Remington SP390 Foil Replacement Head

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 5 more sellers
Starting from $19.41
5 more sellers from $19.41 | Learn more
Showing 6 sellers
  • $16.99
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $19.41
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $24.62
    +Free shipping
    OutletPC OutletPC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $25.99
    +Free shipping
    VISION COMPUTERS, INC. VISION COMPUTERS, INC.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $29.23
    +Free shipping
    HPP Enterprises HPP Enterprises
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $32.87
    +Free shipping
    DealClock DealClock
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Triple Foil Replacement head for Remington model #'s F5790 and F7790
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Keep a clean shaven, consistent look with the Remington SP390 Foil Replacement Head. It is designed with pivotal and flex foil technology that can easily adjust to the contours of the face, chin and jaw line. Featuring triple foil head technology it is designed for Remington's shaver models F5790 and F7790. The razor replacement head has titanium-coated blades for ultimate performance and strong, long-lasting durability. Let these blades give you an ultra clean shave and a brighter look.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Keep a clean shaven, consistent look with the Remington SP390 Foil Replacement Head. It is designed with pivotal and flex foil technology that can easily adjust to the contours of the face, chin and jaw line. Featuring triple foil head technology it is designed for Remington's shaver models F5790 and F7790. The razor replacement head has titanium-coated blades for ultimate performance and strong, long-lasting durability. Let these blades give you an ultra clean shave and a brighter look.

Remington SP390 Foil Replacement Head:

  • Triple Foil Remington Replacement head model #'s F5790 and F7790

“WARNING

California Residents -- Proposition 65 warning:
We are providing the following California Proposition 65 warning for products linked to this page:
WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. About California Proposition 65:
California's Proposition 65 entitles California consumers to special warnings for products that contain chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm if those products expose consumers to such chemicals above certain threshold levels. We care about our customers' safety and hope that this information helps with your buying decisions.

Specifications

Occasion: Gift ,  Christmas ,  Anniversary ,  Father's Day ,  Birthday ,  Valentine's Day
Gender: Men
Recommended Use: Men's Shaver
Compatible Devices:
  • Remington F5790
  • Remington F5790XLP
  • Remington F5790CS
  • Remington F6790
  • Remington F6790XLP
  • Remington F6790CS
  • Remington F7790
  • Remington F7790XLP
  • Remington F7790CS
Container Type: MOLDED CASE
Model: SP390
Power Type: NOT STATED
Brand: Remington
Features: Remington Titanium-coated Replacement Triple Foils and Cutters for use with F5790 and F7790.
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.12 x 3.50 x 5.75 Inches
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 814 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

814 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

814 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
434
4 stars
204
3 stars
67
2 stars
46
1 stars
63
1-5 of 746 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Head
9/13/2016

Customer review by shaver12

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by shaver12
by shaver12

The head has a dent in the middle of the closest blade. I don't know if it came this way or I caused it. It has not caused me any problems so far. Unit is very good and cuts well.

shaver12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
SCREEN CUTTER NOT SHARP
9/9/2016

Customer review by Jake28

1.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Jake28
by Jake28

Replaced my old screen and cutters with your new ones and the blades were not sharp and didn't cut my beard. My old blades cut better than these new ones. Very disappointed.

Jake28
Nokomis, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Purchase review
5/28/2014

Customer review by Mikel

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Mikel
by Mikel

Overall my experience on the purchase was positive but I have a problem related to the product I received. . However the plastic piece that was included with the blades does not fit my shaver snugly enough to click into place so it comes off when I shave. I should have remembered this from the last time I purchased the replacement kit. I will have to switch the screens to the plastic head that came with the original shaver so that I can get a clean shave without having to hold the plasticpiece in place with my fingers when shaving. I will probably throw out the plastic piece that came with the new kit. It appears that one of the sides on the original shaver assembly is a bit longer than on the replacmement kit. This is OK but should be remedied. If I ever break the original piece I will be in trouble. I did double check the model number of my shaver and compared it to the site it matches so I didn't order the wrong assembly. Let me know if this is the first time you have heard this.

Mikel
Wrentham MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Screens and cutters for Remington shaver F5790
9/4/2016

Customer review by lower

1.0 stars 9/4/2016 by lower
by lower

this was a replacement head. It was the right one, but unfortunately it didn't fit the razor properly. I was very disappointed.

lower
Auburn Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
the cutters are fine
4/21/2012

Customer review by Moe53

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Moe53
by Moe53

I ordered replacement cutters and screen for my Model F5790 shaver. When they came, I noticed that the housing for the screen was made cheaper. It wasn't solid across the bottom, it only had 4 'feet' at the corners. I replaced the blades and attached the screen. It snapped in, but when I turned on the shaver, the screen popped up. I removed it and checked the blades. They were still attached, so I reattached the screen and the same thing happened. I called customer service. I was told to make sure there was no build-up where the screen sits. I checked it, and assured the girl that it was clean. #I checked it with a toothpick, her idea, and it came out clean clean#. She said that she would send out a new set. #SP-390# Just over a week later, instead of the SP-390, I received a new shaver. I can only assume that others had this same problem. I think this was a very nice thing to do. I really like my Shaver. #It was a gift from my wife# Thank you for your concern. Uncle Moe

Moe53
Parma, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-5 of 746 total reviews See all
1-5 of 746 reviews

Customer Reviews | 814 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 7/9/2012
12 answers
  • A. Yes, the Remington SP-390 includes the foils and cutters.
    by Remington Product Expert4/13/2015
    Written by a verified representative from Remington Product Expert
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, both the cutters and foils
    by BobKal4/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes! Both, foils and blades
    by Snake524/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it includes all 3 foils and blades, plus it come with a new foil holder, which is great!
    by TooTallHarris4/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by 41484/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by Sweetpeasugar11/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does and they package it very well to protect the foil from damage.
    by AuggieJr1/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, both are in the package
    by Livebythelake10/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by himeski4/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes...everything you need...
    by One4Texas4/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Can I purchase SP-390 foils suitable for Remington f5790 shaver please? I don't require the cutters.
by Robert 4/16/2013
8 answers
  • A. I have not been able to find just the foils after 12 months of looking. I have found that replacing the cutters with the foils makes for a closer shave just like a new razor.
    by 007pixie10/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I looked and getting just to foils were no available, the lowest price product included them. I got the new cutters and its possibly an improvement in shaving.
    by Tango028/6/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My similar search did not uncover an option for buying just the foil.
    by OldGuy3712/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I couldn't just find the foil heads without the cutters either. I agree it's frustrating but... You can purchase and if only one of your foils is damaged you can keep the other two so that if another foil is damaged down the line you have two backups. The individual foil heads are easy to swap out !
    by SuddenSam810/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The screens & cutters are only sold as a set.
    by Remington Product Expert10/12/2015
    Written by a verified representative from Remington Product Expert
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, that's the model I bought these replacements for. Easy install, works like it is new.
    by dp637z10/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you can find them, good luck. All I could find anywhere were the head and blade set. I have complained about this to Remington, myself. Shoot them a terse email. Maybe if they get enough of them, they will respond to their customer desires.
    by Gigmaster10/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, comes as a set. If the foils are damaged the cutters are also that is why they have them in a set.
    by kywildcatfan5410/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Alan 4/24/2013
8 answers
  • A. Yes, i have fitted it to my F7790 for the 3rd year in a row.
    by 007pixie10/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I just purchased this. Yes it will fit that razor. Although you've probably sorted this out, I've replied in case anyone else has the same question.
    by goateeCF8/13/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. ACCORDING TO THE PACKAGE IT DOES
    by TNWORKMAN7/12/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes thats the same one i have, perfect replaceement
    by wiz6832/17/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am sure it will, if the F7790 is a triple foil shaver
    by OldGuy3712/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the Remington SP390 Foil Replacement Head is the correct replacement head for the F7790.
    by Remington Product Expert9/6/2013
    Written by a verified representative from Remington Product Expert
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. These will fit an F7790.
    by Gigmaster9/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does fit that model
    by Houstonian285/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.