressed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommadogg
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-10 of 69 total reviews See all
1-10 of 69 reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 18 questions
1-3 of 18 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by adkbsk07 11/16/2010
13 answers
  • A. Yes it works for both hands
    by WiiLove2spend1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by LincolnElementary1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, we have two lefties in our family and numberous right handed members, both were able to use it.
    by HiJax1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. ABSOLUTELY! RIGHT OR LEFT HANDED WILL LOVE IT.
    by RUmomma1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by catfish11491/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes I am a lefty and everyone else in the house is righty the string is in the middle so its for everyone.
    by Tmbealbutterfly1/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. either one
    by tobia12/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the drawing pen is on the right side of the tablet, i would assume a left handed person could use it just the same.
    by rakk12/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You could use either that's the great thing, you don't have to pick left or right handed
    by Livitiger12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, might be ackwarde with a left hander... my daughter said she got use to using it and she is left handed.
    by KDeLuca12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by lovedoveangle 12/1/2010
12 answers
  • A. It comes with a game
    by adventure4211/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes with a drawing game per say which is great for the artists we bought the Pictionary game separatly but def. worth it we had so much fun.
    by Tmbealbutterfly11/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes with the game "udraw Studio" and just connect using your remote control.
    by HeLovesToDraw12/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you can draw on it, the basic drawing is included, other games like pictionary are not included
    by Caseygirls1/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has one game with it. But we purchased Pictionary with the UDraw and the entire family played the game. It will let you select Adult or Junior clues each time. Highly recommend Pictionary for family fun.
    by KYroadrunner1/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. comes with the disc to put in
    by tobia12/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. uDraw comes with uStudio. This is a wonderful little art studio that comes alive on your TV. You can purchase other games for the uDraw, Pictionary and Dood's Adventure
    by Livitiger12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no extra game required for U Draw. Howeverthere are other Wii games that require the Udraw tablet such as Pictionary.
    by KDeLuca12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you have to buy the game and the table to play
    by KerenandNicole12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. u dont have to buy anything seperate but there are different games u can use with it.
    by Spendingmommy12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by kdh2010 11/19/2010
11 answers
  • A. All you need is one Wii remote. The tablet comes with an attached stylus.
    by momof1kiddo1/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can buy games to play on it like pictionary but don´t really need them.
    by marcalitashoppingspree1/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by catfish11491/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it is a draw board all the material you need is included.
    by Caseygirls1/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by tobia12/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes ready to use right out of the box, all though you do have to have your own remote.
    by rakk12/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You don't need any accessories
    by Livitiger12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it is come with all what you need!
    by KerenandNicole12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No you dont need to buy anything extra but there are different games u can buy that you can use this with.
    by Spendingmommy12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you need a wii controller to put in the tablet and it comes with 1 game.
    by Soccermom7212/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 18 questions See all
1-3 of 18 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.