Scooby-Doo Meets Batman

Scooby-Doo Meets Batman

About this item

Hanna Barbera Scooby-meets Batman [dvd/re-pkg/eco]
$5.00
$5.00
FREE shipping on orders $50+
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
List price $5.97
Save $0.97
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
SCOOBY-MEETS BATMAN (DVD/RE-PKG/ECO)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

SCOOBY-MEETS BATMAN (DVD/RE-PKG/ECO)

Protecting the innocent, thwarting injustice and stuffing themselves with Scooby snacks! That's right - the most legendary names in crime-fighting history join forces as Scooby-Doo and the Mystery, Inc. gang team up with Batman and Robin. The action begins as The Joker and The Penguin try to cash in on a crooked counterfeiting scheme only to be foiled by the crime-fighting trio of Batman, Robin and Scooby-Doo! But The Joker and The Penguin return to try and steal a flying suit until Scooby-Doo and the gang prove that with a little help, they have what it takes to bring the sky-high scoundrels back to earth.

"It's No Joke!" Game, "Velma Dinkley" Music Video, Mystery inc. Yearbook, "Get the Picture: How to Draw Scooby-Doo", "Get the Picture: How to Draw Scooby-Doo and Shaggy", "Scooby-Doo and the Cyber Chase" Music Video, Trailers of Other Scooby-Doo and Family Favorites, Enhanced Features for your DVD-ROM, PC: 3 Interactive Game Demos, Web Events, Web Site/Chat Room Access.

Subtitles: English (Closed Captioned).

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Full Frame
Edition: First
Duration: 82
Character: Scooby-Doo
Studio & Production Company: Warner Home Video
Record Label: Warner Home Video
Brand: HANNA BARBERA
Movie Genre: dvd - CHILDREN'S VIDEO
Original Languages: English
TV Rating: NR
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: SCOOBY-MEETS
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Features:
  • CHILDREN/FAMILY
  • Run Time ,  2009/09/01
  • NR
  • SCOOBY DOOSHAGGY
  • ,  82
  • Release Date
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 0.50 x 7.44 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    13
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 11 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    GOOD MATCH
    1/13/2017

    Customer review by MAWMAW

    5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by MAWMAW
    by MAWMAW
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    MY GRANDSON THINKS THAT THIS MOVIE WAS MADE FOR HIM -THE BEST OF BOTH HEROS.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MAWMAW
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great for preschoolers!
    3/8/2011

    Customer review by LuckyMommyof3angels

    5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by LuckyMommyof3angels
    by LuckyMommyof3angels

    I bought this for my 4 yr old son after much research on a rated "G" Batman video. This DVD exceeded my expectations by far:) My son absolutely loves this video and constantly asks if we can watch his Batman movie. This is a great DVD for toddlers!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LuckyMommyof3angels
    Atlanta, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Scooby-Doo Meets Batman
    11/9/2011

    Customer review by mandersmay

    5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by mandersmay
    by mandersmay

    My sons are gonna love this DVD. My sons are 7 and 3 and they love Scooby-Doo. This Christmas my 7 year old has been into Batman so I know he is going to love this DVD (its a Christmas present)! I havent bought a SD movie that they havent loved.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mandersmay
    McRae,GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1/6/2012

    Customer review by Pridemore06

    5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Pridemore06
    by Pridemore06

    My son loves this...it combines both of his favorite things Scooby Doo and Batman. It has multiple episodes and it actually quite long so its so worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pridemore06
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    6/1/2011

    Customer review by photographingMOM

    5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by photographingMOM
    by photographingMOM

    Although I find some of the jokes a little corny and am bothered by Robin's costume (or lack thereof), my three year old son loves this dvd. He makes me watch it everyday :) It was a great purchase for a boy who is obsessed with Scooby Doo and who also likes action heroes.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    photographingMOM
    South Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 11 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 11 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.