Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dora Jeep Wrangler

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Now kids can adventure with Dora in their very own Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dora Jeep Wrangler. The pink and purple two-seat vehicle runs on a 12-volt system and features cheerful Dora graphics. The removable backpack and removable map on this Fisher-Price Jeep Wrangler riding toy really open. They both securely attach to the vehicle for accompanying kids as they explore. The extra-wide, rugged tires on the Jeep can handle hard surfaces and grass. Kids will enjoy the roomy rear storage compartment for gear, supplies or even a picnic lunch. The exciting Fisher-Price Power Wheels Jeep Wrangler operates in two speeds and reverse, with a maximum speed of 5 miles per hour. The safety-conscious vehicle has power lock brakes and a high-speed lock-out for beginning drivers. A back seat rail provides support over bumpy terrain.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Now kids can adventure with Dora in their very own Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dora Jeep Wrangler. The pink and purple two-seat vehicle runs on a 12-volt system and features cheerful Dora graphics. The removable backpack and removable map on this Fisher-Price Jeep Wrangler riding toy really open. They both securely attach to the vehicle for accompanying kids as they explore. The extra-wide, rugged tires on the Jeep can handle hard surfaces and grass. Kids will enjoy the roomy rear storage compartment for gear, supplies or even a picnic lunch. The exciting Fisher-Price Power Wheels Jeep Wrangler operates in two speeds and reverse, with a maximum speed of 5 miles per hour. The safety-conscious vehicle has power lock brakes and a high-speed lock-out for beginning drivers. A back seat rail provides support over bumpy terrain.

The Fisher-Price Jeep Wrangler stimulates the imagination, inspiring hours of interactive creative play while gifting kids with a sense of independence. The battery is included, so after, assembly little adventurers can hop in and take the wheel right away.

Fisher-Price Dora Jeep Wrangler Ride-On:

  • 12-volt system
  • Drives on hard surfaces and grass
  • Speeds: Two speeds plus reverse
  • Maximum speed: 5 miles per hour
  • Safety features: High-speed lock-out for beginners and power lock brakes
  • Adult assembly required
  • Fisher-Price Jeep Wrangler requires 12-volt battery (included)

Specifications

Gender: Girls
Color: Pink
Age Range: 3 - 4 Years
Character: Dora the Explorer
Contained Battery Type: 12 V ,  Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
Primary Shelf ID: 5353
Model: T6137
Brand: Power Wheels
Is Dark Sky-Compliant: Y
Number of Wheels: 4 Wheels
Maximum Weight: 130 lbs
Reading Level: Preschool
Vehicle Type: Car
Recommended Location: Outdoor
Is Assembly Required: Y
Seating Capacity: 2
Material: Plastic
Manufacturer Part Number: T6137
Contains Batteries: Y
Features: Drives on grass or hard surfaces ,  Real doors that open and close
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 46.00 x 34.00 x 31.00 IN
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 23 questions
1-3 of 23 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by momoftwins12 9/21/2010
10 answers
  • A. No Radio.
    by BeverlyPiPi7/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the radio is just pretend, I believe I saw that the Barbie jeep has an actual radio though.
    by momoftwogirlz16/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not one that works... it has a sticker of a radio!
    by WALLYWORLDSHOPPER099/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No radio.
    by PapaMS3/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No radio;( But there is an available slot to set down an i pod or mp3 player..
    by Barbie221/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no radio
    by smokeypoint1/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO Radio
    by joleyP1/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by Diamond27812/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No radio which is a bummer, I'm going to hoor up Ipod speakers to it
    by John2ver512/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no working radio...just pretend
    by lovesmanyshoes11/7/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I was wondering if the seat on the dora jeep moves back and forth to allow for room to grow
by an anonymous customer 2/21/2011
9 answers
  • A. No the seat doesn"t move.
    by BeverlyPiPi7/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no its screwed in tight it does not move.
    by LaidyJay6/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no the seat does not move
    by EGMama5/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.
    by Diamond2788/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it doesnt move.
    by momoftwogirlz16/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO
    by WALLYWORLDSHOPPER096/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We just purchased and assembled the Dora Jeep for our daughter. From what I can tell (and I assembled it), the seat does not move for growth. Our 3 yo daughter and 5 yo son both fit comfortably behind the steering wheel.
    by momma2miracles5/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does not come with an adjustable seat. But I think with a little effort a handy person could move the seat back a couple inches.
    by PapaMS3/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No movement on the seat.
    by An anonymous customer3/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 23 questions See all
1-3 of 23 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 49 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/2/2011

Customer review by angelbaby4u570

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by angelbaby4u570
by angelbaby4u570

Ordered Online Got TO Store And The Box Was All Banged Up And Ripped Open....Missed The Support...Got A Replacement.....Other Then That This Product Is Amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelbaby4u570
Shamokin, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just to see her smile!
1/6/2011

Customer review by Barbie22

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Barbie22
by Barbie22

We bought this for our 3 1/2 year old daughter as a gift from "Santa" It is such a joy to watch her ride it, it's so fun for her. Assembly was easy, and battery use is very reasonable for the amount driven! About the only thing that I wish was a little easier was the steering wheel.It seems a little tight, but it's okay because it will help her build some muscle=)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbie22
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/22/2011

Customer review by Thisisonlymyopinion

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by Thisisonlymyopinion
by Thisisonlymyopinion

I was looking for a 2 seater jeep for my 4 year old's birthday. My 6 year old would also be using it. This was a great product for a good price. It holds both of my kids (although with my older child's weight the battery does die quicker) and all of the accessories are very cute. It only took 45 minutes for me to put together and it went together very easily. I would definitely recommend this product but I would also recommend investing in a second battery since a full days use at full speed will completely drain the battery and it takes a day to recharge.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thisisonlymyopinion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love our Dora Jeep!!!
6/16/2011

Customer review by EarthyMamaof2

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by EarthyMamaof2
by EarthyMamaof2

We purchased this for our daughter's 4th birthday & it was a hit. It is sturdy, well built & just so darn cute. The backpack & map are equally sturdy. It was easy to put together with their good directions. Love the weight limit of 130 lbs. Our older son can ride w/his sister & they both have an awesome time. We have driven on gravel, grass, concrete, rough asphalt & it works well on all of them. Even goes up a steep inclined driveway. We are thankful high speed is locked out until you feel your child has figured out how to steer well & not run over everything. Thought I wouldn't like this option but it works out well. The low speed it still quite fast! The only issue I have is this Dora Jeep does NOT have doors. Most all the other "girl" options have doors. My daughter doesn't care, just bugs me with the money you pay & you don't get the doors like the Barbie ones. It is still a really cool & fun car. One thing we wish we had known in advance was there is a quick charger you can buy. When you charge it, it has to charge for a minimum of 12 hours so it would be handy to have the quick charger, too. We love our Dora Jeep & highly recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EarthyMamaof2
Oklahoma City, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than barbie jeep
12/25/2010

Customer review by memolano

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by memolano
by memolano

easy assembly. gear shift is defaulted to low speed which is good until she is used to driving it. Dora special touches (Map and Backpack) were most exciting for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memolano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
8/4/2010

Customer review by rhrafting

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by rhrafting
by rhrafting

We bought this for our daughter for her birthday and it was a hit! We put the jeep together and charged the battery before giving it to her. That was a good idea because she wanted to ride it right away. We also bought a second battery to maximize playtime! Great product.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhrafting
Ferndale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Explore with Dora!
3/28/2011

Customer review by momma2miracles

4.0 stars 3/28/2011 by momma2miracles
by momma2miracles

This was my daughter's Christmas present this year and she LOVED it! We especially love that the weight limit is 130 lbs. Because our daughter struggles a little with the pedal and steering, her older brother (5 yo) is able to take her for a ride and they are still under the weight limit. Our daughter loves that she can take Backpack and Map out to use on her explorations. This definitely isn't made for hardwood floors as the wheels spin a little when it first tries to get going. Can't wait to take it outside for a spin!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momma2miracles
B-town, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2011

Customer review by Tonblue16

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Tonblue16
by Tonblue16

This is an awesome power wheel,great value and very durable.our back yard isnt flat and it still can work amazingly.my daughter is 3 and she can work the shifter and steer it with no problems,she loves how it has a backpack and map. I completely recommend this power wheel.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tonblue16
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dora Jeep
3/12/2011

Customer review by PapaMS

4.0 stars 3/12/2011 by PapaMS
by PapaMS

Purchased for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. She has not quite mastered how to drive it just yet but she runs to play on it every opportunity she gets. Seems to be pretty durable. Battery could last a bit longer. But overall a very good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PapaMS
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Made Her Day!
9/20/2010

Customer review by chxchk

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by chxchk
by chxchk

we bought the Dora Power Wheels Jeep for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. She loved it! It was easy to assemble and operate and it was the hit of the party!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chxchk
Okemos, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 49 total reviews See all
1-10 of 49 reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  year Years See details

Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.