Similar items in stock

Iron Man 2 [DVD]

Loading options...
Sold by DeepDiscountDeepDiscount | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Iron Man 2 [DVD]
  • PARAMOUNT STUDIO
  • Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Iron Man 2 [DVD] 09736139974 Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Iron Man 2 [DVD] 09736139974 Movies

ATTENTION: REQUIRES NTSC REGION 1 COMPATIBLE PLAYER

Iron Man 2 (DVD NEW)


Label: Paramount Studio
Format: DVD-STANDARD
Region: 1
Release Date: 28 Sep 2010
Video Format: NTSC
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 097361399744



Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Color: Other
Edition: First
Duration: 124
Actors: Robert Downey Jr., Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Scarlett Johansson, Sam Rockwell, Mickey Rourke, Samuel L. Jackson
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Paramount Home Entertainment
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Paramount
Brand: PARAMOUNT HOME VID
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.68 x 5.26 x 0.56 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 38 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
1/8/2011

Customer review by yukon409

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by yukon409
by yukon409

Would recommend to anyone who liked first Iron Man.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yukon409
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
10/11/2010

Customer review by 35YearFan

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by 35YearFan
by 35YearFan

I hope there is a sequel!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
35YearFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iron Man Fan
12/31/2010

Customer review by StarWarsForever

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by StarWarsForever
by StarWarsForever

As a collector of Tales of Suspense (where Iron Man was original introduced) and Iron Man comics, I always know that I will be quite picky about the movie release of each Iron Man movie. This movie exceeded my expectations. I loved that they used the Whiplash character (played by Mickey Rourke) for this movie, which comes from (if memory serves me correctly, which is doesn't always) Tales of Suspense 97. If you liked Iron Man, you'll love this one. The only thing that I had to get adjusted to was that Jim Rhoades or Rhoadie was played by a new actor, Don Cheadle, which wasn't quite as good with Tony chemistry-wise but was able to pull it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarWarsForever
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not as Good as the First
9/14/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub
Walmart associate

I still enjoyed this one, but it wasn't as much fun as the first one. I loved Mickey Rourke in it. He was the best part. I liked his story line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great Movie!
1/18/2011

Customer review by DMari

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by DMari
by DMari

Just as good, if not better, as the first one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMari
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-5 of 38 total reviews See all
1-5 of 38 reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.