Similar items in stock

Bounty Basic Paper Towels, 8 Roll count

Q&A
By: Bounty
Walmart #: 550171668
Bounty Basic Paper Towels, 8 Roll count
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Cleans up, holds up.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Cleans up, holds up.

  • White
  • 8 giant rolls = 12 regular rolls
  • 1-ply sheets

Specifications

Brand: Bounty
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 439 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

439 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

439 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
230
4 stars
77
3 stars
21
2 stars
18
1 stars
93
1-5 of 352 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

this product leaves a green film
8/4/2016

Customer review by Cahy

1.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Cahy
by Cahy

The Bounty Basic Finding Dory pattern leaves a chalky film on my kitchen counters and glass tables. When I tried to wipe the film off with a white cloth, it turned the cloth green. I bought a 6 pack rolls and cannot use them. I usually love Bounty but very disappointed in the color prints coming off on surfaces.

Comment from - 8/10/2016

We're sorry to hear that the pattern is leaving a film. One side of the paper towel will not have any ink on it, so we recommend using the side without the print. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please feel free to give us a call at (855) 236-3353.

Cahy
Lexington
Would recommend to a friend? No
It soaks up messes you have a large quantity
8/4/2016

Customer review by Ryry

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Ryry
by Ryry

It is awesome because it absorbs moisture and messes then other brands.

Ryry
Greer,Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reviews and Stuff!
8/3/2016

Customer review by MelanieBSpiceGirl

4.0 stars 8/3/2016 by MelanieBSpiceGirl
by MelanieBSpiceGirl

Reviews and stuff for this product. I recommend you buy these towels as they are cheap and absorbent!

MelanieBSpiceGirl
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BOUNTY ROCK ROCK ROCK
7/22/2016

Customer review by INK19

3.0 stars 7/22/2016 by INK19
by INK19

Which means you can clean more without spending more. They're the smart, affordable solution to cleaning everyday kitchen messes and more. • Affordably priced • Available in Select-A-Size • Look out for designs with prints *When wet vs. leading ordinary bran

INK19
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best and only choice for paper towels
6/21/2016

Customer review by aurorastorm

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by aurorastorm
by aurorastorm

I have loved Bounty Paper Towels always. I was sixteen years old and told my parents to PLEASE never buy any other brand. Now 46 and still have only used Bounty. They work better, quicker and are more durable than any other paper towel out there. When I have been at other people's houses and they use other paper towels I hate using them. I want to tell them how wasteful they are being by using a cheaper brand because the cheaper brands make you have to use so many to barely clean up any kind of a spill. My dream has always been to be in a commercial for Bounty because no one loves the brand more than I do, my friends know I won't even consider using any other brand.

aurorastorm
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 352 total reviews See all
1-5 of 352 reviews

Customer Reviews | 439 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.