Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Reversible comforter and sham
  • Coordinating sheet set included
  • 200-thread count sheets
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Get the Peace Paint Bed in a Bag Set and give your bedroom an electric and funky makeover like never before. It is a reversible comforter set that includes a comforter, a sham, a flat sheet, a fitted sheet and pillowcase. It is available in twin, full and queen sizes, allowing you to choose the one that is ideal for your bed size. The sheets used in the peace sign bedding set have a 200 thread count and are made of polyester. The machine washable comforter is made from soft microfiber and polyester, ensuring warmth as well as soft comfort. The bedding set, with its unique design and looks will be specially suited for children's and teenagers bedrooms. Bring home the peace sign bedding set in exciting colors and transform the looks of your bedroom décor.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Get the Peace Paint Bed in a Bag Set and give your bedroom an electric and funky makeover like never before. It is a reversible comforter set that includes a comforter, a sham, a flat sheet, a fitted sheet and pillowcase. It is available in twin, full and queen sizes, allowing you to choose the one that is ideal for your bed size. The sheets used in the peace sign bedding set have a 200 thread count and are made of polyester. The machine washable comforter is made from soft microfiber and polyester, ensuring warmth as well as soft comfort. The bedding set, with its unique design and looks will be specially suited for children's and teenagers bedrooms. Bring home the peace sign bedding set in exciting colors and transform the looks of your bedroom décor.

    Peace Paint Bed in a Bag Set

  • Set includes 1 reversible comforter, 1 sham for twin set, 2 shams for full and queen set, 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase for twin set and 2 pillowcases for full set
  • Comforter: 100% Soft Microfiber, Polyester
  • Sheets: 200-thread count (100% polyester)
  • Machine wash
  • Twin size: comforter: 64" x 86", sham: 20" x 26", fitted sheet: 39" x 75"x 12", flat sheet: 66" x 96" and pillowcase: 20" x 30"
  • Full size: comforter: 76" x 86", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 81" x 96", fitted sheet: 54" x 75" x 12" and pillowcases (2): 20" x 30"
  • Queen size: comforter: 86" x 90", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 102" x 90", fitted sheet: 80" x 60" x 12" and pillowcase (2): 20" x 30"
  • Also Available: Peace Paint Bed in a Bag and Window Panels Bundle

  • Buy additional coordinating sheet sets here:http://www.walmart.com/ip/Latitude-Microfiber-Bedding-Sheet-Set/23852337>
  • Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Specifications

    Recommended Room: Bedroom
    Occasion: Christmas ,  Graduation ,  Housewarming
    Fill Material: Cotton
    Gender: Girls
    Color: Multicolor ,  Black
    Age Group: Teen
    Pattern: Novelty
    Collection: Machine Washable
    Clothing Size: Twin
    Condition: New
    Sleeve Style: Novelty
    Size: Twin
    Material: Polyester ,  Cotton
    Manufacturer Part Number: TK647168
    Thread Count: 200 Thread Count
    Brand: Latitude
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 734 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    734 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    734 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    490
    4 stars
    170
    3 stars
    42
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    17
    1-10 of 586 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Peace Bed in a Bag
    8/4/2012

    Customer review by LeeLeezd

    5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by LeeLeezd
    by LeeLeezd

    I wanted something very pretty & colorful that would match my room. I love that the colors are so bright & bold, it matches my room perfectly. Both the comforter & the sheets are very soft & silky. Most of the sheets I've purchased at Wal-Mart were kind of stiff & rough, but these were very soft even before washing/drying. I like that this comforter is double sided so when I get tired of the peace signs I can just flip it over. I also bought the matching curtains that go with this set & I love them! The black background really helps block out the sun. Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (46) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LeeLeezd
    Ville Plate, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Terribly Disappointed
    9/9/2012

    Customer review by LaBeanS

    1.0 stars 9/9/2012 by LaBeanS
    by LaBeanS

    I just received my shipment today which included a Twin size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for my daughter) and a Queen size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for myself). We both LOVE the design and it looks fabulous BUT in the description on the Walmart.com site it states that these sheets are a cotton/polyester blend, when in fact the sheets themself have 100% Polyester on the label along with this on the bag that it was packaged in. :( VERY DISAPPOINTING :(

    Was this review helpful? (28) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LaBeanS
    Laurel Hill, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    8/21/2011

    Customer review by gaby4229

    5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by gaby4229
    by gaby4229

    Was this review helpful? (8) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gaby4229
    Orlando,Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Beautiful bedding
    8/25/2016

    Customer review by MommiMo

    5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by MommiMo
    by MommiMo
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughter loves this new set in her college dorm!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MommiMo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Looks different
    8/4/2016

    Customer review by Beatriz

    4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Beatriz
    by Beatriz
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    In the picture looks so nice, but in person not, but it's ok

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Beatriz
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    its 100% Polyester on sheets not 60% cotton 40%
    10/17/2013

    Customer review by lillypadleaper

    4.0 stars 10/17/2013 by lillypadleaper
    by lillypadleaper

    Sheets are 100% Polyester not 60% cotton 40% Polyester ( I checked this before buying and believed they were the same mix as the ones i have already i was disappointed they are not but this is a good set for polyester) they feel soft on one side a little slick on the other ( especially the flat sheet ) they are warmer even though they feel thin for someone who it warm blooded i get a little hot how ever the sheets fit my dubble pillow top perfectly the comforter could be a little bigger its the same size as a full size one i have Comforter some of the filling in the comforter can crackle i had this happen only in one small area Comforter feels soft i think some of the stitching could have been better but for the price it is nice. I plan on using a cotton blend sheets with Comforter and a cotton Comforter with the sheets as i am a warm blooded person. I would buy a set again

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lillypadleaper
    Bryson City, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    wonderful
    7/9/2016

    Customer review by apixie

    5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by apixie
    by apixie

    I had a nice comforter yet when I washed it, all the stuffing went to one end, making it useless. That was bought at a local store. I decided I wanted something that reflected me but wouldn't be to pricey. These bed in a bags are fabulous. I bought the queen set and the comforter is reversible. Plus I received 2 shams in the dark peace design and 2 pillow cases for the white peace sheets given. What a value plus it shipped pronto. I would recommend this highly.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    apixie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great bedding set!
    12/1/2011

    Customer review by srshg

    5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by srshg
    by srshg

    The bedding is much softer than expected. The colors are really nice. I also bought the purple "your zone pop of plush toss-it pillow". The other pillow colors did not go great with this bedding. The pillow was much cheaper in the store($8). It is $13 on line. Pillow was extremely soft. This bedding set does not come with a bed skirt so if you need one you need to purchase separately. I would totally recommend this set to friend. In fact I did and they bought it too. I purchased it for my daughters(age 7 & 9). It will last them for years.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    srshg
    Long Island, New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Happy with purchase
    12/9/2010

    Customer review by Jstyle

    5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Jstyle
    by Jstyle

    My daughter is really into peace signs right now so for her birthday I wanted to get her a bed set for her room. This product was perfect! It's cute, it's the whole package and the material is great. The comforter was soft and not that hard material some comforters are being made with now days and it's fairly thick. I would recommend this product

    Was this review helpful? (159) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jstyle
    West Valley City
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Pretty
    4/26/2011

    Customer review by cmel8er

    5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by cmel8er
    by cmel8er

    I purchased this set for my 9 yr old daughter. It looks great in her room. She loves it because it feels so soft. It feels like microfiber and is very warm. I would highly recommend this product for a preteen girl! I would purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful? (210) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cmel8er
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 586 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 586 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 734 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 44 questions
    1-3 of 44 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by ssnyder 11/12/2010
    11 answers
    • A. It does not have a bedskirt. I need to purchase one as well.
      by abcdefghijklmao1/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I recently ordered this set for my daughter's full size bed and there was no bedskirt. You may want to buy a separate skirt in Black or Hot Pink from Walmart or Target or other places like that.
      by mstspoon1/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, this does not come with a bedskirt. I found a nice purple full bedskirt that matches at my local Walmart.
      by DealDame9/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO IT DOES NOT COME WITH A BEDSKIRT BUT YOU CAN BUY ONE, THEY COST AROUND $20 IF YOU ARE LEANING TOWARDS THE PURPLE AS SHOWN IN THE PHOTO
      by 24bubblez322/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it comes with a bedskirt
      by alphaqueen8/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, this does not have a bedskirt. I used the purple bedskirt from the teen bedding department at walmart.
      by cmel8er4/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No...purple one at Walmart
      by julesonthenet4/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by islandgirl1111/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No-but there are so many great colors you can easily match a seperate bedskirt.
      by nickis14/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't have a bedskirt. Anna's Linens has skirts sold by themselves.
      by HumbleMeans12/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I like the set, and I was thinking of getting it for my little sister. She has a twin size bed and two pillows. I know she would like it the set itself, but I don't want to get her a set that will only give her one pillow case.
    by xXLunarroseXx 11/5/2010
    11 answers
    • A. It comes with 1 sham in the black/peace sign print and 1 pillowcase in the white with little peace signs print.
      by RunnerTeacherMom5/31/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. twin size comes with only 1 pillow case but it also has a coordinating sham
      by mombo4420007/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the twin set comes with 1 sham that matches the comforter and one pillow case that matches the sheets. 2 pillows go on the twin bed. Hope this helps!
      by kk036/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. One pillowcase and one sham with the twin set
      by tlyn306/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. one sham that matches the comforter and one pillow case that matches the sheets
      by nspa5/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. one pillow case and one sham
      by julesonthenet9/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. only one pillowcase
      by sjw2114/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter just got the peace paint bedding for christmas and she LOVES it! There is only one pillowcase but it also has a pillowsham that she put on her extra pillow.
      by nickis14/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 1 pillow case and 1 sham. My daughter also has 2 pillows on her twin sized bed and it works out perfectly.
      by Jstyle12/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Well, it does have the pillow case that matches the bed sheets and then it also has the sham that matches the comforter.
      by HumbleMeans4/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by mlwmomof3 3/19/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Yes. I bought it in full and it comes with 2 shams, 2 pillow cases and the sheet set.
      by KMmomOf2Girls2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2 shams and 2 pillowcases with the full size bed
      by Pigkpr2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has 2 pillowcases and 2 shams!
      by abcdefghijklmao2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes with 2 pillowcases and 2 shams.
      by bwinkmom2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I recently ordered it for my daughter's full size bed and yes it did come with 2 pillow cases and 2 shams...made it even more worth it!!!
      by mstspoon2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes with 2 shams and 2 pillow cases. It looks great!
      by DealDame2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES, IT COMES WITH 2 PILLOWCASE THAT ARE WHITE WITH PEACE SIGNS THAT MATCH THE SHEETS AND 2 SHAMS THAT ARE BLACK THAT MATCH THE COMFORTER
      by 24bubblez322/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, It comes with two shams and two pillow cases.
      by cmel8er2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does .
      by rumples2/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 44 questions See all
    1-3 of 44 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.